Clove Candy Sticks - 80ct

Availability: In stock

$15.99

Length: 5-inches
Diameter: 1/4-inch

Price per stick $0.20

Clove Candy Sticks - 80ct

Write a review

Clove Candy Sticks - 80ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Super Mom; ME!
by Anna Maria Barrett

I have ordered from CandyStore.com several times over the last three years and I have never been disappointed. The prices are fair and the shipping is FAST. Our FAMILY's favorite is Old Fashioned Clove Candy Sticks (which are almost impossible to find), but my husband's ALL-TIME favorite is Clay's Cherry Hard Candy drops.

As a family, we give CandyStore.com a unanimous A+ rating!

To anyone who has not yet ordered from CandyStore.com, I say "don't hesitate". CandyStore.com is the "real deal" and you won't be disappointed!

Overall
3/5/2017
it great
by Ruby

it have that old fashion taste and everyone try it it good

Overall
9/14/2016
Unbelievable!
by Dena Farland

Have not been able to find clove candy canes anywhere near here for years, they came I dived right in. Going to use in Holiday baskets. Love them. And all my order was so fresh!

Overall
12/9/2015
Good Old Fashioned Fun
by Barbara Pratt

Vintage Candy Buffet

Overall
2/13/2015
My kids call this the old fashion kind of candy
by Karen Olander

This is the candy I grew up with. My grandmother had a jar of each flavor and we kids were allowed to pick what we wanted. I am carrying on the tradition with my grandkids. They love them too!
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing

Overall
4/1/2014
I love clove candy and find it hard to find in the stores.
by Robert Gams

I had a good experience with this order because I was able to get the candy I love, the price was right and the shipping was reasonable.
Pros: It was something that I could not find in very many stores.
Cons: I can't think of anything I disliked.

Overall
3/24/2014
Wonderful!
by Martin Hanson

So glad to have found this product ! I'm 55 years old, and haven't tasted these since I was 5 and my grandfather used to give them to me. The fact I can still remember them is an indication of how great I thought they were! I ordered some and loved them! I believe them have the same wonderful taste as those from my childhood!
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!

Overall
11/23/2013
Cool hard to find candy
by Jon ferry

Love it. Will definitely Order more stuff. Great service great products
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/17/2013
She loves this candy
by Bruce

This is a Christmas gift but we know she absolutely loves these sticks. She usually buys one at a time so she will really be overjoyed with bulk candy sticks as a gift. By the way, ... she is 75.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/24/2013
Great item!
by Jennifer

Enjoyed this as a kid...I thought they were lost forever. Great taste of clove, not thinned out as a lot of candies are now. Will purchase again
Pros: Great retro flavor
Cons: nothing

Overall
2/11/2013
I LOVE THE TASTE OF THE CLOVE, I THINK ITS THE BEST THING OUT THERE.
by PAULETTE PIPPIN

I HAVE BEEN EATING THESE FOR ABOUT A YEAR NOW, AND THE ONLY PLACE IN TOWN THAT HAS THEM ARE THE LOCAL CRACKER BARREL STORES AND THEY ARE ALWAYS OUT OF STOCK. I AM TOTALLY THRILLED THAT I FOUND THEM AT THE CANDY STORE.
Pros: LOVE THE TASTE
Cons:

Overall
1/4/2012
Clove Candy Sticks
by Sharon Bowen

Great candy sticks. Trying to find anything with cloves is close to impossible. Glad I found this website and this store. Can't wait to order more.
Pros: Great Candy, recommend this candy to anyone who loves cloves. Can't wait to order this and more from this store.
Cons: none

Overall
5/11/2011

Product Details

Length: 5-inches
Diameter: 1/4-inch

Price per stick $0.20

Made by Quality Candy Co Inc (Gilliam)

SKU: K327531

NOTICE: Due to the extreme fragile nature of this product and delivery circumstances outside our control, we will not guarantee that stick candy will arrive unbroken. The shipping process can often cause some or many sticks to break. We package them as carefully as possible to prevent breaking, but we will not be held responsible for any broken sticks regardless of how many are broken. Please be aware of this policy before placing an order.

Certified Kosher Candy

Allergen Info

From the manufacturer:
"All of our candy is Gluten free, we don't use peanut products in our candy and we try to use natural flavors when possible, sometimes we do utilize artificial flavors/colors."

Write a review

Clove Candy Sticks - 80ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout