Cinnamon Taffy - 3lb

Availability: In stock

$14.99

72 pieces per pound (216 total)

Price per pound $5.00

Cinnamon Taffy - 3lb

Write a review

Cinnamon Taffy - 3lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Great
by David Brasher

I ordered this and got it in less that a week and love it and now even my loves it

Overall
2/18/2017
Birthday table
by Ani

Birthday candy table

Overall
2/7/2017
cinnamon taffy the best
by donna

I buy it because it is a good candy. and it is always fresh and a good price

Overall
11/10/2016
Best taffy ever!
by Pam Harris

This is by far the best taffy I've ever had! I was a little worried about it being one of those cinnamon candies that's too hot to enjoy. I was pleasantly surprised. It's got just enough spice to be great! I've given samples to many other people and they've all asked me for more or where they can order their own.

Overall
6/16/2016
Best ever!
by Oklahoma Pam

The cinnamon taffy is great! It's not too hot so kids of all ages will like it. There's just enough of a kick to to be more than delicious!

Overall
3/26/2016
Don't miss out!
by Pam

This is the very best cinnamon taffy! Has just the right amount of cinnamon flavor without being too much. You can't find it for a better price either. Buy a lot...it goes fast!

Overall
3/3/2016
cinnamon taffy
by donna

it is the best

Overall
12/27/2015
cinnamon taffy
by donna

I buy it because my sister likes it. and since we live together we can afford to buy it.
there are other kinds my sister likes but the price does stop us. but every time I order
it I am always happy that it gets here in 3 days.

Overall
10/1/2015
good service
by donna

I use it for me and my sister it is the best taffy I have ever ate

Overall
8/26/2015
candy
by donna navarro

I will order some more cinnamon taffy. it will probably have to wait until next month. I really like it it is the best. I told my brother and he said he was going to order some maybe I can get a coupon

Overall
6/20/2015
always great
by sandy

buying the only flavors I like, without having to waste the ones in a variety pack, that's the only other way I've found them... so thank you candy store.

Overall
3/4/2015
Cinnamon Taffy
by Peggy

The best online Taffy I have found. Its very good! Will buy from again and again

Overall
2/19/2015
cinnamon taffy
by donna

for myself It was my first order. everything went fine. I am going to order more the price is good

Overall
12/12/2014
love the cinnamon taste
by larry huwaldt

First order and everything went fine
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/25/2011

Product Details

About 72 pieces per pound (216 total)

Price per pound $5.00

Made by Sweet's Candy Company

SKU: K330894

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Cinnamon Taffy - 3lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout