Hershey's Kisses - 4lb

Availability: In stock

$36.99

About 100 pieces per pound

Price per pound $9.25

Avoid melting. Free ice packs with expedited shipping.

Free Ice Packs

ice cubes image

Choose expedited shipping and we'll include free ice packs with your order.

In warm weather months, CandyStore.com includes ice packs free of charge with all at-risk orders that are shipped using expedited shipping methods (2nd Day or Next Day)!

Ok, Great!

Get more info

×
Hershey's Kisses - 4lb

Write a review

Hershey's Kisses - 4lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Best candy site
by Diana

We ordered a ton of candy for the candy table at our daughter's wedding....it all arrived quickly and as advertised...fresh and intact. Our experience with this site was stress-free...very important when you're planning a wedding!

Overall
2/7/2017
Good buy for bulk quantity
by Pam

Kisses are really expensive when you need a quantity for an event, so this was a good value. Should have ordered two, however!

Overall
8/18/2016
very good service!
by Paula

Bought these for my daughter's wedding "candy bar". They arrived very quickly and well taken care of. And that's saying a lot for August in Idaho!

Overall
8/12/2016
Freshness!
by PAMELA

This candy was fresh, taste delicious and melted in my mouth. The delivery time was outstanding and sent as promised. I will most definitely be using CandyStore.com for future orders and will be telling all of my friends and vendors about you!
Pros: Fresh
Cons: 5lbs custom wrapped instead of manufacturers packaging

Overall
1/9/2014
The best chocolate bulk candy
by Megan

I love kisses so its been the best bulk candy I bought which was at an awesome price especially for my budget.
Pros:
Cons: I wish there were different color wrappers and flavors, like Almond kisses or chocolate mint. But in the same big bulk bag.

Overall
6/4/2013
A True Classic
by Emily Truax

What's not to love about Hershey Kisses? A yummy nugget of chocolate in it's trademark shiny silver foil. Everyone wants a kiss or two!
Pros: Delicious

Good Portion Size
Cons: Can melt during shipping

Overall
4/6/2013
I love fresh Hershey's Kisses
by Christine Ebbinghaus

Tasted fresh and delicious.

Pros: It wasn't offered on the other candy sites. Glad you had it available.

Cons:

Overall
3/23/2013
Kisses
by Carla Nettles

Everyone's Favorite
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/20/2012
enough for the buffet
by rachel

item arrived timely
Pros: still needed more
Cons: nothing

Overall
2/14/2012

Product Details

About 100 pieces per pound

Price per pound $9.25

Made by: Hershey

SKU: F316070

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Hershey's Kisses - 4lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout