Gummi Killer Sharks - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$14.99

About 15 pieces per pound

4-inches in length each.

Price per pound $3.00

Gummi Killer Sharks - 5lb

Write a review

Gummi Killer Sharks - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Shark Attack
by Susan Perazzini

My daughter's under the sea birthday party candy bar

Overall
2/21/2017
Shark attack
by Nancy

Use them for a shark theme baby shower

Overall
6/18/2016
Great buy
by Cindy

Wedding

Overall
6/6/2016
Baby Shower
by Lisa Bokuniewicz

Used as one of the sweet treats on the sweet table for my grandson's baby shower. A big hit !

Overall
2/10/2016
SO DARN DELICIOUS YOU'LL PUNCH YOUR KID IN THE FACE
by Cynthia Williams

DROWNING MY CRIPPLING DEPRESSION WHEN MY HUSBAND LEFT WITH THE KIDS AND HIT ME WITH A CONNECT 4

Overall
10/6/2015
way bigger than I expected
by Kristen

These shark gummy candies were a huge hit at my sons 8th birthday. The kids ate all of them.
Pros: Size and shape
Cons:

Overall
1/10/2014
Blue, blue, blue candy
by Sue

Haven't tasted them yet, but they will look great on the bulk candy table at this weekend's wedding!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/13/2013
love this candy...beautiful on a candy buffet
by Cindy Sherril

These sharks are great for a beach wedding candy buffet
Pros: nice and big
Cons: nothing

Overall
8/20/2013
Tasty sharks
by Darsheen santiago

Love these, got 10lbs for a candy table for teens and only two sharks left at the end of night and that's oy bc no one saw them at the corner of the bowl. These are huge and taste great👍
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/3/2013
These are Large!
by Cindy B.

Used for a candy bar at my daughter's baby shower. They were all gone by the end of the party, so I guess they were a hit!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/19/2013
Perfect for our event!
by Jenny O'Dwyer

These gummi sharks ae delicious and were a guest favorite at our event!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/16/2013
Tasty sharks
by Sandra Rodriguez

I love the taste of this gummi candy shark!! All my son's birthday party guests enjoyed them as well. They were all gone by the time the party was over. Sad for me, but I'm glad they were really yummy.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/19/2012
Giant and Yummy Sharks
by Jason Hunt

They are much larger than we expected! and a great treat for our wedding guests! a must have!
Pros: Big and Chewy!
Cons:

Overall
5/10/2011
Yummy
by Jose

These sharks are BIG and so tasty. They were gone before my kids even knew we had them. Sorry kids. Better luck next time.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/1/2011

Product Details

About 15 pieces per pound

4-inches in length each.

Price per pound $3.00

Made by: Ferrera Pan

SKU: F316748

Write a review

Gummi Killer Sharks - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout