Sour Gummi Poppers - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$14.99

Price per pound $3.00

Sour Gummi Poppers - 5lb

Write a review

Sour Gummi Poppers - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

I love this candy!!!!
by Jamie Davis

I love sour candy always have even as a child and this candy is just the right mix of sour and sweet, my entire family loves this candy even my mother and father!

Overall
3/30/2017
The best sour candy in the world!
by Linda

I discovered this candy and love it! I'm not a fan of gummi bears due to overly chewy texture. These sour gummi poppers are softer and less chewy, and the flavor is amazing. If you love jolly rancher type sour candy, then these sour poppers are even better. They're not very sweet despite the light sugar coating. Try it because you'll never want jolly ranchers again.

Overall
4/23/2016
Tastie candy
by Robert Small

I eat it, me and the kids.

Overall
12/12/2015
I've had better!
by Deborah

These were soft, but very hard to chew, like little rubber balls. Will not order again. As far as the sour part goes...I've had better!

Overall
11/22/2013
LOVE IT SO MUCH....HARD TO STOP EATING!
by YOLANDA C.

MAN.....THESE ARE THE BEST CANDIES IN THE WORLD AN DI AM A SOUR CANDY LADY!! UMM-UMM-GOOD!! PLEASE NEVER GO AWAY!!

Overall
8/27/2012
My Favorite Candy
by Mary McKinley

This has been my favorite candy for several years. I was so distressed when I was no longer able to get this item at Dollar Tree. I began on online search and found CandyStore.com. I was very pleased with the flat-rate shipping. My order was received very quickly. I actually purchased four 4.5 pound bags so this should speak for itself about how well I like this candy. It has a wonderful sour fruity taste! If you are a fan of sour candies then I highly recommend you try these!
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Bag is advertised as 5 pounds, but is actually only 4.5 pounds.

Overall
4/1/2012
Best Candy In The World
by Jessica

I loved it.It tasted so GOOD. I ate the whole thing in about 33 seconds lol. Forget stores this is where REAL candy is made!!!!
Pros: Its chewy, it lasts in your mouth longer.
Cons: NOTHING

Overall
8/4/2011
Excellent Treat!
by Lauri Maynard

I ordered these sour gummi poppers for my son who is in college in another state. They made his day! He raved about how good & fresh they were and a much needed pick me up surprise. thank you!
Pros: Fresh, easy to order, fast!

Overall
5/21/2011
Delicious and a great price
by Danielle

Soft, sweet, tangy and sour! Great for the price....perfect for kids
Pros: tasted great, great price, soft and fresh
Cons:

Overall
3/13/2011

Product Details

Price per pound $3.00

Made by: Albanese

SKU: K337146

Write a review

Sour Gummi Poppers - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout