Sour Patch Kids - 5lb

Availability: Out of stock

$19.99

Sorry this item is currently out of stock.

Price per pound $4.00

Sour Patch Kids - 5lb

Write a review

Sour Patch Kids - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Party fav
by Tona

Very good people loved them

Overall
2/6/2017
grad party
by Brenda Guerrero

graduation candy table

Overall
6/23/2016
Candy
by Alyssa

I love candy because the only one that i like is jelly beans

Overall
6/5/2016
Ladies Night Event
by Noreen Roan

I bought this for a candy bar for a busines event. It was shipped fast and the candy is fresh.

Overall
5/23/2016
SOUR PATCH KIDS
by KIMBERLY MOORE

I gave it to my son for one of his birthday gifts. He was so happy. I didn't realize how big the bag was going to be. Right now he is in candy heaven.
Thanks!!!

Overall
5/18/2016
GIFT
by SUE

My Son loves them and they always arrive on time

Overall
2/7/2016
SOUR PATCH KIDS
by CASSIE

GIFT

Overall
12/9/2015
Yum!!
by Dani

We purchased this candy for our youth group. They LOVED it! The bag was also bigger than we thought it would be!

Overall
7/30/2015
Sour Patch Kids - 5lb
by Sharion Rigney

Candy bar for after prom at our high school.

Overall
3/22/2015
Super Bulk Candy
by Pattijo

I love this sour candy and you can taste each flavor in each piece , the yellow lemon is yummy and I fell in love with the lime , a must have fat free / gluten free candy !
Pros: So good and yummy
Cons:

Overall
8/26/2013
yummy in my tummy
by Ashley Napolitano

I bought this as a gift for my friend because she is obsessed with Sour Patch. She wouldn't share with anyone else but me, and I have to say they were quite delicious!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/26/2011
Great Sours
by Kay

Kids love these.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/18/2011
I Love Buying My Candy in Bulk
by Darla Graves

I have been looking for the sour patch kids for awhile in bulk. I had only been able to find it in the single packs. It is a big seller at my store and this was a really good price on it. I'm also loving the $9.95 shipping cost. Most places that I've shopped with has very expensive shipping and it raises the cost of the candy tremendously. I love this website!
Pros: I like the 5 lb size it comes in and the price.
Cons: There really wasn't anything that I didn't like about it.

Overall
4/13/2011
Ordered for a wedding!
by JS

Great product - looked great - tasted great - arrived on time and packed neatly
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/13/2011

Product Details

Price per pound $4.00

Made by: Cadbury

SKU: F316635

Write a review

Sour Patch Kids - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout