Haribo Gummi Fruit Salad - 5lb

Availability: Out of stock

$19.99

Sorry this item is currently out of stock.

Price per pound $4.00

Haribo Gummi Fruit Salad - 5lb

Write a review

Haribo Gummi Fruit Salad - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

The candy melts in your mouth,real fruth taste. I love the stuff.
by ANTHONY

Personal use. Put one in your mouth, don't chew. It will slowly melt and release its great flavor. Delivery was fast from date of order. Before my supply is gone I will order more from the Candystore. I wonder how their chacolates are? PROS. ALL THE ABOVE. CONS. NONE.

Overall
8/7/2016
Devinsmeme
by DonnaLee Trooskin

self & for guests

Overall
4/24/2016
A great SALAD !!!
by Narzella

I wanted to try something new and I tried the salad. What a surprise and I could not believe the flavor was like eating a fruit salad. GREAT !!!

Overall
6/22/2015
Gummi Fruit Salad
by Gretta

For the household. Was very fresh tasting

Overall
2/15/2015
Fresh and delicious!
by Donna Crombez

Quick turn around from order to delivery. Good selection - not most of one flavor and minimal of another. Would definitily order again from CandyStore.com!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/28/2013
SO DELISH
by Rick Dixon

Fell in love with this stuff on a trip to Playa. Could not find it in any stores so I went online. BAM! 5lb is a perfect size for this candy because if you are not careful you will eat a pound or two in one sitting.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/22/2013
i just love fruit salad
by Brownie

Haribo fruit salad is the tastiest treat i have found.. plus the ease of purchasing on this site has made me a fan of a candy store
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/3/2013
Best Candy Ever
by Jina

Haribo Gummi Fruit Salad is SO DELICIOUS!!! Best kept secret as far as tasty candies go.
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing

Overall
7/24/2013

Product Details

Price per pound $4.00

Made by Haribo

SKU: F316704

Write a review

Haribo Gummi Fruit Salad - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout