Haribo Gummi Raspberries - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Price per pound $4.00

Haribo Gummi Raspberries - 5lb

Write a review

Haribo Gummi Raspberries - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

great raspberry gummis
by jerry

Put them in little dishes at home

Overall
4/3/2017
Wedding couple's must have
by Jacque' Reapsoem

Our daughter and fiance share a love for these and requested them for their wedding - arrived nicely packaged.

Overall
3/25/2017
rasberries
by marina kettaneh

decorating gingerbread houses

Overall
2/6/2017
Family Favorite
by Marie

No family party or vacation is complete without a five pound bag of these. The kids and grandkids call them berries.

Overall
5/14/2016
Wow
by Christopher Russ

These are my all time favorite. Great chew and crunch and full of flavor. Must have.

Overall
11/4/2015
yummy
by charles mccarthy

been one of my favorites since childhood and that was a long time ago...

Overall
1/4/2015
Gummi Raspberries are great!
by Carrie

Bought these for our local little candy shop and had to try one. They look so good! I was really surprised how good they actually taste! Glad I found them!
Pros: They look and taste great!
Cons: Nothing

Overall
12/15/2012
Prescription Should be required
by Doug

Haribo Gummi Rasberries are out of this world. Once you have one, you cant stop eatting them. There so good, they should almost be illegal, definatly worth the money.Thanks candystore.com
Pros: Quality is great, always fresh
Cons: no option of flavor choice. Should be able to purchase either all red or all black

Overall
10/27/2012
Party Time!
by JM LaVergne

The first time I saw these was @ a wedding shower, and I knew I had to have them for my graduation party! My school, Rutgers U, colors are black and red, and these offset the decor beautifully and made excellently elegant little treat-bags.

The best part? The fruity flavor of the gel and sweet crunch of the coating make these one of my favorites!
Pros: Arrived when needed

Great flavor

Convenient choices of order sizes
Cons: When ordered in summer, may arrive sticky (though thankfully not melted!)

Overall
8/17/2012
i love this candy
by Fred G. riecke

I purchased this candy, Gummi Raspberries on line because I could find no store in this area that sells them. There were two at one time but one went out of business and the other stopped handling them. However, since I sound this site I believe I will be purchasing all my candy this way. It is convenient and the choice is virtually unlimited.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/20/2012
Great Stuff
by Richard Kronenberg

I have loved these as long as I can remember. I have ridden my motorcycle all over the country with a bag of these in my leather jacket to eat along the way. My whole family loves these. I couldn't find them after our local candy and ice cream store closed. Thanks to the internet and candystore.com I can once again enjoy these candy raspberries. I understand that in some states they may be illegal because they are addictive.
Pros: Everything
Cons: I tend to eat too many

Overall
2/28/2012
love these candies
by cj mast

arrived in a very timely manor. and boy was i glad when they did. open them right away and they were fresh and ooh so tasty

thanks
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
2/4/2012
I love Haribo Gummi Raspberries
by Betty Smith

candystore.com shipped our order in a timely manner.
Pros: its full raspberry flavor
Cons:

Overall
1/18/2012
Absolutely Beautiful Candy!!
by Mary Stanford

In preparation of our daughter's wedding, we searched for red and black candy. These Haribo Gummi Raspberries are the cornerstone of the Candy Bar! When they arrived we couldn't have been happier. The brilliant colors are so dramatic, the effect we were going for with this purchase!
Pros: The colors are so vivid. We love the texture and effect they wil bring to the Candy Bar.
Cons: They are yummy! Difficult for the mother of the bride who needs to watch her weight in preparation of this very dressy event!!!!

Overall
11/21/2011
Disappointed.
by Linda Goode

We tried similar ones at a Mom and Pop store and they had an excellent flavor. I was excited when I saw these so I ordered. When we tasted them all we tasted was the sugar. Really no flavor at all, just sweet. The jelly belly ones really came closer to the flavor of the Mom and Pop's store ones.
Pros: Nothing really. I guess there plump size was easy on the eyes but the taste was nothing but sweet.
Cons: Everything, no real flavor, just sweet.

Overall
10/28/2011
Unique and Fun
by Kristi

I was looking for something different to put on the Candy Bar for our wedding. I think that these candies will provide some fun and delicious variety! I can't wait for my guests to try them!
Pros: Unique, Not your everyday candy
Cons:

Overall
6/27/2011
Hairbo Gummi Raspberries
by Micheal

This is the candy of the GODS. I first found them at Target's candy section in their bulk candy. I have never tasted any candy that actually tastes like the fruit itself. Wal-Mart carries them in 11 oz containers. I can't pass them in the aisle. I LOVE THEM!
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing

Overall
6/24/2011

Product Details

Price per pound $4.00

Made by: Haribo

SKU: F316692

Write a review

Haribo Gummi Raspberries - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout