Red Vines Black Licorice Twists Jar - 160ct

Availability: In stock

$15.99

Price per twist $0.07

Red Vines Black Licorice Twists Jar - 160ct

Write a review

Red Vines Black Licorice Twists Jar - 160ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Best Black Licorice Ever Bar None
by Jan

Bought 2 jars, one for my Personal candy stash, gave one Jar to a good friend as a gift.
The "Candy Store" may be the only place to buy this fantastic licorice anywhere. The lid is almost impossible to get off without wrecking it, so I split the 4 lbs. into four 1 lb. ziploc bags with the easy open zippers.

Overall
2/9/2017
One of the BEST varieties of black licorice there is!
by JoAnne E. Felton

The RedVines black licorice is much better than many other types of black licorice available on the market. I especially like the texture of the candy.
Pros: Softer black licorice is much better than other types of black licorice that looks and feels like plastic.
Cons: The lid is actually a bit difficult to get off! Otherwise, this is a great product.

Overall
1/1/2014
I love black red vines licorice
by Eloyce Meis

This is the best black licorice on the market. It is soft and full of flavor. Very well packaged and fast shipping. Will return to purchase more goodies.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/8/2013
Bulk Candy Company rocks!!!
by Debbie Rhodes

Have had trouble finding this Licorice anywhere. I bought 2 Jars, one for me and one for my Dad who loves this brand of licorice. Was a breeze to order and it came in just a few days. Will order again from this company.

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/1/2013
The best black licorice you will ever eat
by virginia jacobson

i have been eating red vines licorice for years hard to find in stores but very easy to order just try it you will never buy any other it is the best i have tried others and for sure red vines beats them all
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/5/2013
we love this item
by barbara

Red Vines Black Licorice is so much better than Twizlers. Red Vines is 100 % better tasting, and the value in the buying the Twist Jar instead of looking for small packages. We hard time finding the Black Licorice. We are so happy we found you Web site for both the Red and Black
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/15/2012
I can't find red vines black licorice anywhere, love this candy.
by Jacquie Gill

There is no doubt that I will love this item. I've been in love with redvine black licorice for my whole life and I'm over half a century old. The only thing that makes me pause on buying this online is the overall cost this will be including the shipping. It's alot for some candy. I've looked for it in every store from my town in east Texas to Dallas and no one carrys it anymore, it's all Twizzler and they taste like wax.
Pros: Everything
Cons: The cost with shipping.

Overall
2/25/2012
My husband loves Red Vine Black Licorice
by Pat Moorhouse

Glad I can buy in bulk
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/26/2012
I love red vines black licorice!!!
by EMILY KESTLY

My Grandpa loves the candy as much as I do! We shared it. Loved it!!!!
Pros: Its yummy!!!
Cons: There is not enough to share lol!

Overall
12/12/2011
Easy acces to a candy that has become hard to find.
by Wayne

Fast and efficient!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/22/2011
The Best Black Licorice
by Paul Reddy

The licorice arrived as promised. It was extremely fresh like good licorice is suppose to be. The ingredients are true to home made candy details.
Pros: The quantity and freshness.
Cons: The shipping cost seemed high.

Overall
5/25/2011
Delicious
by Fuller

My mother in law loves black licorice. She received it very quickly after I ordered it.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/14/2011

Product Details

Price per twist $0.07

Made by American Licorice

SKU: K330146

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Red Vines Black Licorice Twists Jar - 160ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout