Haribo Gummi Gold Bears - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Price per pound $4.00

Haribo Gummi Gold Bears - 5lb

Write a review

Haribo Gummi Gold Bears - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Gummi Bears
by Reagan Coker

Got it for my granddaughter. Unfortunately, she did not get here in time. The rest of us ate them

Overall
11/20/2015
best price/quick delivery
by Chas Roell

Devour them, but throw the orange ones to the ducks

Overall
2/14/2015
The best gummi bears of all.
by Narzella

I bought Gummi Bears because I love them and has eaten them for years. All of my children and grand-kids love them. They are not too sweet but sweet enough. I purchase the large bag because we can not get enough of them. I am like a kid myself when it comes to Gummi Bears. I am 72 years of age and will still eat Gummi Bears when I am a hundred years !!!

Overall
12/11/2014
Great Place to Shop for Bulk Candy
by Colleen

Yummy, yummy!!! Nice and fresh.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/2/2014
The Best yet.
by Margaret Botkin

After ordering this item, it was the fastest service I have ever received. The product was so fresh. I will only order my gummies from this company. I am addicted to gummies.
Pros: Everything
Cons: I have nothing negative to say.

Overall
3/18/2014
Perfect!
by cindy

Candy arrived quickly, was fresh and enjoyed by all! The website is easy to use and the selection was HUGE!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/17/2014
I Love This Bulk Candy
by Darlene Francis

Having the opportunity to purchase this candy online was awesome. I live in a remote location and my shopping experience was user friendly and fast. The candy is wonderful!
Pros: I am very happy with the candy and everything to do with my online purchase.
Cons:

Overall
11/16/2013
Your Company is Exellent! You will hear from me again....
by LeeAnn Collinson

Your Company is excellent! You sent my order immediately and there were no problems in the process. You had all the variety of candies I was looking for.



I referred you to 4 other people and 3 of them just ordered from you. I will be ordering again in May for my daughter's end of the school year party and possibly in September for a Retirement Party. I do a lot of parties and refer my friends all the time. I will definitely refer them to you.



Maybe in the future, your company can consider selling nice candy containers for a candy buffet since you sale candies in bulk. It's just a suggestion for a one place shop stop. It is hard finding good containers to put the candies in especially when we ordered ove 19 items of candy for a buffet. Also, candy scoopers would be great as well. Maybe you sale it and I missed it. I'll check again. Thank you for your help and service. Wonderful!!!!! Definitely a 5 star!!!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/13/2013
best price over all competitors
by Charles Roell

Have bought from one source for years and upon placing order, found that stock was out for 10 days. Searched the web and found that CandyStore.com had the item in stock at a 21% savings, enough said. Purchased item and found new supplier.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/7/2013
Finally, Fresh Gummi Bears
by Reagan Coker

Gummi Bears are my favorite candy, but they can be difficult to find in bulk and FRESH! These arrived timely, well- packaged, and ever so soft. Am enjoying each precious and delicious bear.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/1/2013
Who doesn't love Gummi Bears!
by Jill Babb

I ordered the 5 lb package of bulk Gummi Bears for my daughter's wedding candy bar! They arrived soft and chewy, just like they should be, and I know they will snatched right up on her wedding day in a couple of weeks!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/19/2013
Haribo Gummi Gold Bears
by Peggy Eaglin

My order arrived very quickly. The gummi bear candy tastes great!
Pros: Taste.
Cons:

Overall
8/1/2013
The Best
by Addie Johnson

These Gummie bears are the Finest, because of their not too sweet taste, consistency, and just plain taste. I have tried other brands and quickly nixed them, they can not compare to Harribo.

Overall
7/26/2013
The BEST gummi bears in the world!
by Alison Carpenter

We love gummi's and decided to buy in bulk instead of buying small bags. So, when the 5lb. bag arrived we couldn't believe the size of the bag/box! Anyway, fun to have in the house and great website to buy great candy!

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/25/2013
Gummy Bears Taste Wonderful & Are A Great Value
by Sheree

Great product, and it's wonderful to have a large bag, as the small bags purchased in stores run out quickly. These gummies tasted fresh and went quickly! Thanks. I will have to order more soon.
Pros: Taste, value, size of package.
Cons: Nothing

Overall
6/24/2013
Good Gummies
by Pete

Have been eating gummies for over 50 years -Haribo makes the best
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/8/2013
5 amazing pounds of sweetness!
by Samantha Herrera

It made the perfect gift for my gummy bear lover (:
Pros: I liked how they tasted so great!
Cons: Nothing.

Overall
3/30/2013
I Love ACandyStore.com!!
by Dana

I am writing not only on this delicious and fresh candy item (and all the wonderful candy I ordered) but on behalf of the INCREDIBLE customer service I received after placing my order.



I ordered a large batch of candy to be delivered for my wedding and unfortunately, I had placed my order later than I should have. After realizing that the candy would not get here in time, I reached out to see if someone could help to expedite the packing and shipping of my order to ensure it got to me in time for my wedding. They came to the rescue!!!! I couldn't be happier or more pleased with the quality of candy or customer service I received. THANK YOU FOR SAVING MY WEDDING DAY!!

Pros: Delicious and Fresh
Cons:

Overall
2/25/2013
Can't go wrong!
by Vincent Ryder

Between the quality of Haribo and the convenience of CandyStore.com along with value this was a win/win purchase.
Pros: Quality AND Quantity
Cons: Nothing!

Overall
6/25/2012
This size bag is perfect to go with our candy buffet.
by Sonia Balliet

I was really happy with the speed of delivery and the condition the candy was in when it came.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/14/2011

Product Details

Price per pound $4.00

Made by: Haribo

SKU: F316679

Write a review

Haribo Gummi Gold Bears - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout