Hershey's Kisses - 4lb

Availability: In stock

$36.99

About 100 pieces per pound

Price per pound $9.25

Hershey's Kisses - 4lb

Write a review

Hershey's Kisses - 4lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Best candy site
by Diana

We ordered a ton of candy for the candy table at our daughter's wedding....it all arrived quickly and as advertised...fresh and intact. Our experience with this site was stress-free...very important when you're planning a wedding!

Overall
2/7/2017
Good buy for bulk quantity
by Pam

Kisses are really expensive when you need a quantity for an event, so this was a good value. Should have ordered two, however!

Overall
8/18/2016
very good service!
by Paula

Bought these for my daughter's wedding "candy bar". They arrived very quickly and well taken care of. And that's saying a lot for August in Idaho!

Overall
8/12/2016
Freshness!
by PAMELA

This candy was fresh, taste delicious and melted in my mouth. The delivery time was outstanding and sent as promised. I will most definitely be using CandyStore.com for future orders and will be telling all of my friends and vendors about you!
Pros: Fresh
Cons: 5lbs custom wrapped instead of manufacturers packaging

Overall
1/9/2014
The best chocolate bulk candy
by Megan

I love kisses so its been the best bulk candy I bought which was at an awesome price especially for my budget.
Pros:
Cons: I wish there were different color wrappers and flavors, like Almond kisses or chocolate mint. But in the same big bulk bag.

Overall
6/4/2013
A True Classic
by Emily Truax

What's not to love about Hershey Kisses? A yummy nugget of chocolate in it's trademark shiny silver foil. Everyone wants a kiss or two!
Pros: Delicious

Good Portion Size
Cons: Can melt during shipping

Overall
4/6/2013
I love fresh Hershey's Kisses
by Christine Ebbinghaus

Tasted fresh and delicious.

Pros: It wasn't offered on the other candy sites. Glad you had it available.

Cons:

Overall
3/23/2013
Kisses
by Carla Nettles

Everyone's Favorite
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/20/2012
enough for the buffet
by rachel

item arrived timely
Pros: still needed more
Cons: nothing

Overall
2/14/2012

Product Details

About 100 pieces per pound

Price per pound $9.25

Made by: Hershey

SKU: F316070

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Hershey's Kisses - 4lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout