Gourmet 12-Flavor Gummy Bears - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$15.99

Price per pound $3.20

Gourmet 12-Flavor Gummy Bears - 5lb

Write a review

Gourmet 12-Flavor Gummy Bears - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Albanese never fails to delight
by Chris Schoonover

Awesome texture and flavor. One of our favorite gummy candies of all.

Overall
2/19/2017
Wedding Candy Table
by Becky Ratchford

Used this for candy table at daughter's wedding. Gummi Bears were a big hit and the first bowl emptied. I was told that the flavors and texture of the gummi Bears was awesome!!

Overall
6/8/2016
Great gift
by Sue

Always arrives prompt

Overall
2/7/2016
Gummi Bears for our Wedding Favors
by tom chorlton

We're using these gummi bears for wedding favors at our wedding in June. Since that is still two months away, I think we may have to buy more, as we have been snacking!

Overall
4/15/2015
Fresh and Soft
by Beverly

I love Gummy Bears, I limit myself everyday but I'm having trouble with these. I have always bought them from a Big Box Store, but I have had the flu for over a month and couldn't get more. So I ordered from this site. I was shocked when I got them, I've never had any so FRESH and so SOFT. They taste exactly like each flavor. I didn't know how old the Gummy Bears are in a store. They are hard and no flavor compared to these. I will always order from Candy Store.com

Senior Citizen in Kansas City MO.
I would recommend to anyone.

Overall
2/20/2015
Second order
by A M Morley

Second order, I bought these before and they are well worth getting them to your taste-buds. When eating them my mouth waters so much I can hardly keep them in my mouth. They are really good and you won't go wrong when you order these tasty Bears.

Overall
1/30/2015
Best Guumy Bears Ever!
by Cheryl

I order these gummy bears for my son's wedding they were a big hit! They were fresh and the best tasting ever.. Highly recommend!

Overall
12/1/2014
Best tasting Gummy Bears in so many different flavors!
by Karin

So glad I ordered these for my daughter's birthday. Delivery was quick and the product very fresh and delicious! Would recommend to anyone!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/24/2014
Stupendous!
by EmBee

My sister-in-law loves Gummy Bears. When she received this 5lb. package, she was beside herself (nearly hysterical). Of course, she'll share except for her favorite colors! (which I think means all of them)
Pros: variety

size

price
Cons:

Overall
1/4/2014
BEST GUMMY BEARS EVER!
by Casie Autry, Rock Candy Bar

These really are the WORLDS BEST GUMMY BEARS!! We can not keep our jar full enough in our store customers LOVE them just as much as I do!! Amazing bulk candy!
Pros: Soft, Full of Flavor, Pretty :) Colors
Cons: Nothing

Overall
1/2/2014
GUMMY HEAVEN!
by Brittany

This delicious gummy bear product is simply amazing! I can eat it all day with a smile and forget my troubles! Fun for all ages! You will be so satisfied with this product that you will purchase over and over! So STOP WASTING TIME AND BUY BUY BUY!! You won't regret it!
Pros: Love all of the many assorted flavors.

Fun to share with family and friends.

Comes in handy as a great treat and snack.
Cons: There's not enough in the bag.

Overall
12/23/2013
Simply the Best!!!
by Tricia

These Gummy Bears were the best flavors I have ever tried and so fresh. They were the biggest hit at my daughter's birthday party.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
12/21/2013
The greatest gift to give!
by Cathy R.

Thank you for supplying such a great product. This was such a great gift that I will continue to give to my family member who eats gummies everyday!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/23/2013
Excellent choice
by April Taylor

This was a gift but I should have kept them for myself. They taste so good and there are so many flavors. All I can say is YUMMY.
Pros: The flavors.
Cons:

Overall
10/18/2013
Big Hit at the Reception
by Dianne Wingfield

We had a candy buffet at our daughter's wedding reception and guests were literally fighting over who got to have the last of the Gourmet Gummy Bears! They were delicious!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/6/2013
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT
by KIM SILKWOOD

I LOVE THESE. I ORDER THEM EVERY YEAR AND GIVE THEM TO MY GRAND CHILDREN FOR CHRISTMAS. I HAVE FOUND OUT THE ADULTS LOVE THEM JUST AS WELL AS THE CHILDREN DO, SO I HAVE TO BUY EXTRA.
Pros: THEY HAVE GREAT FLAVORS, AND WHEN THEY COME IN 5LB BAGS THERES PLENTY FOR EVERYONE.
Cons: NOTHING

Overall
8/12/2013
Every color is as tasty as the next! What a great price.
by Dory Smith Graham

I found these gummies at the Smithsonian 'castle' cafe on the mall in DC and HAD to track them down. Plus, they are gluten free, so pleased! These are amazing! Buy some, keep some and give some.
Pros: Every flavor is tasty. They are soft and fresh tasting. These are gluten free!
Cons:

Overall
8/12/2013
My Co-workers demolished a 5-lb Bag in 1 Day
by DC

My co-workers could not get enough of these gummi bears. They were soft, fresh and yummy. The. Selection of 15 amazing flavors was a hit. If you like gummed these are a must buy!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/12/2013
Best Gummy Bears EVER!
by Janette Brown

The bears arrived with a cold pack. Due to the hot summer in Idaho, I was pleasantly surprised that the company would do that. the flavor of these bears is great and the candy was soft and chewy. My kids say that they will not eat the cheap gummies anymore. You have spoiled them!
Pros: The fruit flavor is excellent!
Cons:

Overall
7/25/2013
Too good for words!
by J Pyles

These gummies are so good... I've got my entire work team totally addicted to these candies. They were a real find.
Pros: Flavors

Texture
Cons:

Overall
7/2/2013
best gummies ever
by S Pearce

fantastic gummies, nice and soft, love the flavors
Pros: delicious
Cons: can't tell the difference in color between pineapple and mango

Overall
5/27/2013
YAY GUMMY BEARS
by Tyla T

1 star for the great variety of choices of gummy bears/ candies

2nd star for the quick service

3rd star for the quick delivery

4th star for the easy to access website

5th star for the great quality & taste of the gummy bears!

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/16/2013
Best Gummy Bears!
by Beth Clifton

These are by far my favorite kind of gummy bears. They are big and soft and have all the great flavors that you can't find in regular store bought gummy bears. We have them as a treat at home and after several weeks of enjoying them they are still soft and fresh and juicy. So glad I found these gourmet gummys. I will be ordering more:)
Pros: Fresh soft and juicy with a lot of flavor variety
Cons: Nothing

Overall
5/10/2013
I love A Candy Store
by Sherri Apicella

I purchased many different candies in bulk from this company. Quick delivery. The kids love gummy bears. So one of my purchases were gummy bears for our gingerbread house day in our community. The kids come and make a gingerbread house and decorate it themselves and are able to take it home for the holidays. Some of the kids this is there christmas present. And to see there faces when there making them is precious. Thank you.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/4/2013
Love the bulk candy for our wedding!!
by Dale Mays

I was hesitant to order candy online; however, am I ever glad I did!!!!! My candy delivery was extremely fast and when I opened my box, all of my candy was fresh, packaged well, nothing broken or even chipped. What a find with this company!!! We are having a large wedding and I ordered all my candy for our buffet from CandyStore.com. My daughter and I are so very pleased!!!!! Thank you so much.... Oh the $9.95 shipping was WONDERFUL.
Freshness, speedy delivery, and packaging

Overall
4/23/2013
watch out Winnie these are the Best Bears ever!
by Brittany Quintero

These are my and my husbands personal favorite. I have ordered these a few times. they put all other gummy bears to shame. they have the perfect amount of flavor well balanced and just the right amount of chew you look for in a gummy. we had these at our wedding buffet candy table and my daughters b-day candy buffet table. both times they disappeared FAST! Order these, you wont be sorry you did!
Pros: balanced flavor, great variety of flavor. not to soft and not to chewy. perfectly balanced gummy. GREAT DEAL!
Cons: We ran out! ='(

Overall
4/22/2013
These gummies are to die for!!!
by Amy Biank

I was making favors and ate so many gummies that I have to order more!!
Pros: Everything
Cons: I would like a bigger package!

Overall
3/8/2013
WE ARE SPOILED!
by susan parmer

The softest, freshest, fruity-est gummi bears my family has ever eaten . . . and now they are spoiled to this kind!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/4/2013
yum
by natalie

Very delicious. I love these so much they are to die for and when you order they come very fast.
Pros: delicious!!!
Cons: sometimes unhealthy

Overall
2/8/2013
Who knew a Bear could be so yummy
by Miguel Quintero

When it comes to gummy bears, these ones take the the cake. Our 5lb bag was gone in 2 hours!!!

we didn't even have any left over. We're going to have to buy more just so we can enjoy them.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/23/2012
Best Gummy Bears that don't stick together!
by Cathy Clark

These are excellent flavors and the best part they were not all stuck together. Perfect for little or big kids to munch on. My grandchildren loved them. They said these were the best! Do not stick together while being shipped!

Overall
11/21/2012
Gummy bears make he happy!!!
by Joesph Rosales

Gummy bears I receive are always so good they are the best out there
Pros: Great price good quality and they make me soo happy!
Cons:

Overall
10/31/2012
Gummy Bears for the Kid at heart
by Joseph

My friend Dianna wanted some gummy bears, I mean really wanted some. well I surprised her with a 5 pounder from CANDYSTORE.com. The price was great and so was the shipping of 3 days. I was impressed. Other web sites were gonna take up to 8 days unless I pay the extra shipping charge, by that time Dianna would of probably gone to the store. Sending her this from CANDYSTORE gave me some good points with her as well, since she works far from me I needed to have them shipped. Since I sent them as a gift she was surprised and it wasn't till close to quitting time that I told her I had sent them, she was with smiles all day. Thanks CANDYSTORE.com. I asked her about the quality, well let's just say after 12 days she needs more. Dianna is a healthy eater and she loves that the Gummy Bears are fat free, I guess that's why they were gobbled up quickly. The price and quantity was perfect for my budget and the quality is great for her taste buds. No more web searching for candy, I found my favorite place at CANDYSTORE.cam, and yes as soon as I finish this letter I'm re-ordering some more gummy bears. Thanks a bunch CANDYSTORE.COM
Pros: I liked the Price, Quantity, and quick Shipping. Shipping is important when dealing with cravings...
Cons: I din't like that they didn't stay in the candy jar longer. all the gummy bears were eat'n with in 2 weeks.

Overall
10/24/2012
i just got a bag and they are delicious woop woop
by tessa adams

i won a bag for a fundraiser and i love each flavor. they are so good

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/1/2012
Yummy Gummy Bears
by Daniel Marshall

I didn't realize how much 5 lbs. of gummy bears was until it arrived, but they are disappearing quickly so I'm glad I got as much as I did. My order shipped out quickly and arrived in good condition with the candy seeming fresh. The variety of flavors is also a point in its favor.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/2/2012
BEST Gummy Bears ever!
by Patrick

These are the most amazing gummy bears I have ever found! All 12 flavors are unique and VERY strong and fruity. Additionally, these bears stay nice and soft, but do not stick together.... I occasionally bring them to my classroom and my students gobble them up and beg for me to order more! You will not be disappointed.
Pros: strong, unique flavors and bears stay soft!
Cons: Can't think of a thing!

Overall
6/29/2012
Mom loved them
by Marie

What do you get your 79 year old mom who has everything and loves gummy bears? 5 pounds of gummy bears. She loved it for Mother's Day and it took a lot of stress off for me!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/23/2012
Gourmet Gummies--triple AAA!
by Rho

These are the best gummi bears my family has eaten. they love the flavor, consistency, colors, etc. there is nothing they don't like so will have to place another order soon!
Pros: Color, size, flavor, price.
Cons: Nuttin'.

Overall
3/5/2012
Awesome presentation for his and hers favorites at wedding reception sweet table
by Theresa Narantic

This and several other candies were purchased in bulk for the his and hers favorites sweets table for our daughter's wedding July 6. The presentation and idea were a grand scale hit!

Overall
8/26/2011
the best treat for kids
by Monique Koppel

The kids loved the candy they were comparing colors and flavors as they were eating the candy. awsome.
Pros: great flavor

fresh and delicious

great mix of flavors
Cons:

Overall
8/16/2011
These Gummy Bears ROCK!!
by Andrea Hathcote

I received 5lbs of Albanese gummy bears for Mother's Day. They are almost gone! My son ate all the red ones right away, and everyone in my family (and most of our friends) have enjoyed them. When I dumped out the huge bag, the gummy bears almost filled an old 1 gallon ice cream container. We have just been munching on them ever since! These are the best gummy bears I have ever eaten! The texture is wonderful, and the flavors are absolutely delicious. Do not hesitate to order these bears. You will not be disappointed!
Pros: great flavor

great texture

TONS of gummy bears
Cons: occasionally, I would find a baby bear in the mix, but I ate it anyway and it still tasted good!

Overall
8/4/2011
Looks great and taste great
by Shannon from Ohio

Great price for the amount and it came quickly. Came with a cooling pack so nothing melted. I would definitely order again.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/20/2011
My husband is a Gummy Bear junky!!
by Meredith Bentley

My husband eats gummy bears daily!!! These are not the ones he usually eats but I got them for him because they have more flavors than the ones I usually get and my husband loved them! He loved the different flavors and the texture! They're really soft and easy to chew! I will be ordering more!
Pros: They're soft and easy to chew and a lot more flavors!
Cons: There is nothing that we disliked!

Overall
6/1/2011
taste really good
by Terri arrigo

given as a gift. The reviever of the gift loved it
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/21/2011
Best Gummy EVER!
by Rhonda Dale

Impressed with quick shipping. The product is soft and chewy and the flavors are distinct and bold. LOVE these gummys and now, NO OTHER GUMMY WILL DO!!
Pros: Quick ship, excellent flavor, awesome texture,
Cons: Nothing to dislike

Overall
4/3/2011

Product Details

Price per pound $3.20

Made by: Albanese

SKU: O344135

Allergen Info

Gummi's are produced in a plant which processes peanuts, tree nuts, soy, wheat, milk product. Gluten Free

Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Sugar Gelatin,Citric Acid, Sorbitol, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Pectin, FD&C Yellow No. 5, Yellow No. 6, Blue No.1, Red No. 4, Vegetable Oil (Coconut) and Carnauba Wax used for anti-sticking

  • Nutritional Facts

  • Serving Size 12 Pieces (40g)
  • Servings Per Container
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 120
    Calories from Fat 0
  •  
    % Daily Value*
  • Total Fat0g
    0%
  • Saturated Fat 0g
    0%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesteral 0mg
    0%
  • Sodium 10mg
    0%
  • Total Carbohydrate29g
    10%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g
    0%
  • Sugars 19g
  • Protein2g
  • Vitamin A 0%
  • Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0%
  • Iron 0%
  • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Write a review

Gourmet 12-Flavor Gummy Bears - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout