Red Cherry Fruit Sours Candy Balls - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$22.99

Price per pound $4.60

Red Cherry Fruit Sours Candy Balls - 5lb

Write a review

Red Cherry Fruit Sours Candy Balls - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Closest to Judson....
by cs

I assume there are others out there longing for the old days of Judson Cherry Sours. Its been so long since I actually had Judsons that I can't be certain, but these are as good as you'll find in the Cherry Sour department. Very content with these, and can recommend.

Overall
3/21/2017
Waited for years...
by Carol Williams

It had been years since I was able to find true cherry sours. Will definitely purchase them again!

Overall
2/6/2017
Sour and good
by Tona

Loved the sour balls

Overall
2/6/2017
Best Ever
by Barbara Starr

Candy jar for my office desk, had the sours for two days and the jar is almost empty ( word travels fast when a favorite is available).

Overall
6/3/2016
Cherry
by Cindy

Could be a little more sour. Some are real sour some are just cherry flavored.

Overall
2/27/2016
These are the Real Deal.
by Robert

If you remember Judson's Cherry Sours from your youth, I am here to tell you these are the "real deal". I have spent countless dollars on all brands of "cherry sours", but they were never the right mixture of cherry and sour. These are it! The true and original taste. I am very happy to know I now have a source for my favorite candy. Thank you, Candystore.

Overall
8/15/2015
SOURS BRING SMILES
by Les & Karol Griffin

My wife and I have a small vending company(125 quarter machines) in the Las Vegas area. We were looking for something new to add to our selection. When we tried the Cherry Fruit Sours, we thought we had a hit. When we introduced the Red Cherry Fruit Sour Candy Balls to two of our better accounts, we were met with a very positive response and gave out samples before we left. Because the initial response has been so positive, our plan is to add it to other accounts and include it in our product offering to new accounts.
Pros: It tastes great. It's a product not usually found in quarter vending machines and it appeals to both children and adults alike.
Cons:

Overall
3/23/2014
I love this bulk candy
by Roz

This is my all time favorite candy I was glad to know that I could buy it in bulk
Pros: The many options that I can choose from
Cons:

Overall
1/9/2014
Perfect cherry balls!
by Dee

These are some of the most delicious Cherry Sours Candy Balls I have found. They are not easy to find in stores any more. So glad I found candystore.com on internet.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/1/2014
Yummy Sour Cherries!
by Jill Babb

These sour cherries were a hard to find candy! It seemed like every online candy store that had didn't have any of the other candies that I needed. I was thrilled to find them along with the other bulk candies I wanted, and all for one price shipping, instead of shipping costs determined by the pound!
Pros: The cherries arrived soft and chewing, just like they should be!
Cons:

Overall
11/4/2013
Great Cherry Sours
by Badtone

Nice crunch to the shell, good chewy center, with a nice tart bite. I grew up on Judson cherry sours but they are, alas, out of business. These are very close to those, and keep me happy.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/29/2013
Good!
by Rita Garcia

These arrived fine and look good, Haven't tasted them, they are for my daughter's wedding next week.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/15/2013
A GREAT bulk candy store!
by Gregg J

Candy is FRESH and delicious and arrived in HALF the time!! Keep up the great work!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/12/2013
These were a hit!!!
by Alice

This was probably the most popular thing at my candy buffet for my wedding. Delicious, fun and festive, they were perfect, and just the red I was looking for.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/7/2013
Loved Them!
by Christina

These just arrived in the mail and are awesome! I'm using them this weekend for the candy buffet at my wedding!! Can't wait! Thanks so much!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/20/2013
Vibrant colors - definitely is sweet and sour!
by Susan Hjalmquist

Kids loved them - served at prom - makes an excellent presentation.
Pros: Sweet and sour! Beautiful colors!
Cons: Sticky to the touch!

Overall
6/10/2013
Very fresh and tasty!
by Christy Daus

Fast shipping, great taste and just the right amount!
Pros: Fresh, tasty, perfect size
Cons: nothing!

Overall
7/19/2012
Only place I could fine these in stock ..thanks
by Dani Lewis

yum
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/28/2011
Great Treat!
by John Anderson

We ordered a bulk bag of red cherry sours for a red hot holiday party and they were a hit! Usually the ones you find in candy stores are stale and these were fresh and delish! We will be ordering them again!
Pros: Fresh and chewy! A large amount per bag!
Cons:

Overall
10/17/2011
Everyone in the office love it
by Donna

My staff love these so much
Pros:
Cons: The were little melted together

Overall
4/4/2011
Favorite!
by Queena

These are probably my favorite candy! Fresh, soft inside with a crunch to the outside. Just perfection! The right quantity for my large apothacary jar too! YUM!
Pros: Fresh, great flavor, good quantity, delicious
Cons: Nothing wrong - all good!

Overall
3/29/2011

Product Details

Price per pound $4.60

Made by: Sweet'S Candy Company

SKU: U320237

Write a review

Red Cherry Fruit Sours Candy Balls - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout