Fruit Slices Candy Assorted - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$30.99

2-inches wide each.

18 pieces per pound (90 total)

Price per pound $6.20

Fruit Slices Candy Assorted - 5lb

Write a review

Fruit Slices Candy Assorted - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Great fruit slices
by sallyehli

Bought these for a joke Christmas gift and he loved them. They were fresh and sweet. They came in a nice box that was wrapped and put under the tree. So glad I was able to find these. Found others that didn't taste as good. These have true fruit taste.

Overall
2/6/2017
Assorted
by Morag

I was happy that this order had more variety in the assorted but there are still a limited number of flavors. It would be nicer to have some of every possible flavor. But I keep them in the freezer and they're such fun to eat frozen. I will certainly order them again and this order wasn't my first.

Overall
8/8/2016
Just what I remember
by Loretta

Growing up in New Jersey years ago we would go to the big department store and my mother would get me a package of fruit slices. They are hard to find now and seeing the reviews I had to try them to see if they were the same and they are. Good flavor. Fast shipping. Just wish they had smaller size boxes.

Overall
5/20/2016
Fresh and flavorful, would buy again.
by Mark Gray

These fruit slices are very pleasant. Just moist enough to be fresh, and not overly moist.

Overall
5/8/2016
Fresh and flavorful, would buy again.
by Mark Gray

These fruit slices are very pleasant. Just moist enough to be
fresh, and not overly moist.

Overall
5/8/2016
WOW
by Judith Carr

They were a gift for my daughter who is a fruit slice expert. She said they are the best she has ever had and will take more whenever I chose to send them to her. That is a good advertisement coming from her. Also, they were sent to Texas when the temperatures were in the 80s and survived the trip without melting or sticking together.
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing to dislike

Overall
3/30/2014
Tasty
by C L Stevens

Fresh & Tasty
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
2/3/2014
This candy has been a favorite of mine for many years ,but not every body sells them
by Basil B. Varian

Where we live ,this is considered as a summer candy .I love the taste of the fresh fruit flavor
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/17/2014
My grandchildren love this candy
by M Joan Shanafelt

I have not given the Grandchildren the candy as yet as it is for Christmas. I can only tell you that I gave them same candy last Christmas and it was a huge success. I have ordered other fruit slices from other companies and can only say these slices are unique in flavor and the best I've found yet.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/18/2013

Product Details

About 18 pieces per pound (90 total)

2-inches wide each.

Price per pound $6.20

Made by Albanese

SKU: K329173

Flavors List

  • Black Cherry
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry
  • Grape
  • Grapefruit
  • Lemon
  • Lemon Lime
  • Lime
  • Orange
  • Peach
  • Red Raspberry
  • Sour Apple
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Watermelon

* Assorted Flavors mix could include any of the above flavors

  • however all flavors will not be present in every unit.

  • *Color variations occur in manufacturing process. Color may differ from the photo displayed. No refunds due to color variation.

    Certified Kosher Candy

    Ingredients

    Sugar, Corn Syrup, Agar, Citric Acid, Titanium Dioxide, Natural and Artificial Flavors,Artificial Colors (Red No.4, Blue No.1, Yellow No. 5 (tartarzine) Yellow No.6)

    Allergen Info

    Manufacture in a facility which contains No Soy, Wheat, Dairy, Egg, or Peanut/Tree Nut Ingredients.

    • Nutritional Facts

    • Serving Size 3 Pieces (42g)
    • Servings Per Container
    • Amount Per Serving
    • Calories 140
      Calories from Fat 0
    •  
      % Daily Value*
    • Total Fat0g
      0%
    • Saturated Fat 0g
      0%
    • Trans Fat 0g
    • Cholesteral 0mg
      0%
    • Sodium 10mg
      0%
    • Total Carbohydrate34g
      11%
    • Dietary Fiber 0g
      0%
    • Sugars 13g
    • Protein0g
    • Vitamin A 0%
    • Vitamin C 0%
    • Calcium 0%
    • Iron 0%
    • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

    Write a review

    Fruit Slices Candy Assorted - 5lb

    Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Star Rating
    ×

    Updating your cart...

    Updating your cart...

    Sweet! It's in your cart.

    Continue shopping
    View cart & checkout
    Continue shopping
    View cart & checkout