Assorted Fruit Sours Candy Balls - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$22.99

Price per pound $4.60

Assorted Fruit Sours Candy Balls - 5lb

Write a review

Assorted Fruit Sours Candy Balls - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

awesome
by Darla

Sour balls great. Like ones we used to get at candy stores. Me, my sis and mom are so enjoying them. 5 lbs. is a lot! Sure I will order again. Well worth the money. They were very quality. D

Overall
2/17/2017
Assorted Fruit Sours Candy Balls Review
by Ken Castleman

I buy them at Christmas Time every year and my Mother puts them out for our guests when they come by in the Holidays. The different colors go great with the different colors of Christmas Time. Our guests love to get a hand full to snack on while they are visiting. Getting them from you is a whole Lot easier than trying to find them in Candy Stores and you get them shipped to us very quickly.

Overall
2/6/2017
Delicious Sour Balls
by David

Home use/biking sugar fix. These are just as delicious as the ones formerly made by Judson-Atkinson, which is now out of business as far as I can tell.

Overall
6/17/2016
The greatest sours in the world.
by Eric K.

I thought for years that Judson had stopped making their Cherry and Assorted Sours, but I decided to do a little digging and found the company had been bought out. It was pure joy to find out The Candy Store was able to offer them again. Just the same as I remember.

Overall
5/19/2016
These were perfect and very timely delivery!
by Shannon Needham

I included these in a candy bar I set up for a girls party!

Overall
3/16/2015
I Live in the UK
by Roger Jakes

Every time I go to Florida I buy these I absolutely love them I bought 2 Jars of them when I was last there coming to the end of the 2nd Jar and not back in Florida till October 2015 wish I could get some more now to keep me going till October

Overall
2/9/2015
Heavenly sour candy
by Alyssa

I recently tried the Assorted Fruit Sours Candy Balls at a friends party. I was astonished with the great quality of this candy. the Assorted Fruit Sours Candy Balls had a blast of a bold twangy sour taste to them when you first taste them. Then followed by a deliciously sweet fruity flavor afterward. These Sours Candy Balls are by far the best sour candies i have had yet!!!

Overall
6/16/2014
Unbelievably Better than Jelly Bells
by Reception

I came across these while shopping in NYC. I said, "these are much more delicious than regular ole jelly beans!" The sales associate explained that they order them specially"
Pros: from Texas. A few days later I was still fondly remembering the flavorful candies
Cons: so I called them and found out how to order my own. CandyStore.com sent them to be about a week later

Overall
3/28/2014
Best Taste and Soft Bite!!!
by Kenny G

One of the best candies I have ever had. Very tasty and addicting flavors... hard to favorite just one!!!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/22/2014
Just what I was looking for!
by Kristi

I am known at work for my love of fruit sours whenever I'm a little stressed. I knew when my fiancee and I decided to do a Candy Bar at our wedding that fruit sours were a must. The size of the bag was perfect, the colors are fun and the ones I sampled tasted great!
Pros: Size of bag
Cons:

Overall
8/12/2013
great item for candy machine at laundromat
by emileh

selling well!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/7/2013
Yummy
by Jaci Langheinrich

This item was very fresh and yummy!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/19/2013
Love those sour balls.
by Sherrill Stoner

This bis a very tasty candy with just the right amount of tartness. The purple ones are rather bland, however; are they supposed to be grape flavor?
Pros: Very colorful. I display them in glass canning jars.
Cons: I wish the purple tasted like grape with the same tartness as the rest. I cannot taste any tartness in these.

Overall
1/20/2013
I bought this candy for our Christmas Holiday Candy Dishes for our guests to have when they came to visit. It was a huge success and they all loved them. I will be buying them again for the next Christmas Season.
by Ken Castleman

The item was a great success with our guests and friends over the Holidays.
Pros: The main thing I like about this item is the different flavors and colors. There isn't anything bad about them.
Cons:

Overall
10/14/2012
Great Buy
by John Harrington

Very tasty sour balls! Very good price and quick shipping!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/23/2012
Best Sour Candy Balls Ever
by Cathy Clark

These sour balls are juicy and not hard. The outer coating is a little bit hard, but so soft and delicious in the middle. Best flavors and best sour candy balls ever!
Pros: Flavors are delicious!
Cons:

Overall
2/11/2012
Love these!!!
by Lindsey

Oh. My. Gosh. These are my favorite candy, hands down. I brought them into work for everyone, and now people I don't even know are coming for visits :) I was very happy with the price from CandyStore.com, they were about $10 cheaper than other bulk candy stores, and the shipping was so fast! I will definitely re-order these, they're a hit!
Pros: Variety of flavors, and the gummy-ness :)
Cons: Not much to dislike, I just wish maybe they made a blueberry or peach! Yes, peach would be amazing!

Overall
12/11/2011

Product Details

Price per pound $4.60

Made by: Sweet'S Candy Company

SKU: U320233

Write a review

Assorted Fruit Sours Candy Balls - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout