Bulk Assorted Fruit Lollipops - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$15.99

About 60 suckers per pound (300 total)

Individually wrapped
About 3-1/2 inches long total
Diameter: 1-inch
Thickness: 1/4-inch

Price per pop $0.05

Bulk Assorted Fruit Lollipops - 5lb

Write a review

Bulk Assorted Fruit Lollipops - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Perfect!!
by Bryan Blanks

Handing out to customers. (Uber)

Overall
3/17/2017
Love those suckers
by Daniel Tidwell

Family and friends. Great with a glass of milk.

Overall
7/14/2016
Great Ole Lollipop
by Debbie H

These are the Great Ole Lollipops from the past. They bring back those wonderful childhood memories. ALSO, The best replacement for cigarettes when you or someone you know Stop Smoking!
Candystore.com are the GREATEST!!!

Overall
7/6/2016
There is a sucker born every minute
by Don

We use them for Give-a-ways. Successful . . . however, how many in a pound. The price per pound does not matter if we do not know how many are in a pound.
Excellent suckers.

~ You're right Don! We've updated the product info to reflect price per pop. Thanks! -Ginger

Overall
6/22/2016
Yummy
by Trinity

I used these as an appealing piece to my business post cards, I had a lot of welcoming comments about having suckers on them. Of course they were a big hit for the kids, but who doesn't like a sucker every once in a while? Thank you for the quick delivery also I was able to market my products faster then I expected to!

Overall
4/17/2016
Mr.
by George Moore

To decorate a small christmas tree

Overall
12/19/2015
I was amazed!
by Shernae

I was skeptical when I placed my order because I just knew all the suckers were going to come broken, be extra small and have a weird plastic taste. Boy, was I wrong. Not only was every sucker perfectly intact, every flavor had a great taste (yes even the purple ones), without a plastic after taste like a similar brand I had previously purchased. Candystore.com is my offical go to site for all my candy needs. I can't wait to use this site to shop for my wedding candy.

Overall
4/18/2015
The 5 lb bag of lollipops meets all expectations. The llollipops are a good size, open easily, and taste true to their flavor. 5 stars.
by Sheryl George

This bag of lollipops is surprising. I had no real idea what 5 pounds of lollipops would look like and, boy, was I impressed! All the flavors are light and sweet. They are like a trip back in time to true grape, lemon, cherry, orange, and lime. I love them all. I plan to share these around with grandchildren and friends and will be sure to tell them where I got them. Thank you, Candy Store, for a bag full of fun!

Overall
3/11/2015
Fruit flavored lollipops
by Janet Bates

My husband and I have a small online business. To show our appreciation to our customers, we include a lollipop when we package and ship them their order. It's comforting to know there is a dependable candy company to purchase lollipops in bulk. ;-)

Overall
2/4/2015
Good old-fashioned candy!
by Ruth Kardaras

My grandchildren like these lollipops very much. I also gave some to a friend with diabetes to use when her blood sugar falls too low. I really didn't need 5 lbs. but this was the only place where I could find what I consider old-fashioned lollipops without flavors like watermelon and green apple which I think taste terrible. I would buy a bag of suckers and end up throwing half of them away because the kids didn't like those unusual flavors.
Pros: They have good flavors.
Cons:

Overall
2/19/2014
Tasty Lollipops
by Buddy & Janet Bates

We give out these lollipops free to our customers and they love their fruity flavor! Shipping is fast and reasonable. ;-)
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
12/19/2013
The Candy Treat that Boosts Profits!
by CEDRICK SHELTON

Once upon a time, only banks or hotels offerred quality candy to it's customers in the area surrounding our business; but we decided to change all that by offerring a variety of colorful candy assortments to our customers. And we have seen our profits soar. These lollipos are a favorite staple among children and adults alike. I have not had a single complaint about the flavor and a large bag lasts ua about a month, but it's well worth it, we have seen a 50% monthly profit increase over last year and candy is a large part of our branding.
Pros: Great variety of color, excellent flavor.
Cons: They're so good, I can't keep them in stock.

Overall
11/4/2013
kids loved this candy
by Rhonda Hillman

Great for hand outs for all the kids
Pros: Wrapped
Cons:

Overall
10/31/2013
Best deal. For lollipops
by Monique Smith

Super quick shipping and the lowest price I could find on lollipops and shipping . We will order again !
Pros: Super quick shipping
Cons:

Overall
10/26/2013
We gave my parents an 80th Birthday Party and these candies made it more fun!
by Judy

In general they were great! There were a few suckers that had come off the sticks.
Pros: Colorful, pleasing to the eye and tasty.
Cons: Some were no longer on the sticks.

Overall
9/9/2013
Colorful, tasty
by Sharon Bahr

These colorful suckers were a wonderful way to add more for my Celebration of Life candy buffet bar. My favorite, lemon. They came 100% unbroken.
Pros: Great taste

colorful

easy on pocketbook
Cons: none

Overall
7/31/2013
Great Lollipops
by Kim Roberson

Lollipops are great and service and delivery is fast.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/25/2013
My grandson loves bulk candy suckers!
by Mary Johns

Was inexpensive for the amount you get. ON a fixed income, this is something we have to look at when we are buying something.
Pros: Quick delivery. Variety pack. Individually wrapped.
Cons:

Overall
6/25/2013
Our Members Love These
by Morgan

We just switched to these and our members love the flavor.
Pros: Good Flavor
Cons: not being able to purchase individual flavors

Overall
4/22/2013
Classic old school lollipops that are tough to find.
by Carlos Beltran

I think these lollipops are great. I own a barber shop and give the kids one after every haircut. The smile on their faces is priceless when they pick their own flavor. It's great that they can determine the colors and flavors on their own.
Pros: Great classic look with assorted flavors.
Cons: You might get a small defect here and there but for the most part they're great!

Overall
3/22/2013
GREAT PRICE!
by A Apple

Easy, easy, easy. Easy to use web-site, easy to order, easy to get fast delivery with flat rate shipping!
Pros: Good Quality
Cons:

Overall
3/7/2013
Great customer service
by Susan

I am really pleased with the ease of doing business aspect of candystore.com. I needed 1000 lollipops and I needed them with less than two weeks lead time. The price was reasonable, the product was fine and not broken, and - most important - they shipped right away and they got here in plenty of time. I will shop here again when the need arises!
Pros: Quality

East of doing business

Timely Delivery

Price
Cons: N/A

Overall
1/10/2013
Colored lollipops part of physical exam
by Dr. Curtiss Farrell M.D.

I've been using the assorted colored lollipops in my practice of medicine for years. They help me ascertain if a child has color recognition. In addition, I do a little magic trick to assess their knowledge of color mixtures. I.e. I will ask them to identify a red & yellow lollipop individually, then ask them the color created if I magically make these 2 become 1 lollipop, put them in my hands and do a little act of compressuion, ask them to blow a little magic on my hands and drop the 2 in my labcoat pocket and magically pull out the created ORANGE lollipop. I get a kick out of their eyes pop in awe of the successful magic. I have relied on these for many years. Unfortunately the most recent bulk asst I received is missing blue, purple lollipops which unfortunately has limited my magical abilities by 67%.
Pros: Use in my practice with kids.
Cons: not receiving full asst of colors I normally get this recent box.

Overall
1/8/2013
i love bulk candy
by Iris

Our troops are simply in love with the many varieties of candy. We can not keep the candy in the bowls.
Pros: The many varieties and the bite sizes which is so ideal for the candy bowls and as well as for sanitation purposes.
Cons: Because shipping is not available outside of the US, our troops have to wait and have it forwarded.

Overall
10/13/2012
Love this Bulk Candy
by Thao Truong

This is Thao from Haircut Headquarters in Fremont, CA. I order twice from this company already, and i'll be their continuing client as long as I still stay in my business. My clients love those lollipops. Also this company has excellent client services and delivery.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/7/2012
Awesome for Halloween
by Josephine G.

Great Shipping Cost, Great quality bulk candy product. will order again =)
Pros: The shipping Cost doesn't over ride the cost of the item
Cons:

Overall
6/4/2012
Great product to give away
by Lindsey

I work at a bank so we go through suckers as fast as we get them. It's great for it's price, and this is a great item that the kids love and it lasts longer than a week like the smaller bags we purchase.
Pros: bulk
Cons: shipping costs

Overall
2/27/2012
great product
by beverly

needed lollipops for a vacation bible school projects
Pros:
Cons: nothing

Overall
10/20/2011
Great buy!
by Ami Fogle

These fruit lollipops arrived packed safely and undamaged. They taste great too!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/27/2011
Bulk Assorted Fruit Lollipops
by Annalisa Rosenvall

The suckers were great and it came really quickly in the mail. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Pros: Great price and they taste great.
Cons:

Overall
9/27/2011
Lots of Lollipops
by Rick DeDonato

They lollipops showed up as promised, well packaged and they are very good, too.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/2/2011
Great Stuff
by Christopher D.

Bought a package of these bulk lollipops for a booth I set up at national convention. Great Product. I would recommend them to anybody. For large gathering or uses, I would consider buying two packets. Came in assorted flavors.
Pros: Lots of lollipops

Wholesale without branding for corporate events

Assorted Flavors

Quality Taste
Cons: None that I can think of.

Overall
7/11/2011
Great Lollipops!
by jb

These are great lollipops. A very good price on an item that is becoming harder to find in stores and supermarkets.Quick shipping is also an added bonus.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/26/2011

Product Details

About 60 suckers per pound (300 total)

Individually wrapped
About 3-1/2 inches long total
Diameter: 1-inch
Thickness: 1/4-inch

Price per pop $0.05

Made by: Quality Candy Co Inc (Gilliam)

SKU: F316497

Flavors List

Grape - Purple
Cherry - Red
Lemon - Yellow
Orange - Orange
Lime - Green

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Bulk Assorted Fruit Lollipops - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout