Jaw Busters Jawbreakers - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$17.99

About 50 pieces per pound

3/4-inch diameter.

Price per pound $3.60

Jaw Busters Jawbreakers - 5lb

Write a review

Jaw Busters Jawbreakers - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Jaw Busters
by H. Sterle

We own a farm and days can get long. I put the Jaw Breakers in a jar, anyone that goes by the jar will grab a couple one for now one for later, It is just enough to give you a boost and wet your whistle. with them wraped you can put it in your pocket and get it when you want

Overall
2/20/2017
Great to share with friends at work
by Terri

They keep me from going back to worse habits

Overall
2/8/2017
Great Mouth Moistener
by David Starkey

I have a problem with dry mouth so I carry Jaw Busters with me constantly. They work very well to keep my mouth moist. They are also very tasty!

Overall
2/8/2017
JawBreakers
by Peggy

Although I share these with my grandchildren, I find myself eating as many as they do. I have been getting these for several years and they really take care of my dry mouth syndrome.

Overall
2/6/2017
Jawbreaker junkie
by Ginny

We eat the jawbreakers every day. We cannot find them in our rural area so ordering from the Candy Store is convenient and reliable.

Overall
2/6/2017
Jaw Breaker review
by Laura Harris

Surprise party

Overall
2/6/2017
Different Ingredients But Ok
by pippygirl

I am 60 yrs old, when I was young I used to love these. They were Jawbreakers then. They were these colors, but they had no fruity taste. They were plain sugar. I loved them. To this day I cannot find the original Jawbreakers, because Ferrara change it. And now they are JawBusters. I love the originals more. Because when you sucked on them and bit them, they would melt this sugary substance in your mouth. Now they are really fruity. But since they are not going to go back to the original method, I just have to get use to these. I also wish they would sell the busters in the color preference for the customer. I hate the reds, but love the yellows. If I could just get them in yellow it would be great.

Overall
12/10/2016
Informational
by Ded

Do you know how many carbs per piece

Overall
9/23/2016
Great Jaw Breakers
by Linda Thomas

These are wonderful. After sucking them you can break them very easily. No broken teeth!!

Overall
8/10/2016
Happy to have
by Heidi Aldridge

I love these jaw breakers and I used to buy them at the Dollar tree and for some reason they all quite selling them. so i had to resort to buying online.. I little pricey, but almost all sites are the same , but candy store shipping is a bit less.. The product I received was properly packaged and to my expectations

Overall
8/9/2016
Anti-Smoking Device
by Jack Struve

Years ago when my leg got crushed in a forklift accident I decided , while I was in the hospital, to quit smoking. I ate jawbreakers as a replacement for years. Now my wife has quit and she is using jawbreakers the same way. Whatever works. We both have dentures so we can't rot out our teeth as a result.

And they are quite tasty!

Overall
8/3/2016
yummy
by sharon

kids and friends

Overall
7/17/2016
Awesome
by Jodi Emanuel

My dad absolutely loves these and you cannot find them in stores around us! Very good flavor and will continue to buy them for any gift i have to give him .

Overall
7/17/2016
Way to GO!!!
by Linda

My husband loves these and we can not find them in stores in our area. He was so happy to finally get these. Thank you. We will be ordering more in the future.

Overall
7/15/2016
Jaw Busters
by Don Jackson

14 years ago, I began to use Jaw Busters to quit smoking. It's a great candy and would rather risk my teeth than my heart and lungs. I recommend that CandyStore.com start to offer colors/flavors per customer request. Thanks CandyStore.com!

Overall
7/9/2016
Jawbreakers
by Don James

Very good fill in for quitting smoking. Fills gaps at work.

Overall
7/3/2016
I like jaw breakers cant find in stores in & around where I live
by Barbara Wilson

I like jaw breakers from when i was a child I take them with me all the time. My mouth stays dry all the time they help this.

Overall
7/2/2016
AWESOME!!
by Andrea Frayer

Super pleased with the prices, and the amount of time it took to get my order. This particular candy I ordered cannot be bought in stores, so was super excited to see you guys had it... Thank you..

Overall
6/13/2016
Yummy
by Terri

Myself, so I don't go back to bad habits

Overall
6/11/2016
My Dragon girl loves these
by Scott

This habit is so much better than her old ones.

Overall
5/7/2016
Yummy
by Terri

Me, yummy.

Overall
5/6/2016
Awesome jaw breakers, very flavorful
by Terri

Myself, I love jawbreakers and these are just the right flavor, color, size & sugar level. They break down just right so I can even enjoy them at work. Not the worst habit I've ever had!!!!!!

Overall
5/6/2016
Awesome stop smoking candy
by Don Jackson

I've been munching on Jaw Busters since 2002. I first used them as my stop smoking crutch. After smoking for 43 years, I was able to stop for good (cold turkey) in Dec 2002. Thanks Candy Store and Ferrara Pan.

Overall
4/30/2016
Great Junk Food
by JACKSON

Quit smoking. I wish you could sort by color/flavor. I like the yellow and orange ones. 14 years ago, I used Jaw Busters to kick a 43 year smoking habit.

Overall
4/20/2016
Weight control product
by Dan Abercrombie

Have almost uncontrollable urge to snack 100% of the time. Have used these gems for years to keep my weight down. Have kept weight to within 5 lbs of what the doctor ordered for all that time. No problems with sugar or cholesterol. Plus, they taste great.

Overall
4/12/2016
One of a Kind
by John Shearer sr

Eating these when I was in high school, , Glad to still get them and Fresh also. Pass them out lots of times as a Shrinner so 5lbs goes fast a lot.

Overall
4/1/2016
My girlfriend loves these
by Scott

Curbs her cravings, no more bad habits

Overall
2/28/2016
Tasty subtitute
by Laura

This is so much better than other habits I've had!

Overall
2/4/2016
Okay.
by Leslie

These taste okay, but they're certainly NOT jaw breakers. They're pretty easily chewable, as soon as you put them in your mouth. Still, the price was on point, but just wasn't quite what I was expecting when I purchased "jaw breakers".

Overall
2/4/2016
Jaw Buster
by Sandra Rhoades

husband has severe dry mouth from his med. it sweet and he doesn't have worry about his sugar. the price is right and i take advantage of the shipping.

Overall
1/28/2016
Excellent Replacement
by Laura D. Hibbard

Wherever I go, I always take water, chew gum or have Jaw Breakers. I smoked for 19 years, so I'm used to having something all the time. Since I quit 7 years ago, I want Jaw Breakers because it has great flavors, and it's definitely satisfying.

Overall
12/23/2015
good
by Debbie Ashe

the red and purple are the only ones I like and my husband eats the rest

Overall
12/10/2015
exactly as stated, very flavorful
by jack

Great for long trips. A snack hat lasts and isn't messy

Overall
12/5/2015
fast service and shipping
by Sandy Herrick

this is very fast service and checkout and fast shipping

Overall
11/23/2015
Help me stop smoking
by Rosanne

Love it

Overall
11/18/2015
Love jaw breakers can't find them around here anywere. Candy Store has the best price around
by Cathy R

I use them when my mouth is dry instead of life savers

Overall
11/16/2015
Great Candy
by Patti Carlile

Purchased for my husband. He loves these jaw breakers.

Overall
10/28/2015
Awesomeness!
by Jill Negrelli

I have a sewing group and they wanted Jaw Busters I searched and searched then found you!!!!! Great to be able to have jaw buster!

Overall
9/24/2015
Great candy
by Tamara

I drive for a living and it helps to stay awake and I found these are perfect. Same price as the Dollar tree and Candystore.com never runs out, no more wasted trips to town. These are also larger and taste much better, too

Overall
9/11/2015
Very good
by Dobie gal

I drive for a living and sometimes it helps to chew gum or have candy to suck on. The Dollar Tree for some reason no longer carries the Jawbusters and I found them here for the same price. As a bonus, these Jawbusters are about 30% larger, so they last longer. I'm guessing since they are so much more fresh, they taste sweeter, too. Shipping was quicker than the stated date.

Overall
9/11/2015
Perfect!
by Dana Bell

These are great to keep you awake during long meetings.

Overall
8/17/2015
Addictive Sweetness
by Smurfette Reiff

I buy them for Myself! I have loved this candy since I was a little girl, and nothing has changed now that I am in my fifties. I buy in bulk and share with several of my other friends who are just as addicted as me. The only down side is I cannot control myself and I chew them just to get to that super sweet ball in the center. Yummmmmm!!

Overall
8/15/2015
Wonderful service, speedy delivery, great prices
by Barbara Ray

personal use

Overall
8/12/2015
A Worth While Addiciton
by Therese

I have been obsessed with these since I was a little girl. I now have all my friends addicted to them as well.
We are all range in age from 55-75 years old and still keep a large stash on hand at all times to share.
Jaw Breakers (as I will always refer to them) are a time honored tradition in the lives of many and we are lucky they have not changed since the beginning.
Thank you Ferrara Pan for keeping it Simple and Delicious!

Overall
8/1/2015
Jaw Breakers
by Therese

Eating and Handing Out to Friends

Overall
8/1/2015
Great Candy!
by michael ponder

Love this candy. Will use for my own personal use and will be ready for Halloween 2015.
Plenty to go around!!

Overall
7/5/2015
Love these
by Catherine Kolarik

I Quit smoking cigarettes about a year ago. These jawbreakers help me with my cravings. I keep them in a big bowl in my living room and grab one when the need to smoke overwhelms me. I hoping the cravings end soon but in the meantime these jawbreakers have been a great treat and tool to fight the addiction.

Overall
5/27/2015
jawbreakers
by susan collins

these are some of the best jawbreakers ever. only the grape is not as nice. there are quite a few in the bags so beware.

Overall
4/23/2015
Jaw Busters
by Stacey Williams

We enjoy the product ourselves for family. I do bring in our less favorite flavors into work for the candy bowl. This is a fun candy. I would not recommend it for children under 3, but great for older children or nostalgia for adults.

Overall
3/16/2015
Always a great deal.
by Martin Blockowitz

A great way if you buy in bulk. My Dad hands these out every time he coaches the youngsters in the bowling alley.

Overall
3/15/2015
Great Product for a Great Price
by Gene Boswell

It is my candy fetish. It seems to be harder to get quality Jaw Busters local any more and the Candy Store is my newest source for Jaw Busters and will be for some time to come. Thank you for such a quality toward service and sanctification to me your customer.

Overall
3/5/2015
my husband loves these
by Lila S

I sent these to my husband who is deployed as a birthday present, he has a bit of a sweet tooth, it was perfect
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
2/4/2014
Excellent Choice for Wrapped JawBreakers!
by carolyn cox-martin

These jawbreakers were used for a candy bar for all ages. For the price, it is a great deal, and I wholeheartedly recommend anyone buying them for any candy treat. I will be buying them again, soon!
Pros: Price

Convenience

Wrapped
Cons:

Overall
12/25/2013
My Husband loves the bulk Jawbreakers from A Candy Store
by Joyce Williams

I ordered jawbreakers on line. We received them in less time than stated. The product is fresh and very tasty.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/20/2013
Great colors and very tasty!
by Joyce Fornere

We love the Jawbreakers. Great colors and individually wrapped, fits in your pocket.
Pros: The colors are vibrant. Does not fade.
Cons:

Overall
9/17/2013
Really good price
by Shari Shearer

can't find jawbreakers in the stores any more.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/16/2013
excellent quality candy
by paul pheister

super good flavors
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/12/2013
Awesome candy
by Doug Wallace

Great item enjoyed the candy.

Shipping was super fast and top notch customer service.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/22/2013
I love this candy!!
by Richard Danhoff

I purchase Jawbreakers to carry in my shirt pocket. Usually will have 5 or 6 at a time. It has helped me to continue to stop smoking. This is the 16th month. Good job!
Pros: Handy and individually wrapped.
Cons: No negatives.

Overall
9/4/2012
Jawbreakers
by Addie Nelson

This is my 2nd time ordering from this company. I was a smoker and have been smoke-free now for 57 days. The jawbreakers have been a life saver for me. I have one in my mouth at all times. I want to make sure I don't run out so I am ordering another 5 lbs of jawbreakers. The ordering process for the 1st time was super easy and the candy arrived quickly.
Pros: I love jawbreakers!
Cons: Not a thing!

Overall
3/14/2012
IT IS VERY GOOD PRICED
by DAN BRAGG

COST IS GREAT, VARIETY OF OPTIONS IN WEIGHT COULD IMPROVE
Pros: COST, FRESH
Cons: LACK OF OPTION AS FAR AS HOW MUCH YOU CAN ORDER

Overall
1/5/2012
I Love Bulk Candy
by Patti Carlile

This is the second time I have ordered bulk candy from this company. I will certainly order many more times. It is easy and I get the candy in a very short time.
Pros: Easy ordering process.

I receive my order quickly.
Cons:

Overall
10/9/2011
Nothing like Bulk Candy
by B. Spiro

Great product and prices, fast and very reasonable shipping for a change.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/10/2011
they taste great!
by katherine p adams

these are the best i have ever had. you really get what you pay for! i love shopping at a candy store .com. they have everything you could ask about.
Pros: no comment
Cons: nothing!

Overall
5/1/2011
MILITARY ANNUAL TRAINING RELIEF
by Dialma Rodriguez

I order these jawbreakers for my fiance who was away on annual military training. He is a DIE HARD jawbreaker junkie and could not go without his jawbreakers. I saw this web-site and couldn't believe the prices. It arrived at the base within the time frame stated and I became a hero to a true american hero.
Pros: I liked that it arrived when stated and that the product was what was advertised
Cons: no complaints

Overall
4/13/2011

Product Details

About 50 pieces per pound

3/4-inch diameter.

Price per pound $3.60

Made by: Ferrera Pan

SKU: F316758

Certified Kosher Candy

Ingredients

Sucrose, Modified Food Starch, Artificial Flavor, Carnauba Wax, Gum Arabic, Color Added, Red No. 40, Yellow No. 5, Yellow No. 6, Blue No. 1 and Blue No. 2.

Write a review

Jaw Busters Jawbreakers - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout