Peppermint Twists - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$19.99

About 70 pieces per pount (350 total)

Approx. 1-inch in length

Price per pound $4.00

Peppermint Twists Mints

Write a review

Peppermint Twists - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

great taste
by Samuel Nettles

my self and friends, peppermint twist are good for your stomach, also clears the sinusitis, got tired of buying them at the store they never re-restocked fast enough.

Overall
2/13/2017
The Best
by Glennette Terry

I have buying this peppermint candy from the Candy Store because I cannot find it locally. It has the best taste of any peppermint candy I have ever bought. My grandkids love it. My friend also orders when I place my order. You could use in gift bags or baskets. Love, love, love it.

Overall
2/6/2017
Mint twists review
by Sally Vaun

used for eating at wotk

Overall
2/6/2017
Peppermint Candy purchase
by Jerry Carmon

I began searching for this candy when it stopped offering it in the store. Since, my wife has been so happy that she did not have to search store to store. I purchased a larger bag, since she goes through mints like water

Overall
8/2/2016
Small candy canes
by Laura Mahnke

Who doesn't like candy canes? I have these around in a bowl always, and they are just enough to refresh you and get you started again. We like them!!

Overall
7/17/2016
Peppermint twists re the best
by Sally Vaun

Love that mellow peppermint taste. They are better than other peppermint candies that have a sharp and even bitter after taste. They were shipped right away which was great. My sweet tooth

Overall
7/7/2016
These are different
by Toni Alexander

I love this different version of a candy cane peppermint. It is crispy,--not like the melt-in-your-mouth mints or the hard starlight mints. They have a really minty taste!

Overall
3/4/2016
Peppermint Twists
by Valerie Copeland

I purchased the Peppermint Twists to fill candy bags for our Christmas party, when I mix them with other candies of different colours they make a sweet festive treat.

Overall
6/24/2015
Breath Mints are Essential, Right?
by Brad Peterson

If you are trying to lose weight, you might feel guilty about eating candy, but this is a breath mint so it's essential, right? That's what we think at work. That's why this candy is so great-it is really a breath mint, and if you work with the public you need one! No guilt! Enjoy!

By the way, our I Love Candy photo was created by optician Gaye Armstrong with assistance from optician Brenda Peterson. Very creative ladies! Thanks for your help!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/29/2014
my husband and i discovered this fine candy several years ago. our home can't be without it!!!
by linda stockton

i found this long lasting,great candy at a local grocery. when they stopped carring it,i asked for it to be available. they did not choose to do so...so i went on line, found it and ordered it direct. can't be without it!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
2/3/2014
Great Candy
by Lawren McLemore

Our students love this candy, and it is a great incentive for them to do work.
Pros: Tastes great.
Cons: None

Overall
11/14/2013
I love peppermint twists!!!
by Brenda Timm

Not only do I love peppermints I loved how fast it was shipped to me. great service all around
Pros: peppermint twists is the only way to go!!!
Cons:

Overall
9/30/2012

Product Details

About 70 pieces per pount (350 total)

Approx. 1-inch in length

Price per pound $4.00

Made by: Atkinson Candies

SKU: F317794

Write a review

Peppermint Twists - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout