Long Boys Coconut - 48ct

Availability: In stock

$5.99

Price per unit $0.12

Long Boys Coconut

Write a review

Long Boys Coconut - 48ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Long Boy
by Dianna Blevins

This one of my all time favorite candies as a child. I enjoyed this purchase and I was able to share with family and friends

Overall
7/2/2015
Long Boys
by Dianna

This candy has always been a child hood favorite of mine. I often have a hard time finding it at a reasonable price. I found it at the candy store and was pleased with the price, quality and the original packaging as well as the taste. Thanks for allowing me to enjoying one of my favorite child hood treats.

Overall
7/2/2015
A LOVE FOR OLD FASHION CANDY
by DIANA

I USED IT FOR MYSELF, AND TO SHARE IT WITH MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS, THE GIFT OF SHARING & GIVING IS FROM GOD, CANDY IS WHAT MOST PEOPLE LOVE, TIPS TO COSTOMERS GIVE SOME OF THE LONG BOYS TO OTHER TO LET THEM KNOW THAT YOU LOVE AND CARE ABOUT THEM.

Overall
6/25/2015
Absolutely delicious
by Carolyn Albertson

I have never had this coconut candy before. It is wonderful. I am sure I will purchase again.

Overall
6/19/2015
Coconut
by Drenda Thompson

Coconut is my favorite candy! Have not been able to find them in the stores in my area in a long time! So I am so glad I found the in the candy store,I have been enjoying them very much. Thanks!!

Overall
5/8/2015
never hade them but now i love them
by charles thomas

as a kid i never heard of them or hade them when i 1st got them i hade one and i was hooked on them as well as the kids
Pros: you cant just have one
Cons: none

Overall
6/27/2011
I just like to have my favorite candy on hand.
by Gloria Timman

Ever since I was a little girl and I first bought this candy (long boy coconut) that is I just wouldn't get any other. At the time my grandmother had a store and she had all sorts of candy, and she to liked the long boy coconut candy so I grew up eating it all the time. One day out of the clear blue I just had this craving of a long boy coconut and I found it and I just had to have it again and I am glad for the CandyStore.com thank you so much for being there for me since I am home bound and don't get out as much.

Overall
6/11/2011
Coconut Long Boys.......A Great Coconut candy
by Evelyn

I bought this candy for my husband, a lover of any coconut candy. He had never had these before but quickly became a devoted fan. Coconut and a chewy caramel YUM
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing

Overall
5/21/2011

Product Details

Price per unit $0.12

Made by Atkinson Candies

SKU: K336364

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Long Boys Coconut - 48ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout