Good & Plenty - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Price per pound $4.00

Good & Plenty - 5lb

Write a review

Good & Plenty - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Good Plenty
by Mr. C

My wife is the licorice nut, this is one of her favorites. Very good.

Overall
2/6/2017
E & G Sweets
by George Gonzalez

Used them for Gumball machines business and the kids love.

Overall
8/7/2016
office favorite
by Patricia

I ordered this for office use. It is one of our favorites. I have a motion sensor candy dispenser and like to rotate my stck

Overall
7/1/2016
LOVE Good&Plenty!
by Denise L. Parker

I love the fact I can buy it in bulk for such a low price, everyone can help themselves with worries!

Overall
6/17/2016
Love my Good n' Plenty
by Patricia Nault

I love Good n' Plenty ... no fat grams and few calories ... when they arrived they were fresh ... love it

Overall
4/17/2016
yummy
by shari

how can you not love 5pds of good and plenty. Using it for my purple bridal buffet. it's a must have and you company was east and prompt. I will for surely use you again thanks

Overall
2/28/2016
Love Licorice?
by Denise Parker

I bought the bulk package because you never seem to get enough in the boxes and I wanted to share with a good friend who loves this as much as I do!

Overall
2/10/2016
Good & Plenty
by Eloyce Meis

Just as the title is listed, this is wonderful candy, so fresh, soft inside with a crunchy outside.

Fast shipping.

Overall
4/16/2015
Candy dishes
by susan Wiseman

Used for a baby shower and product was great and fresh!

Overall
4/9/2015
Works very well and is popular
by Connie Brashaw

Good service and good candy
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/7/2013
Party hit!
by Kellen

We had a candy bar at a 60th birthday party at the beach. We put 5 different candies in bright beach buckets with scoops and striped favor bags. It was a bit hit with all ages!

Overall
4/27/2012
We Love Good & Plenty Candy
by Sheila

The candy arrived promptly after ordering, and it was very fresh. I am ashamed to admit we ate 1/2 of the bag, 2 1/2 pounds), in about 3 weeks. We did share the other 2 1/2 pounds with friends. We can't get enough of Good & Plenty.
Pros: The black licorice taste and the pink and white colors of course.
Cons: N/A

Overall
9/30/2011
Classic candy
by Jennifer

All the candy I ordered came exactly as I ordered and arrived earlier than I thought.

This website is the best place to order bulk candy.
Pros: fast shipping

fast service

good prices
Cons: I didn't know how much 5lbs would be. Maybe it would be helpful to have pictures of how much 5lbs is. (put 5lbs of candy in a standard jar or plastic bag)

Overall
9/13/2011
I love the bulk candies yes
by Elsie

they were great , very high rating with my family and myself Delicious

we ate them all
Pros: they were the freshes goodies that I eavey had they melt in your mouth, delicious
Cons: nothing they are great

Overall
5/16/2011
5 Lb bags = not stale & hard
by R. Grace

What I like about buying in 5 Lb bags is that the Good & Plenty are fresh = soft not stale & hard
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/2/2011

Product Details

Price per pound $4.00

Made by: Hershey

SKU: U318434

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Good & Plenty - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout