Key Lime Pie Hard Candy - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$15.99

About 90 pieces per pound

Price per pound $3.20

Key Lime Pie Hard Candy - 5lb

Write a review

Key Lime Pie Hard Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

EXCELLENCE
by TONI GAITHER

GAVE THIS TO MY HUSBAND AS A GIFT. HIS FAVORITE CANDY. WE WILL BE REPEAT CUSTOMERS !! THANK YOU CANDYSTORE !!! THANK YOU FOR THE PROMPT DELIVERY AND EASY ORDERING !!!

Overall
2/16/2017
Great Candy Product
by Beverly Blackshear

I use this candy to hand out to my nursing staff that comes to my window to pick up their uniform orders. They love this candy even stranger come by my window and grab a few pieces.

Overall
2/16/2017
Key Lime pie in a candy...and less calories
by StephanieKahn

Gift to someone who had them in Florida. If you can't get to Key West for the Pie eat these candies. If you have been to Key West and you wish you had a piece of the pie, close your eyes and enjoy one of these.

Overall
2/6/2017
Refreshing Key Lime
by Emjay

We use it for personal use. A cup full of them in each car to keep from drying out mouths on a trip.
A bowl full in the house for guests who all seem to like them as much as we do.

Overall
2/6/2017
Awesome!!!
by Robin Hurst

I originally tasted these candies when I went to Key West. After I ran out, I checked on the website where I originally bought them and could not believe how much two little bags would cost me to be shipped. I ran across Candystore.com and started looking at their candies. I found the key lime pie candies. I could not believe that a 5 lb bag and the shipping prices were pretty amazing. I ordered these candies and received them very quickly. I recommend anyone to order from this company. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Candystore.com. I have given your website to all of my friends. I am sure you will have more orders coming your way! Thanks again, Robin

Overall
8/10/2016
WHY THEY COME BACK FOR MORE
by Beverly Blackshear

I work in a hospital and I give out the Key Lime Pie Hard Candy as a Thank you to all the Nurses, Clinical Care Partners, Medical & Hospital Assistants & Technical Support staff members that comes to my office to pick up their uniform orders from my department.

This candy makes them come back for not only the great customer service that we give them but the fact that they all love this Key Lime Hard Candy flavor and it's fat free and that is what makes them want to come back for more. Even strangers passing my office window stops and grabs a few pieces in passing. It is so delicious.

Overall
7/10/2016
Self
by Beverly Stewart

I usr this candy for personal use. My friends and I love the candy, I keep a large amount in my handbag so we are never without.

Overall
6/29/2016
Best candy I ever ate
by Marilyn

eating myself and sharing with my best friends

Overall
4/26/2016
Key lime - SO GOOD! This candy is the BEST!
by Deborah

Smooth easy taste... If you try them i guarantee they will stay on your list! I take these in my purse, my karate bag, in the car....always good anytime!

Overall
3/15/2016
Almost the same
by Kathleen

Had dinner in Portland, OR at a great Mexican restaurant. They gave us some key lime candies, and I had hoped these would be as good. Candy arrived quickly and are OK, but not the same....Not the candy's fault! Overall, good key lime taste. We'll use them on long car rides.

Overall
12/2/2015
super good
by sandi

tastes just like a pc of pie without the calories.

Overall
10/3/2015
Key Lime Pie Hard Candy
by Richard S.

Great candy. Great flavor. I eat it all the time. Reminds me of the key lime pie I ate in FL 25 years ago. Great service from candystore.com.

Overall
9/27/2015
excellent flavor!
by deborah garner

Had these at a Mexican restaurant and looked on line to see about ordering. These are the best flavor! Smooth and refreshing. Not overpowering. WE LOVE THIS CANDY!

Overall
9/22/2015
Favorite hard candy.
by JD

I love them. Started putting them in the cigar bombs I sent to forum members and they loved them. They begged for my source, so I told them to make a donation to an animal shelter and I would tell them. A lot of donations were made and a lot of Key Limes were bought.

Overall
8/6/2015
Fast shipping and great candy.
by Roy

Tastes like the pie. Good hard candy and great service.

Overall
8/2/2015
Lime lushishness
by Wendy

Just to share with friends because we love it so.

Overall
7/15/2015
Key Lime Pie Hard Candy
by Valerie Copeland

I purchased the Key Lime Pie Hard Candy to fill candy bags for our Christmas party, when I mix them with other candies of different colours they make a sweet festive treat.
Everyone is amazed at how flavorful they are...Just like the Pie!

Overall
6/24/2015
Best Hard Candy you can buy!
by Sam Terrell

I first tasted this candy in Arkansas at a Mexican Restaurant. When I cat back from my trip I googled Key lime pie candy and found it at candystore.com, I am so glad I found it. It is the best tasting hard candy. If you like lime you will love this candy. Price was reasonable and service was great from candystore.com

Overall
4/8/2015
Great service and fast shipping!
by Mike Hill

I bought the Key Lime Pie Hard Candy's for a gift for Christmas. My sister asked for these last year but could not find at any local stores where I live. I was shocked when she asked for them again this year. I tried a little harder and looked online and found The CandyStore.com to be the cheapest for lease candy's! The shipping was reasonable and fast too! I have never had these kind of candy and after trying them I will have to get some of my own. I will be back. Thanks again Mike

Overall
12/27/2014
Perfect!!
by Susan Marshall

I purchased key lime pie candy for my wedding. It worked perfectly. Our colors,were sage green and ivory. Thanks!!
Pros: Worked perfectly
Cons: Nothing to dislike

Overall
3/31/2014
A Taste of Summer ni the Winter
by Brad Peterson

We have this in our candy dish at Southdale Optical in Edina MN. In Minnesota, the winter has been INCREDIBLY long and customers have mentioned that this candy brightens the day. It reminds them of the (hopefully) coming summer. The wife of one of our staff members liked it so well, she bought a whole bag for herself from the website!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/29/2014
YUM!
by Nicole

I am having a candy buffet at our wedding and these are one of the candies that will be on display. You get a lot of pieces in the five pound bag and they look and taste great!! Shipping was fast and they were packed very nicely. Very happy with my order!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/14/2014
Great tasting candy
by Carol Showalter

Tasted this candy at a restaurant and tried to find it. Flavor is not quite what we were looking for, but very tasty. I have been handing them out and people really like the flavor.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
2/13/2014
Yummo!
by Martha

These candies are delicious! Just like key lime pie. They have the tart lime and sweet creme flavor that really satisfy a sweet tooth. The price is also great! I'll be ordering many more.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/30/2014
excellent choice!
by Dennis Kraayenbrink

The first time my wife and I had these candies we could not believe the flavour.

Now we enjoy the flavour whenever we can.
Pros: flavour
Cons: need to order in before you run out!

Overall
1/19/2014
Way to Go!
by Lynette W.

Tons easy to order, arrived timely, and is delicious! Thanks candystore.com.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
12/24/2013
Key Lime Hard Candy
by Heather Patton

The candy looks lighter in color (which was good in my case) and isn't spherical but more like discs (I guess I was expecting spherical based on the picture). I haven't tasted them because my wedding is still a couple months away!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
12/3/2013
very nice lime candy.
by cathy fiedler

We bought 25 lbs of key lime candy for my daughters wedding. They were a hit, I even had someone ask me if I had any leftovers.
Pros: everything.
Cons: More granny smith apple green than lime like on computer.

Overall
11/26/2013
really great
by Robert Williams

We first found this candy in a store in Florida at St. George Island. Bought a bag and just fell in love with it. The next time when we were down there we brought back 10 bags of it. Now these bags were about 1 pound and cost $7.50 each. Got back and started looking on the net and found the Candy Store, ordered one bag to see if it was the same and were greatly surprised to discover it was. As of this writing we have ordered a total of 8 bags. We go to a regular Bar & Grill and the staff has really come to like this candy. It has made us a real hit to them when we show up and pass out some of this candy. Everybody who tries it really loves it.
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons:

Overall
11/16/2013
Great flavor.
by Darlene Hughes

The candy does taste like Key Lime Pie. The cream blends in with the Lime through out the whole candy.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/22/2013
OMG - Key lime goodness
by Susan

First ran into these at the check out counter of a restaurant. I was thrilled to find them here at CandyStore.com WONDERFUL! Great taste of key lime with out being over powering.
Pros: Taste with out being over powering.
Cons: nothing

Overall
10/11/2013
I love this candy
by Jenny Payne

The key lime candy is great. It tastes good and has a pleasant clean taste in your mouth.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/7/2013
Very tasty candy
by Kenneth Jernigan

Love the key lime flavor of the candy.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/6/2013
Great service
by Maxx Diamond

Very tasty - recommended
Pros: speedy delivery
Cons:

Overall
9/16/2013
Delicious lime candy!
by Deb

This is the best lime candy I have ever had! I eat them everyday and cannot get enough.....I am hooked. If you like lime and not too sweet, you will like these.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/29/2013
A lot of Bang for the Bulk
by Natalee Bryant

Key Lime Pie fit the theme of my fundraiser perfectly. My order came quickly. I was pleased with the large amount for such a reasonable cost.
Pros: cost,quantity and taste of product was great
Cons:

Overall
7/3/2013
Yummy!!!
by C. Jenkins

We love this candy!!! It has a refreshing lemon-lime taste.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/8/2013
Great Candy!
by Cally

My husband and I have bought this candy twice and have been very happy with both purchases! The candy was fresh and great!
Pros: Fresh

Great Taste
Cons: None!

Overall
5/12/2013
If you love Key Lime Pie you will love this candy!
by amie sylar

This is the best hard candy I've ever had. It tastes just like a Key lime Pie-without the crust, of course! I highly recommend this candy. If you try it you won't be disappointed.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/6/2013
GREAT Candy with a great flavor
by MJ

Key Lime candies given at one of our favorite restaurants are unavailable for sale in stores or at the restaurant we were able to find the delicious Lime flavored delights at A Candystore for a great price with rapid delivery.

Now we don't have to purchase dinner to get our favorites.
Pros: Great flavor for a great price.
Cons: There is NOTHING to dislike

Overall
4/25/2013
Wonderful Service!!!
by Lee Oleson

My order from CandyStore.com was taken care of in such a professional and efficient manner that I will recommend them to my family and friends. The order was processed and shipped very swiftly and arrived in perfect condition. Hats off to CandyStore.com!!!!!!
Pros: Loved the service and the expeditious manner in which my product was packed and shipped.
Cons: I have NO DISLIKES about this item.

Overall
4/16/2013
YUMMIE GOOD
by Linda St. Cyr

We love these key lime pie mints. We have shared them with co-workers and they like them too.

Thanks.
Pros: Good flavor
Cons: smaller packages should be available for purchase. 5 lbs for 2 people is too much.

Overall
4/4/2013
I love key lime pie and it tastes the same
by Jennifer

My favortie dessert is key lime pie and this candy tastes just like it!
Pros: fast shipping

great service

accurate order
Cons: Maybe have examples of how much 5lbs of candy looks like in a jar.

Overall
2/24/2013
A Hit At The Parade
by Augie's Drain Cleaning

I had my business van in a parade for the first time in Hopkins Minnesota, so I found myself online looking for candy to throw to the kids. I picked the Key Lime Pie candy due to price and other good reviews. I'm glad I did because not only did the kids grab for them but the adults did too. I ordered 100 lbs of this stuff and we threw about 90 lbs out. The only thing that may throw some off is that many thought it was a mint candy due to the white and green colors. But once they tasted it, they had more than one.
Pros: Taste and value
Cons: Some thought it was a mint candy due to the color

Overall
2/14/2013
addicted
by Elaine Hoaster

Fell in love with these in Estes Park, CO but i live in TX. A candy store to my rescue
Pros: awesome flavor
Cons:

Overall
1/28/2013
It's like eating a piece of pie
by Renee Radziewicz

Great
Pros: I feel like I'm cheating on my diet with a piece of pie
Cons:

Overall
1/15/2013
my clients love this candy
by Sue

and cannot get it anywhere else for quality and price
Pros: Great flavor - just like key lime
Cons: nothing

Overall
9/17/2012
Key Lime Pie in a Candy Wrapper
by Mieko Mason

There is a really nice steak house in Abilene, Texas, and they have a candy dish for customers prior to exiting the establishment. My wife and I would always grab a couple of candies every time we ate at the restaurant. Following our last visit and on a hunch I logged-on to my PC and did a Google search for Key Lime hard candy (simply because that's exactly what the candy tasted like) Low and behold your company popped-up. and I ordered the 5-pound bag of Key Lime Candy. What a surprise and relief to get the exact candy I wanted! Great tasting hard-candy. Key Lime is the exact taste.

Overall
9/10/2012
A Little Taste of Key West!
by Cheryl W

I bought this candy to keep on my desk at work. Everyone keeps coming back to get more! This is a refreshing candy and a little taste of summer in the Keys!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/11/2012
Key Lime drops are very good
by Bob Fletcher

The candy is very good and have been eating them for many years.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/8/2012
Key Lime Pie Hard Candy
by Faye Bass

I love key lime pie & this candy gives me the same taste.....kinda sorta a little healthier than a real piece of key lime pie. The taste stays with you longer as it melts in your mouth.
Pros: Its delicious....a good relacement for the real pie & a lot less calories. (if you're counting)
Cons: Absolutely nothing!!

Overall
7/5/2012
This is one of the best tasting candies i've ever had...
by Dan Hazuka

I first had the candy given out at our church and absolutely loved the taste.
Pros: The taste is very unique and delicious.
Cons: I like everything about it and so do others....

Overall
6/25/2012
Love Key Lime Pie Candy
by L. Mullenaux

candystore.com is a wonderful company to do business with. My order arrived within 5 days of ordering, and I am so happy with the quality of their bulk candy. Made my wedding candy buffet perfect!
Pros: Fresh delicious candy.
Cons:

Overall
5/30/2012
Key Lime Bulk Candies!
by Margaret Suttles

Each year in June, MD Anderson Cancer Center in Houston, TX celebrates SURVIVORSHIP WEEK for our patients and their caregivers. We have these delicious candies in many areas throughout the hospital - the color goes perfectly with our Survivorship materials and theme. This year we purchased 100 bags and we'll run out for sure!
Pros: Delicious flavor



Colorful
Cons:

Overall
3/5/2012
Tastes like pie only you don't need a fork!
by Donna

Great value and tastes good.
Pros: good value
Cons: nothing

Overall
2/27/2012
Great hard candy
by Cecelia Steidinger

This candy is so fantastic! It really does taste like key lime with a hint of sour too it as well. I also used these on candy buffet for my wedding and they were so beautiful!
Pros: the color is lighter green and white
Cons: some of the candies were unwrapped

Overall
10/2/2011
SOOO tasty
by b. clutter

just delicious...everyone was happy
Pros: like everything about it
Cons: nothing

Overall
7/28/2011
Great candy!
by Darla

I made St Patrick's Day gift bags & filled a candy dish too. Treats all around! Will be a repeat customer.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/25/2011
great candy
by Janet Flood

It was so easy and quick to order this candy, it was

Shipped to me sooner than expected.
Pros: Taste
Cons: No dislikes

Overall
6/22/2011
A favorite for my office!
by Meredith Bentley

I keep a candy dish in my office with Key Lime Pie hard candy in it and everyone comes to my office to satisfy their sweet tooth!! It is an office favorite! :)
Pros: It's colorful and tangy-sweet!
Cons: It goes too fast!

Overall
6/1/2011
Excellent Candy; Excellent Value
by Judy

The candy was delicious and fresh. Everyone in the family loved them! Will be the new favorite treat in the house candy dish. Will definitely order again.
Pros: Everything to like!
Cons: Nothing to dislike!

Overall
5/1/2011
Subtle key lime taste
by Armywifee

Out of all the candy we had on our candy bar, this is the candy that we had the most left over. However for a hard candy, it had a soft key lime taste without a bad after taste.
Pros: Added great color to candy bar
Cons:

Overall
3/13/2011

Product Details

About 90 pieces per pound

Price per pound $3.20

Made by: Quality Candy Co Inc (Gilliam)

SKU: F316563

*Exact color may vary due to manufacturing changes or computer monitor variations.

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Key Lime Pie Hard Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout