Smarties Candy Rolls - 8lb Bulk

Availability: In stock

$28.99

62 rolls per pound (620 total)

Price per pound $3.62

Smarties Candy Rolls - 8lb Bulk

Write a review

Smarties Candy Rolls - 8lb Bulk

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

The real thing!
by Julia

These are really the original Smarties and they taste great! We needed enough to serve for my daughter's wedding and this was the cheapest price I could find for bulk candy.

Overall
2/7/2017
Alot for the money
by Pam

Good value when needing bulk--used for a company event.

Overall
8/18/2016
Smarties
by Kim

Parade candy! Easy to throw - doesn't melt!

Overall
8/1/2016
Awesome fast service
by Marionette Daniel (Grace Adorned Boutique)

I have an on-line boutique and I put a couple of pieces in each customer's order. Just a little surprise to let them know I appreciate them shopping with me.

Overall
1/14/2016
Smarties
by Denise Lee

I purchased this candy to donate to a family member's church. Their group is preparing shoe boxes for the "Shoe Box Ministry".

I am so happy to have found the Candy Store online! There are so many goodies available from years pass... Good job!

Overall
10/28/2015
Great service, as always
by Sue Forrest

This candy is for our personal use, and is used when we are in areas where smoking is prohibited.

I don't think these ever go bad if stored in a cool dry place, so I order in bulk to qualify for free shipping.

Overall
10/26/2015
Worked Well
by Traci Tidmore

This was exactly what we needed. Glad we could buy it in bulk!

Overall
3/31/2015
Smarties Don't Melt! :-)
by Kim Brinson

Perfect item if you are in a warm environment. We offer Smarties to our kids at the end of their daily camp sessions ... in the summer ... in 100 degree temps. Don't try this with sticky candy. Been there ... :-)
Pros: Keeps well.

Easy to manage without a mess.

Not sticky.
Cons:

Overall
1/6/2014
GOOD QUALITY
by A Apple

Was very pleased with web-site, ordering and fast delivery with flat rate shipping. Will order again!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/12/2013
I love this bulk candy because of the great price...
by wayne lefebvre

...very nice product very well packed and great turn around time. This is my new (and favourite) candy company Love the product and your promptness in delivery.
Pros: Brings me back to a long time ago when it was penny candy.
Cons:

Overall
8/23/2013
Smarties junkie in Heaven!!
by Gregory

Smarties lovers beware, you will fall in love with CandyStore.com once you see the quality and taste the taste. My wife is a Smaties connoisseur & she has given them a double thumbs up. Far better quality than anything you could find in a store. Enjoy!!!
Pros: Freshness

Overall
7/31/2013
Best in Bulk
by Debby Kamps

We are using this candy in our classrooms. My mission is to have every student in our elementary schools to get a roll of smarties.
Pros: We liked the bulk so much better, it's less expensive in bulk.
Cons: The last bunch I ordered had about 10 total rolls that were cracked in 1/2.

Overall
6/29/2013
Easy and all the same treat
by Laura

A inexpensive treat for the kids to enjoy.
Pros: All the same kind of treat helps speed up giving out candy. Individually wrapped treats are a must for safety and health. I was glad to find a larger amount so I didn't have to keep going back and forth to the grocery store.
Cons: The bag that the candy was shipped in was a little tattered and had a few holes in it.

Overall
3/15/2012
We all love the smarties!
by Teri Smith

what a great treat for little ones. This is a Friday treat to end the week at our childcare center. Small enough for them to bite but I never worry about choking hazard. They love it and the parents love it! Very affordable for a little nonprofit budget. Win-Win for all of us.

Overall
8/10/2011
Smart order!!
by Jenny

Who doesn't love a 10lb bag of tasty throwback funtime ... individually wrapped!

We also love the mini bags of pop-rocks. Also makes great packaging material!!

As a small business that does a lot of shipping, these little treats help make our packages that much more fun to open!
Pros: sweet and cute
Cons: what's not to like?

Overall
6/3/2011
Bulk Candy was great.
by Pacific Learning Academy

Great product and fast service.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/14/2011

Product Details

About 62 rolls per pound (620 total)

Price per pound $3.62

Made by Cede

SKU: F317857

Ingredients

Dextrose, Citric Acid, Calcium Stearate, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Colors (Red 40, Yellow 5, Yellow 6, Blue 2)

Write a review

Smarties Candy Rolls - 8lb Bulk

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout