Assorted Rods Hard Candy - 14.5lb

Availability: In stock

$71.99

Length: 1.5-inches each.

90 pieces per pound

Price per pound $4.96

Assorted Rods Hard Candy - 14.5lb

Write a review

Assorted Rods Hard Candy - 14.5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Good hard candy assortment
by Chris Schoonover

Bought these for my wok candy dish and they are precisely what I was expecting. Sort of like short chunks of candy canes. The only think keeping me from giving them 5 stars is that the flavor selection is slightly odd. Licorice, butterscotch and mint mixed in with all the fruit flavors have surprised some people.

Overall
2/19/2017
Delicious
by Jo A Martinez

I've always loved these candies! They're complementary candies at a local restaurant. I give each one of my family members instructions to grab at least one on our way out for my personal stash.

Overall
12/6/2016
Delicious
by Vicki

I used to get these at a restaurant and they are the BEST. I love all the flavors, some more than others.
Wish I could afford to purchase them here. The prices are great I just can't spend that much at once.
I do highly recommend these for all occasions!

Overall
7/5/2016
General Manager
by Sharon Borkowicz

Candy bowl at the host desk of our restaurant. For the most part, love the candy. Not crazy about having the licorice flavor, and thought the blue would be something like raspberry or tropical punch rather than mint. But the customers love it, which is what really matters.

Overall
5/26/2016
Bookkeeper
by Suzie D.

Our clients love them. Taste good, great variety of flavor, we cannot keep the bowl filled, they take them by the handful.

Overall
5/9/2016
Great Candies
by Janet BH

I used these candies for our company. Our employees enjoy them as well as our guests. We also had used them for conferences in hotels. I plan to order more.

Overall
10/14/2015
Satisfaction
by Stephanie

Just what I wanted--smaller amount would maybe be a nice offer.

Overall
10/4/2015
Very good, smaller amount would be nice.
by Tana

These are very good!
Pros: very good candy
Cons: Not the candy, but the purchase arrangement. It would be nice to have small amount available. I am not a restaurant and need some to share with senior friends.

Overall
10/21/2013
Texas Vietnam Veterans of America
by Luther Newberry

We always look forward to hosting a conference in a hotel that places this candy on our conference tables. It is amazing to watch during the conference all the veterans picking out their favorite flavor of this candy. I usually picked out the wild cherry and then my next is the peppermint. Thank you for this particular candy. I hope I win as our next conference will be at Frank Phillips College in Borger, Texas on June 3, 4, 5, 2011. This is a small community and I know this candy will not be on our conference tables. I am the President of the State of Texas Vietnam Veterans of America. Again thanks for the candy!
Pros: The different flavors and watching my fellow veterans fighting over their favorite flavor.
Cons: No dislikes

Overall
10/19/2011
Very good tasting
by Christy Utz

I enjoy all the flavors. i would not want to give this candy to children. The shape of it could be serious choking hazard. Even an adult could choke on it.
Pros: taste
Cons: choking hazard

Overall
5/25/2011
This is my favorite hard candy.
by Dianne Ziegler

Easy to order. Very affordable. Everyone who I share my candy with thinks the floors are so good.

I always have a candy dish full for visitors and myself.
Pros: Delicious flavors. If I could eliminate one it would be the licorice.

Cons: Tooooooo many licorice.

Overall
4/3/2011

Product Details

About 90 pieces per pound

Length: 1.5-inches each.

Price per pound $4.96

Made by Primrose Candy Co

SKU: O343570

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Assorted Rods Hard Candy - 14.5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout