Dubble Bubble Gum - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$15.99

About 68 pieces per pound

Price per pound $3.20

Dubble Bubble Gum - 5lb

Write a review

Dubble Bubble Gum - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Great product shipped quickly.
by Lisa

Used for throwing to kids along parade route.

Overall
9/4/2016
Happy!
by Samantha

Put this bubble gum in a candy bar I created for my son's wedding it was a big hit and looked good!

Overall
6/17/2016
Dubble Bubble
by wweetrty

its soups good

Overall
1/23/2016
bubblegum
by Elisabeth Houle

I order every year from your company it is for my "50" Rock n Roll this year it is held on Aug 8/2015 at Sandy Mountain Campground they people love it I also get the old pink popcorn last year the place was packed you get my order real quick to me thank you very much keep my name down for next yeat again it will be the long weekend in Aug 2016
Elisabeth Houle

Overall
7/20/2015
Whats Not to Love
by Jenn

These got opened before the party and disappeared extremely fast. Dubble Bubble has always been a favorite in my family. My guests loved that we had this specific gum.

Overall
6/8/2015
Love, Love, Love!!!
by Yolanda Acosta

This was the best price I found. Had gone out to other candy stores and price was extremely high. candystore.com was a life savor.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/18/2013
i love dubble bubble
by Gilbert Perreault

it is a good seller
Pros: love the freshness, because of the freshness the gum is nice and soft
Cons: loses its flavor fst

Overall
10/6/2012
We loved the Double BubbleGum
by Richard

The Double BubbleGum was and isdelicious it was fresh which was amazing firsttime customer 7 Il keep comming back !!
Pros: no cons
Cons: excellent taste delicious flavor fresh and delicious

Overall
8/16/2012
I love this type of gum!
by Amber Trotman

This gum is pretty sugary, but I love the taste! You can blow bubbles with it or let it sit in your mouth. You have to have a real sweet tooth to eat this, and absolutely love sugar!
Pros: It's very sugary; perfect for people who have a real sweet tooth
Cons: It loses the sweet flavor after about 5 or more minutes of chewing

Overall
6/12/2012
It's ok
by Carmen Fernandez

Not to bad once is soft in the mouth a little to hard to chew

At first but some how young teen love this gum
Pros:
Cons: It's to hard to chew at first should me made to be soft from the beginning

Overall
2/18/2012
Great nostalgic candy for my parents 80th Birthday!
by Judy

They are colorful and just the right size to decorate with! They fit in the champagne flutes just right!
Pros: Colorful, fresh and good tasting!
Cons:

Overall
6/10/2011
Great product as always
by Steven Land

We made purchase for Holloween give a way. Kids

came back for more !!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/1/2011

Product Details

About 68 pieces per pound

Price per pound $3.20

Made by: Concord Confections

SKU: F317907

Write a review

Dubble Bubble Gum - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout