Spearmint Starlight Mints - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$15.99

About 85 pieces per pound (425 total)

Price per pound $3.20

Spearmint Starlight Mints

Write a review

Spearmint Starlight Mints - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Nedds more spearment flavor, too mild
by Irwin Shear

I use it to control my dry mouth.

Overall
4/1/2017
My Wife's Favorites
by Alfred Garcia

My wife really likes the green peppermints. They're hard to find, so your on line store is perfect. She's an RN at UCLA, and she takes some to work as well. The other RN's, etc really appreciate the treats.

Overall
2/6/2017
starlights
by marina kettaneh

decorating gingerbread houses

Overall
2/6/2017
Our family loves vets these mints.
by Kathryne Chandler

and so does everyone else because they are always sold out at the store grocery and pharmacy. So I ordered from you and received my order in a timely manor. They are truly the best. Best mint ever. We do not Iike peppermint so this is our favorite.

Overall
6/9/2016
Best thing for the waiting area
by Arie

I place these mints in a jar on the coffee table in the waiting area of our director's suite. The last thing you need is someone's after lunch breach occupying a meeting space. The color matches our logo. Folks sometimes just walk through the director's suite to grab a mint. Everyone's happy! Win-Win!

Overall
3/28/2016
Look great
by Sharon

Again, making candy trays for Christmas and they look wonderful

Overall
10/21/2015
Refreshing!
by H. Armijo

Used on tables at our class reunion (green and white are our school colors). An added bonus is that the candies are refreshing and appreciated after dinner.

Overall
9/26/2015
Spearmint Starlight Mints
by Valerie Copeland

I purchased the Spearmint Starlight Mints to fill candy bags for our Christmas party, when I mix them with other candies of different colours they make a sweet festive treat.

Overall
6/24/2015
Spearmint Starlight mints
by Manuel Duarte

great for snacks

Overall
3/12/2015
A good deal for the price
by John

These are a change from the regular Peppermints

Overall
1/29/2015
Never run out of your favorites
by Mary Denver

I love having candy in bulk so I can take baggies with me to my bingo and poker games and my friends all love it too. I guess I am addicted to mints. mmmmmmmmmmmm
Pros: The taste The price The convenience
Cons: Not a thing

Overall
6/16/2013
I love This Candy
by Lioudmila Blinov

good service, quick and easy
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/27/2013
I love this bulk candy
by Wanda Murphy

This is great tasting candy at a very reasonable price. And extra fast delivery.
Pros: Great tasting and I love being able to order 5 lbs at a time.
Cons:

Overall
4/20/2013
candy
by Sonja Floyd

Everything was exceptional. thank you
Pros: order came quick, candy was what we wanted
Cons:

Overall
6/5/2012
Sweet Mints
by Jack

These are great little mints, slightly sweeter than the red and white peppermints. Definitely a nice change of pace.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/26/2011
Perfect bulk candy
by Brian Johnson

Our company hands out a lot of candy while particating in conferences. candystore.com has provided us with a cost effective way to facilitate this need. The varieties are endless and the products are always a big hit.
Pros: Color and flavor
Cons:

Overall
5/23/2011

Product Details

About 85 pieces per pound (425 total)

Price per pound $3.20

Made by: Quality Candy Co Inc (Gilliam)

SKU: K327575

*Note - the actual candy has a swirl that goes all the way to the middle of each mint. Slightly different than above.

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Spearmint Starlight Mints - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout