Jolly Ranchers Candy - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$19.99

About 75 pieces per pound (375 total)

Price per pound $4.00

Jolly Ranchers Candy - 5lb

Write a review

Jolly Ranchers Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Jolly Ranchers Review
by Ken Castleman

I give them out at Christmas Time when I go as Santa to private homes for Christmas Parties. The kids love them and they are great candies to give out because they are individualy packaged and go great in stockings that I leave behind for the kids at the parties. I also get them for my Dad who is a truck driver and he loves to carry them with him on the road.

Overall
2/6/2017
Good old fashion candy
by Tona

Reminded me of the childhood candy that I loved

Overall
2/6/2017
Selection
by Kim washburn

Love the apple and cherry would be nice to get bags of the ones I love

Overall
1/24/2017
I like the Hard Jolly Rancher
by Robert Coleman

However I dont like the Watermelon and those Blue color ones I wish you guys would come out with one flavor bags I would glady PAY MORE if I could custom choose the flavors I want like Grape Cherry why dont you guys put Lemon

Overall
9/20/2016
Parade Route Candy
by Lisa

They're a nice weight, don't melt and everyone loves Jolly Ranchers so they're a great choice for throwing to kids along the parade route! :)

Overall
9/4/2016
could have been better
by linette

Daughters sweet 16 candy bar

Overall
7/18/2016
AWSOME
by Nikki

LOVED IT! I USE IT FOR STORE AND THEY SELL IN ONE DAY 5 CENTS A PIECE ONE PERSON BOUGHT 50 AND THEY SAID IF I GET THEM 15 POUNDS THEY WILL GIVE ME $100 THANK YOU CANDY STORE FOR MAKING ME MONEY

Overall
5/15/2016
Fantastic service & quick delivery !!!
by Joseph Bigus

I couldn't believe how fast their delivery was,,,fantastic !!

Overall
3/27/2016
Jolly Ranchers Candy
by Denise Lee

I purchased this candy to donate to a family member's church. Their group is preparing shoe boxes for the "Shoe Box Ministry".

I am so happy to have found the Candy Store online! There are so many goodies available from years pass... Good job!

Overall
10/28/2015
Yum!
by Dani

We bought this to hand out at a parade, this is a lot more candy that we thought!

Overall
7/30/2015
Love this candy.
by Pam Plummer

You get a lot for your money. Always a good candy but I would like to see more cherry.

Overall
6/16/2015
good candy
by Jim

I take the candy to the bowling alley and share it the other bowlers in my leagues. They all like
to bowl against my team just for the treats

Overall
2/1/2015
good
by eric johnson

kick ass
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
12/2/2013
Love it, but what happened to the all cherry?
by margo

Why did the Rancher co. quit making all cherry? They are the only decent flavor. Its a plot.
Pros: Love cherry. Hate the rest. Like individ. wraps. Would only recommend the cherry.
Cons:

Overall
9/23/2013
Still th best!!
by Brett Fenimore

I work long hours with minimal breaks so I load my pockets with jolly ranchers I love th flavored and it last for awhile
Pros: Individual wrapped
Cons: Sometimes the wrapper sticks little pieces to the candy

Overall
8/28/2013
I love Bulk Candy
by Iris Orise

I work with our troops and they love all of the varieties of candies so I just continue doing my part to help.
Pros: I love the many many varieties and the ones that I used to eat when I was a kid.
Cons: I dislike that fact that candystore.com does not ship outside the United States.

Overall
7/1/2013
So many flavors
by Debbie

Numerous people come through our building, and they comment on how many different flavors there are!
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.

Overall
6/3/2013
We love our Jolly Ranchers!
by Sally Hoihjelle

The big box came in today, Carrying our candy order, if it may.

Everyone in the Math Center, All the kids and even the mentors,

We have a bad sweet tooth, 'Specially the kids who take tests in the booth.

As they chew their Jolly Ranchers, all their math knowledge gathers.

Allowing them to pass their test, because the taste of Jolly Ranchers is the best!

Thank you, Oh CandyStore.com

Overall
5/5/2013
Not Sticky/Gooey
by Cath

Sealed in a plastic bag with a twist tie. The candy was fresh and not melted.
Pros: Quality, Freshness, Price
Cons:

Overall
4/28/2013
Need to bring the all cherry bags back
by Paul

I miss the all cherry bags. Now I have to pick the cherries out of all the others in the bag.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
12/27/2011
Couldn't be happier
by Jakeberry

The Jolly Ranchers were just what I was wanting. The product was packaged well and delivered speedily.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/9/2011
Huge Bag!!!!
by Lucas

Very big bag of Jolly Ranchers for the price. Big hit!!!
Pros: price
Cons: nothing

Overall
3/13/2011

Product Details

About 75 pieces per pound (375 total)

Price per pound $4.00

Made by: Hershey

SKU: F316980

Flavors List

Apple, Blue Raspberry, Cherry, Grape, Watermelon

Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Sugar, Malic Acid, Natural & Artificial Flavor, Artificial Color Red 40, Blue 1, Yellow 5, Yellow 6.

Write a review

Jolly Ranchers Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout