Chocolate Reception Stick Candy - 96pc

Availability: Out of stock

$20.99

Sorry this item is currently out of stock.

Avoid melting. Free ice packs with expedited shipping.

Free Ice Packs

ice cubes image

Choose expedited shipping and we'll include free ice packs with your order.

In warm weather months, CandyStore.com includes ice packs free of charge with all at-risk orders that are shipped using expedited shipping methods (2nd Day or Next Day)!

Ok, Great!

Get more info

×
Chocolate Reception Stick Candy - 96pc

Write a review

Chocolate Reception Stick Candy - 96pc

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Oh where, oh where have you gone??????
by petitewide

I'm a crafter and used these for one of my cocoa items that I sold out of every year! Now it's like trying to find a needle in the haystack! Will someone PLEASE start producing them and vend them out to some Twin Cities stores? They'll sell like hot cakes!!

Overall
12/13/2014
Great product
by Kim Novak

Very fresh and exactly what I wanted. A++++
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/14/2014
PLEASE BRING BACK THE CHOCOLATE MINT COVERED STICKS
by CHERYL MAYS

I WILL BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO BUY LARGE QUANTITIES TO KEEP THEM POPULAR!!!!



I WAS A BUYER OF THESE CANDY STICKS FOR MANY YEARS, AND ONE DAY I WENT TO THE COMPANY WHICH WAS RIGHT DOWN THE STREET FROM ME AND COME TO FIND OUT THAT THE COMPANY HAD SHUT DOWN. WHAT A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT, NOT JUST FOR ME BUT THOUSANDS OF OTHERS AS WELL.
Pros: THEY ARE SO DELICIOUS.
Cons: THAT THEY MOVED OR SOLD OUT! looking for a location to purchase product.

Overall
12/2/2013
Love the sticks
by Kim Piconi

I like the item but i was hoping the flavors were a little more intense
Pros: I love the concept of product
Cons: Flavors need a little boost

Overall
10/24/2013
wonderful
by Joan L Way

have been eating these for years
Pros: just enough choc to satisfy the urge for more
Cons: hard to open

Overall
10/23/2013
Beautiful Item
by valerie wagner

Exactly what we expected
Pros: Perfect for our candy bar and the price was reasonable
Cons:

Overall
8/8/2013
graduation must
by jean morrill

My triplet granddaughters were thrilled to be recipients of reception sticks, a tradition in our family on that special occasion!
Pros:
Cons: Disappointed that the assortment no longer includes cinnamon flavor.

Overall
8/8/2013
I love this candy. I buy it all the time.
by Mailu Mouatt

It not only looks good but taste great..
Pros: It looks pretty in my candy dish.
Cons: none

Overall
4/22/2013
BEST IN THE SHOW
by Shirley

This box of reception sticks are very attractive and makes a person want to try every one. They are just the right amt of chocolate and flavor, to keep people coming back for more!!
Pros: Convenient container

Large number
Cons:

Overall
4/20/2013
Great and Fast Service
by David

Really have never purchased candy online but couldnt find the reception sticks anywhere so online I went and a Candy store had exactly what i needed and it was delivered quickely and I am very pleased with their websie
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/9/2013
Yummmy! and oh so pretty!
by Jen

I love these candies! At our favorite restaurant (also where we got engaged) they have these! Hope this company still has them for such a decent price next year, for my wedding reception!
Pros: great flavor combos with the chocolate!

pretty little wrapper

gives a great bit of flavor when stirred in coffee
Cons: nothing... they can melt on your fingers a bit, but just keep the wrapper on as you eat and no problem!

Overall
3/16/2013
Great Service
by Lena Cockrell

My experience was wonderfull. Keep up the good work
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/16/2013
Talk of the wedding reception!!!
by Gary Tanner

Unique item with a interesting history. Well made and shipped well.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/27/2012
VERY APPRECIATED BY ALL GUESTS
by Michael Deen, P.E.

I have purchased the Reception Sticks in bulk for Holiday Events for many seasons and have ALWAYS received flowing compliments from my guests. My only regret is that there are never enough left for my personal pleasure until the next Holiday purchase.
Pros: Individually packaged. An excellent choice of flavors, i.e., always one that is someones favorite. Attractively packaged in a presentable container.
Cons: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!!!!!

Overall
10/24/2011
I love the bulk candy store
by Brenda Irwin

The chocolate Reception Stick candy are the best candy I found. The A candy store told me everything about the candy they could and it was everything they said it was. It came to me the time they told me it would. I will order from them again.
Pros: The chocolate on it is very good and the hard candy has a good taste.
Cons: none

Overall
9/26/2011

Product Details

Made by Richardsons Brands

SKU: K334527

Write a review

Chocolate Reception Stick Candy - 96pc

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout