Licorice Swirl Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$19.49

About 65 pieces per pound

Price per pound $3.90

Licorice Swirl Salt Water Taffy

Write a review

Licorice Swirl Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Where has all the licorice gone???
by Sue Carr

Right to all of our tummies. It is so hard to find a good flavor of licorice. This is pure ecstasy!!! Will never buy this candy anywhere else.

Overall
8/12/2016
Licorice Taffy
by Deb McRoberts

My husband and I love everything licorice! We ordered this just so that we can have it on hand when we want to enjoy it.

Overall
3/30/2016
A long-time favorite
by Walter Shrake

Tasty from the past and very much enjoyed!

Overall
3/3/2016
Black Licorice Taffy Town Salt Water Taffy
by Cynthia B.

This candy is excellent - it is my second favorite flavor after peppermint, which is my favorite. It arrived quickly, in excellent condition.

Overall
8/1/2015
THE BEST EVER!!
by Paula Hinkle

I LOVE this taffy--I can't find it locally!
What did I use it for? My very own personal pleasure!!!

Overall
6/19/2015
Yummy..licorice swirl
by Patty Corbat

I am addicted to this taffy now..have to have several pieces EVERY day...
Pros: The taffy does not stick to my teeth.
Cons: Absolutely nothing.

Overall
3/21/2014
FRESH, SOFT AND LOTS OF IT
by CAROLE BULL

HAVE NOT FOUND TAFFY ANYWHERE THAT COMPARES TO THE TAFFY TOWN PRODUCT. EVERY YEAR WE WOULD GET TAFFY AT A ORANGE GROVE STAND IN FLORIDA, THE BEST TAFFY EVER. THE STAND NO LONGER EXISTS AND HAVE NOT FOUND ANY TO MATCH.. UNTIL NOW. VERY MUCH ENJOYING HAVING SUCH A TREAT AGAIN.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/12/2014
excellent flavor and presentation but arrived with a broken bag
by Cheryl Bassett

excellent flavor and presentation, but arrived with with a broken bag which was a hassle to retrieve the candies and separate them from the packing peanuts.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/19/2013
In a category all by itself
by Andrew Eskind

If I were running the business, this is the only product I'd carry. I'll take this with me to the dessert/desert island. Don't need anything else. When this taffy starts to melt in my mouth, there's a race between my salivating and the softening candy to see who gets to my taste buds first. This stuff is simply divine. I'm not prone to excess or overdoing anything, and I workout and am fit. However, since my order arrived I seem to be a couple pounds heavier. Be very careful - can be habit forming.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/6/2012
The easiest and best way to buy bulk candy
by Carol Boose

My first time but I got 15 ilb licorice my family crazy

For good licorice . It's the best variety ever . Tastes great too . All for Christmas stockings . Thanks be back

Very soon

Pros: Excellant variety and the taste is the best.

Shop the world fir great licorice you have a great thing going.
Cons:

Overall
6/14/2012
Great Taffy!
by B. Owens

From ordering to delivery, everything was easy. And the taffy arrived quickly and was very fresh and delicious tasting.
Pros: Delicious

Fresh

Fast delivery

Taffy was just as pictured
Cons:

Overall
1/21/2012
Best Licorice Taffy ever!
by Beth Oberlander

Love the taffy! Always been my favorite brand of licorice taffy! Also just found out it's gluten- free so I actually bought this time as a gift for my Mom because she loves Licorice and most licorice candy has gluten in it which she can't eat. Huge bag to share, it melts in your mouth, and hard to stop eating it! Sooo good!
Pros: Great Value!

Fresh and Great Flavor!

Hard to stop eating it!
Cons: Hard to stop eating it!

Overall
7/13/2011
Best taffy ever
by Cory shoffner

Love this candy and so did my guests
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/9/2011

Product Details

About 65 pieces per pound

Price per pound $3.90

Made by: Taffy Town

SKU: K327996

Certified Kosher Candy

Allergen Info

From the manufacturer: "Our factory is Completely Peanut, Tree Nut, and Gluten FREE! Also, all our products are certified Kosher Dairy (Scroll K)."

  • Nutritional Facts

  • Serving Size 4 Piece (28g)
  • Servings Per Container
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 110
    Calories from Fat 20
  •  
    % Daily Value*
  • Total Fat2.5g
    4%
  • Saturated Fat 1g
    5%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesteral 0mg
    0%
  • Sodium 170mg
    7%
  • Total Carbohydrate21g
    7%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g
    0%
  • Sugars 13g
  • Protein0g
  • Vitamin A 0%
  • Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0%
  • Iron 0%
  • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Write a review

Licorice Swirl Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout