Sour Fruit Balls Hard Candy - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$15.99

About 80 pieces per pound

Diameter: 1/2-inch

Price per pound $3.20

Sour Fruit Balls Hard Candy - 5lb

Write a review

Sour Fruit Balls Hard Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Delicious and Fresh candies
by Linda Ingold

Thank you so much for having the Sour Fruit Balls Hard Candy. It was a hit! The moment I put in my candy jar they all start grabbing likes kids. I work for the construction company and I spend my own money to buy the candies. But I don’t mind. Because it makes me happy that our guys whenever they come to our office from the job site they come say hello to me and go directly to my candy jar. Everyone asking where do I get this delicious and fresh candy from? I told them they’re from the CandyStore.com I had been your customer for a while and I love all your candies, services and the great bulk candy product. I will visit and use CandyStore.com again soon for the coming event “Alzheimer Walk” here at the Edwardsville, Illinois area sometimes in September for giveaway.

Overall
3/22/2017
A very nice assortment for the price
by Lemette Goldston-Williams

Baby Shower Favors

Overall
2/8/2017
Delicious for anytime of year
by Kathy Fritz

I have been ordering these for a few years now. I keep them around the house all the time. My family and I Love them. The perfect little sweet something. Not so sour you pucker, You enjoy every moment of the delightfull fruit flavors. there is not a single flavor that is left behind in the bowl like some other candies, they are all good

Overall
2/6/2017
Very Good Candy
by Peter J. Miller

Office candy dish.

Overall
8/18/2016
Yummy!
by Tee

These sour balls are perfect! Not to sweet, not to sour and just the right size you can mix the flavors because you can put two in your mouth at a time! Great price! Quick delivery! Thanks!

Overall
7/14/2016
Sour fruit Balls Hard candy
by charlotte Rich

My friends children love these. When they cover over or I see them they will ask for one. I also have them in a candy dish.

Overall
6/23/2016
Very Good Candy
by Peter J. Miller

The sour balls are very good, but it would be better if they have a more sour flavor to them.

Overall
6/23/2016
Perfect for us
by Brenda Pepitone

Four times a year Geaux Past Cancer distributes comfort tote bags--Hope in a Tote--to cancer patients going through chemotherapy. The sour ball are an important part of that package. When my daughter was treated for cancer in New York City, she found the sour balls helped to quiet her stomach after chemotherapy. CandyStore.com has been a dependable source for our needs. Our orders arrive in a timely manner and the order process is user friendly. Many thanks to CANDYSTORE.COM.

Overall
1/31/2016
Just as i remember
by Dennis

These are just like the ones i remember as a kid from the bins at the grocery store.
Best tasting candy ever made. Will definitely purchase again.

Overall
10/17/2015
Great
by Melanie

Really good flavor but I wouldnt give to small children just because they are round and after getting it in your mouth get pretty slick and feels easy to choke on.

Overall
4/24/2015
GREAT DEAL
by A Apple

Great Price! Easy, easy, easy. Easy to use web-site, easy to order, easy to get fast delivery with flat rate shipping!
Pros: Good Quality
Cons:

Overall
11/12/2013
Bulk Candy for Office Candy Bar
by I. Greenwood

We purchased several bags in bulk to stock up our office candy bar. So far, the idea of a candy bar has been a huge hit - but we haven't put all of the candy out yet to review each specific item/flavor. We can say that we greatly appreciate the bulk candy offerings available and the shipping was very prompt and packaged well!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/27/2013
Really Good Candy
by John Young

I have bought form this company several times and the product is always very good and the shipping is excellent. I would highly recommend this company for your candy requirements.
Pros: Great taste and high quality.
Cons: This time is the first time that I was unhappy with the mix. Very few orange and only a couple of red. Still very good.

Overall
5/16/2013
Allot of candy!
by Rhonda

Great flavor
Pros: individually wrapped
Cons:

Overall
10/7/2012
Great Taste
by Russell Bloom

The candies have great flavor at a great price.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/21/2012
I found it, finally!!!
by Jessica DeVries

I am so please that your company carries sour fruit balls hard candy. This is the only candy my Dad truly likes and no one makes it any more! I was so excited to find it on your site. I order ten pounds of it three times a year. Dad says its like the old varieties he used get when he was young.
Pros: It is good quality candy! Your site is easy to use and the shipping time and packaging are great!
Cons: NONE!

Overall
3/19/2012

Product Details

About 80 pieces per pound

Diameter: 1/2-inch

Price per pound $3.20

Made by: Quality Candy Co Inc (Gilliam)

SKU: K329217

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Sour Fruit Balls Hard Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout