Spearmint Leaves Candy - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$10.99

Price per pound $2.20

Spearmint Leaves Candy - 5lb

Write a review

Spearmint Leaves Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Yummy
by janpatch

I ordered these for myself and my girls. They are delicious and I am sending some on to one daughter in Holland and another in Italy as they can't get them there.
As good as I remember.

Overall
4/1/2017
Tasty
by Robert Springkamper

excellent, and very fresh they were a gift and my and her friends were very please with the spearmint leaves

Overall
2/15/2017
mmmmmm good
by Rosalie Giansante

Sheer enjoyment. I order these spearmint leaves and licorice coins as often as I can. The spearmint refreshes my mouth with a wake-up flavor that says Howdee!!!! The Licorice coins are more subtle, and help me to concentrate when I'm writing, they last a long time and I love them.

Overall
2/6/2017
Mom LOVED them!
by Joann Smithey

Watching my mom battle cancer and chemo for the past year has been hard. Mom was always the strong one. Spearmint leaves mixed with peanuts are her favorite snack, a sweet and salty mix. Winning the cancer battle was a huge relief, but it has been slow with the taste buds returning. Spearmint leaves are impossible to find locally and I knew they would be the perfect Birthday gift for mom this year! They arrived on time, fresh and soft, and brought a huge smile to mom!

Overall
2/6/2017
green mints
by mike

very fresh, good shipping, good price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Overall
8/12/2016
bait for the grandkids
by barbara

that's what their parents acuse us of, and their toddlers!!!!!!! and they love them as much as my husband and I. Our excuse is they even settle an upset stomach, we just love them!!!!!!!!

Overall
8/12/2016
The best
by Edward A Lowelkl

I love these. They were all for me

Overall
6/19/2016
Green Leaf Addiction
by Carol S

These are the very best spearmint leaves on the Internet. Order them on a consistent basis, but wish I could get a lower shipping fee. Will need to not buy them as often anymore!

Overall
6/5/2016
She loved it!
by Cynthia

This was a gift to my mom. She was very pleased with it.

Overall
1/15/2016
My All-Time Favorite
by Tom G

Gotta love a 5 lb. bag of spearmint leaves. So great to find a great tasting reasonably priced, and fast delivery. Thanks Candy Store!

Overall
12/14/2015
My childhood favorite
by David Maney

I have always loved spearmint leaves, fresh and soft and full of flavor. I only put a certain amount in a bowl at a time, they seem to evaporate!!!

Overall
12/10/2015
Great Xmas sweets
by W.T.B.

I had been ordering this candy from another suppler, but because of ordering another candy on this sit that I could not find on others, I ordered this also, ordered from the east coast and 3 days later had it from the west coast. Because it was very easy and fast is why I gave them a 5 stars, it has the same candy taste only different size pieces. there great service and the ease to order on line is why I give them 5 stars

Overall
11/27/2015
CandyStore.com has the best tasting Sprearmint Leaves!
by Carol S

I'm addicted to spearmint, especially spearmint leaves. Have tried other websites, but the flavor was either too potent, or the consistency too soft. I like mine a little on the chewy side, so CandyLands filled the bill.

Overall
11/22/2015
CandyStore.com has the best tasting Sprearmint Leaves!
by Carol

I'm addicted to spearmint, especially spearmint leaves. Have tried other websites, but the flavor was either too potent, or the consistency too soft. I like mine a little on the chewy side, so CandyLands filled the bill.

Overall
11/22/2015
Wonderful and oh so fresh.
by Laura weiner

These were the least expensive on the whole internet and the absolute freshest of them all. Soft yet gummy and perfectly spiced with the spearmint flavoring being just right. These are going to become a staple in my house.

Overall
11/7/2015
Spearmint Leaf Addiction
by Carol S.

Years ago, there was a variety store with a candy counter across the street from the bank where I worked. From time to time I would slip out on my lunch break and buy myself a 1/2 lb or so. Over the years I would pick up some prepackaged ones at the market, hoping to find the same spearmint flavor and freshness that I once enjoyed. But unfortunately, I never did, "until" CANDYSTORE.COM became available. I am now on my 3rd 5-lb order of these delightful little green gems. Always, nicely and securely packaged, quick delivery, too! Highly recommend!

Overall
8/23/2015
Spearmint Leaves Candy
by Michael

Both delivery service and quality were excellent. I will reorder these Spearmint Leaves Candy.

Overall
4/27/2015
the spearmint leaves were very tasty and the best I have ever had.
by cloyd

thanks for the fast delivery

Overall
2/18/2015
I love these.
by Mike and Shelly

What a great deal. Better prices than Walgreens!
Pros: 7 bags all bagged seperatly for freezing until use.
Cons:

Overall
2/24/2014
Wow..really good
by Linda Hoffecker

This product is so good..soft, fresh and the taste..brings back memories from years past..you will not be disappointed.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/9/2014
Mint Leaves
by Lisa Lacroix

My grandmother always had these in a help yourself dish in her livingroom. Thank you so much for the warm memory.
Pros: The fresh clean taste.

Overall
9/18/2013
great item
by TG

delicious candy
Pros:
Cons: only available in 5 pound bags - would like to have 1 pound size

Overall
5/12/2013
Mom's favorite
by Susan scott

My mom is hard to buy for but she loves spearmint leaves and those are the best. Thank You!

Pros: The product is softer and more flavorful then most
Cons:

Overall
3/4/2013
Hubby loves candy leaves.
by Patricia Fessenden

I can't tell you how happy my husband was when I surprised him with Spearment Candy Leaves. I tell you he loves them. You can't find them anywhere around our area. To be truthful with you we have both enjoyed ordering our bulk candies.
Pros: Freshness, great taste, and fast shipping.
Cons: It's not the product that I'm kind of surprised at, it's the shipping cost, they are quite high, wish they were lower.

Overall
10/1/2012
Easy way to buy candy in bulk
by Ruth Jewell

Super easy ordering and quick delivery. Couldn't ask for better
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/5/2012
Great Find!
by Jan Simmons

My 91 year-old mother LOVES these candies. I no longer can purchase them locally. She was thrilled when I told her I found them on-line.

I placed my order and they arrived in 2 days!! What fabulous customer service!!!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/30/2011
On time and fresh
by George Gundersen

The candy was delivered on time and the candy was fresh.
Pros: Fresh
Cons: Shipping expensive

Overall
5/25/2011
Brach's Spearmint Leaves Lover Big Time
by Dennis Miller

I have been an extreme lover of Brach's spearmint leaves for a very long time. Probably since I have first tasted the leaves. For the past several years I have been amazed that you just can't find them in stores like you used to find them. I have looked forever in stores for them and see sad look alines but no Brach's. I wonder why they stopped sending them to stores or if the public unlike me didn't demand them. I have found them at various websites but only in quantities that would challenge any lover of the leaves and also a price that makes you wonder if you really like them that much. Finally I found candystore.com where you can buy Brach's Spearmint Leaves without breaking the bank and also without storing a huge quantity at the same time. The quality of the leaves is outstanding and the freshness is above par. I wonder what took me so long to find this site and wonder what other goodies they have in stock at reasonable prices and reasonable quantities. I look forward to being a customer at candystore.com for a long time not only for Brach's spearmint leaves but other candy varieties as well. Hopefully you will find their site and products as enjoyable as I have. Good munching and good sweetness for all.

Pros: Freshness and quality of taste. Reasonable quantity amount.
Cons: no dislikes at all

Overall
4/13/2011
fresh
by Melanie Deslitch

prompt delivery and very fresh
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/7/2011

Product Details

Price per pound $2.20

Made by: Ferrera Pan

SKU: O346993

Write a review

Spearmint Leaves Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout