Buttered Popcorn Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$20.99

65 pieces per pound (325 total)

Price per pound $4.20

Buttered Popcorn Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Write a review

Buttered Popcorn Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Awesome
by peggy

This is the best taffy I have ever had. The popcorn is the best, taste just like popcorn. Way to go Taffy Town.

Overall
1/18/2016
Taffy Town buyer
by Lorraine Reasy

The best taffy I have ever tasted in fact never buy any other then the buttered popcorn flavor. Have tried other flavors but enjoy the buttered for myself. I only buy Taffy Town also.

Overall
2/17/2015
Best flavored taffy in the world
by Gail

I have never tasted better salt water taffy anywhere.
Pros: The true flavor
Cons: Nothing

Overall
12/15/2013
Does this come in a form for intravenous feeding?
by Leta Jensen

Dang! This is so much better than the actual buttered popcorn. Salty and sweet! Fresh, soft taffy. The best salt water taffy I have ever had. ...And I've had a lot. Don't be shy, give it a try.
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing

Overall
11/14/2013
Nice Product !
by Kayla

Received my taffy order and it was great. The taffy was soft and fresh. Thanks so much!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/30/2013
Love, love this taffy!
by Pam Wilfinger

I can't seem to get enough of this candy. The sweet taste of the taffy and the taste of buttered popcorn wrapped in one piece of candy is great. Give it a try--I think you will agree that it is delightful.
Pros: The taste is great!
Cons: Nothing--can't seem to get enough.

Overall
3/26/2013
Delicious
by Pamela

I love this Buttered Popcorn flavored taffy! Every time I visit the coast I look for popcorn taffy and there is none. I'm so happy I ran across this site. :) Thanks again Laylasgrammy (Pamela)
Pros: The creamy taste and how it melts in my mouth.. yummmy
Cons: NOTHING

Overall
3/22/2013
THE VERY BEST TAFFY!!
by Peggy Tinsley

The Buttered Popcorn is so yummy! You will love the soft chewy texture and will feel like you are in a movie!
Pros: the taste of popcorn!
Cons: nothing!

Overall
3/16/2013
I love the sweet taste
by Shayle Gneiting

My husband and I enjoyed the butter popcorn taffy so much. We couldn't get enough of the taste.
Pros: Super sweet and just want more
Cons: Nothing that I didn't like

Overall
1/3/2013

Product Details

About 65 pieces per pound (325 total)

Price per pound $4.20

Made by Taffy Town

SKU: F314092

Certified Kosher Candy

Allergen Info

From the manufacturer: "Our factory is Completely Peanut, Tree Nut, and Gluten FREE! Also, all our products are certified Kosher Dairy (Scroll K)."

  • Nutritional Facts

  • Serving Size 4 Piece (28g)
  • Servings Per Container
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 110
    Calories from Fat 20
  •  
    % Daily Value*
  • Total Fat2.5g
    4%
  • Saturated Fat 1g
    5%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesteral 0mg
    0%
  • Sodium 170mg
    7%
  • Total Carbohydrate21g
    7%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g
    0%
  • Sugars 13g
  • Protein0g
  • Vitamin A 0%
  • Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0%
  • Iron 0%
  • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Write a review

Buttered Popcorn Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout