Fruit Slices Candy - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$26.99

About 28 pieces per pound (140 total)

2-inches wide each.

Price per pound $5.40

Fruit Slices Candy - 5lb

Write a review

Fruit Slices Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

What a treat
by Karen

So fresh and flavorable. My grandma kept these in the candy dish all the time. Brings back very fond memories

Overall
8/19/2016
Mom used to buy these
by Karen

So good so fresh so yummy

Overall
8/13/2016
Great Fruit Slices
by Kelly Horn

Just to keep around the house. My husbands favorite

Overall
7/12/2016
gift for father-in-law
by lea

My father-in-law loves fruit slice candy, and he is difficult to buy for. We live 7hrs away, so a 5lb box of candy seemed like the perfect gift idea for father's day. When it arrived at his house he immediately sent a picture of the box, which looked very neatly packed, and was so excited to get his favorite candy in the mail. ordering was painless, and i'll absolutely order again.

Overall
6/30/2016
Memories of Times Past
by Grannie Annie

These are for me. I keep them in the freezer and enjoy nibbling on them while frozen. They were beautifully packaged, very fresh, and very fruity. My only concern is that when I ordered there was a list of quite a few flavors, but the boxes I received don't have as many. Maybe there are other flavors at the bottom of the box.

Overall
6/19/2016
Delicious and fresh!
by Linda Schnuer

This candy came packaged and delivered in nice packages which kept the candy nice and fresh. The flavor and textures of these fruit chews are perfect! I ordered them for a fruit themed party to put on the tables. They are great!

Overall
4/6/2016
great flavor freshness
by timothy bush

just like when i was a kid in washington state

Overall
3/16/2016
fruit slice candy
by timothy bush

best candy flavor very fresh and good

Overall
3/16/2016
Tasty box of delights
by Jim

I got this to add to the surprises I put in my daughter's lunch box.
Big box neatly packed and easily stored for the few months it may last.
Assorted colors make it easy to pick a couple at a time for a nice treat!
I had bought a package of 12 in an airport on a trip and brought it home as a gift.
I was glad to find this bulk pkg. which is an incredibly economical value.

Overall
3/10/2016
My favorite
by James Holland

Nah I haven't gotten any yet, do plan to though, I'm sure its delicious. I just thought it was uncanny, that I'm a first time visitor to your site, and when I put in my email it took me directly to my favorite fruit slices, magical. I have loved the old time fruit slices since I was a little boy, I can remember getting them at a major department store candy counter when I was little. I am 56 years old, but just a little kid at heart when it comes to this kind of classic candies. For some reason I have always limited myself to these delicacies when on summer vacation at the Beach. When it occurred to me I could order this ambrosia. I'm sure I will be one of your best customers very soon, starting with..yes, you guessed it.... fruit slices.

Overall
1/4/2016
fruit slices
by john

very good

Overall
1/2/2016
So fresh and so delicious!
by Dena Farland

This is a lot of candy! This is already a hit and I was going to save for holiday party. Very good. Nice flavors and love the small slices, can taste all the flavors that way.

Overall
12/9/2015
The Best Fruit Jells I've Ever Ate
by Charles Foresman

While on a vacation getaway, I found a wrapped version of this item under the brand name Pizazz in a bulk candy section of an independent supermarket. Most of my 53 years of life has been tied to retail, so I'm always hunting for something different. This product is far away the BEST of its kind I have ever found. Treat yourself to a delightful treat such as these or repackage as a gift to spread the joy.

Overall
12/2/2015
Wonderful
by David Eva

These Jelly slices were fresh and delicious.

Overall
7/5/2015
Yummy nostalgia
by Penny

My husband has been searching for these candies as a childhood reminder. The assorted pack is awesome. Soft and chewy as he remembered. Even my son was in the fray to help taste-test all the flavors.

Overall
4/17/2015
Bold taste
by Alyssa J

I recently went to a graduation party which had the fruit slices. These fruit slices are the best i have tasted yet! The fruit slices candy came in a variety of flavors each with it's own unique taste. The colors were bright, the texture felt great, and the chewiness was perfect. The slices had a twang and rich fruity flavor that kept you wanting more.

Overall
6/16/2014
So Fresh
by The Calm Bride

We ordered the Fruit Slices for our candy buffet at our wedding. They looked so good we had to try them - you know to make sure they were ok for our guests and they were so fresh and tasted great! Not too sugary - just right.
Pros: Fresh

Tastey
Cons: Nothing

Overall
1/3/2014
Huge candy table hit!!
by eric watkins

These were the first item that ran out in our candy table at our wedding. We bought the watermelon and the lime flavors and they were both delicious. Very fresh and the colors were very vibrant. Be careful when shipping in high temps...the watermelon box was near the outside of the package and suffered minor melting issues. We refrigerated them before taking them out of the box, and that resolved any issue of excess stickiness for our guests!
Pros: very tasty

fresh

vibrant colors
Cons: susceptible to high temp shipping

Overall
7/31/2013
Lots better than candy stores.
by Steve Meagher

I originally bought these because a different site was out of the assortment. The candy showed up quickly and disappeared quicklyer. :) Seriously, I had nieces, nephews, and parents for the weekend and they were gone by Monday. Five pounds in three days. Going to order more for next time.
Pros: The taste was great. They were fresh. They weren't grainy like others I've had.
Cons: Nothing

Overall
1/20/2013
Not my favorite
by TJ Scott

Used on a candy buffet at a kid's event
Pros: I liked the watermelon a lot!
Cons: The grape didn't have a great taste, and it wasn't easy to use on a candy buffet.

Overall
9/22/2012
best fruit slices ever
by LINDSEY KLEIMAN

these sweet treats have become a family tradition now!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/18/2011
Takes me back when Mom used to buy these....
by Karen Theodorakis

Oh my these Fruit Slices were soooooo fresh, and they remained fresh until the very last one. I was so pleased with my purchase. The shipping was fast, the quality, awesome. Really took me back to my younger days.
Pros: Fresh

Fresh

Fresh

Flavor

Flavor

Flavor

Cannot wait until I purchase these again

Cons: No cons

Overall
8/5/2011
Yum Yum Yummy!!!!
by Ireney Miller

Delicate, Jewel like and Delicious.... my French Grandmother in Texas always made sure we had plenty if this delightful jelly confection at all the special occasions. You even got a private box for birthday!!! THey are great on homemade Holiday houses with magical sugary colors... A must have for competition! With wonderful modern flavors and beautiful colors you can't go wrong for a wedding favor, a sweet for tea, or topping cupcakes for a birthday!! A longtime favorite here that I choose to pass onto my GrandChildren Emma and Tiernin!!

Pros: Color, flavors, make life specialwith the sparkle of sugar!
Cons: Always best fresh!!

Overall
5/13/2011

Product Details

About 28 pieces per pound (140 total)

2-inches wide each.

Price per pound $5.40

Made by: Albanese

SKU: K329173RR

Flavors List

  • Black Cherry
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry
  • Grape
  • Grapefruit
  • Lemon
  • Lemon Lime
  • Lime
  • Orange
  • Peach
  • Red Raspberry
  • Sour Apple
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Watermelon

* Assorted Flavors mix could include any of the above flavors

  • however all flavors will not be present in every unit.

  • *Color variations occur in manufacturing process. Color may differ from the photo displayed. No refunds due to color variation.

    Certified Kosher Candy

    Allergen Info

    Manufacture in a facility which contains No Soy, Wheat, Dairy, Egg, or Peanut/Tree Nut Ingredients.

    Ingredients

    Sugar, Corn Syrup, Agar, Citric Acid, Titanium Dioxide, Natural and Artificial Flavors,Artificial Colors (Red No.40, Blue No.1, Yellow No. 5 (tartarzine) Yellow No.6)

    • Nutritional Facts

    • Serving Size 3 Pieces (42g)
    • Servings Per Container
    • Amount Per Serving
    • Calories 140
      Calories from Fat 0
    •  
      % Daily Value*
    • Total Fat0g
      0%
    • Saturated Fat 0g
      0%
    • Trans Fat 0g
    • Cholesteral 0mg
      0%
    • Sodium 10mg
      0%
    • Total Carbohydrate34g
      11%
    • Dietary Fiber 0g
      0%
    • Sugars 13g
    • Protein0g
    • Vitamin A 0%
    • Vitamin C 0%
    • Calcium 0%
    • Iron 0%
    • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

    Write a review

    Fruit Slices Candy - 5lb

    Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Star Rating
    ×

    Ok, updating your cart...

    Ok, updating your cart...

    Sweet! It's in your cart.

    Continue shopping
    View cart & checkout
    Continue shopping
    View cart & checkout