Spice Drops Candy - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$11.99

Price per pound $2.40

main image

Write a review

Spice Drops Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

fresh
by Reedy sr

This is one of the candy's we buy on a regular base at the grocery store but no more as since we found the candy store we only order from them as the candy is always fresh and very good. my whole family loves the spice drops so wee share with them. Thank you so much for your service
Paul

Overall
2/19/2017
great
by Reedy sr

it was very fresh to eat

Overall
2/7/2017
great candy
by ED

my wife and I love these and these are great

Overall
2/7/2017
Spice drops---a little bit hard to chew
by Mark

personal consumption. They were not as soft/chewy as in the past.

Overall
2/6/2017
Great site
by Sue Sikorsky

Found some candy that is not available out here in Nevada. This is a user friendly site, and a trip down memory lane. Many candies that we had when we were a kid are here.

Overall
2/6/2017
Spice Drops
by Mr. C

I love Spice Drops and Gumdrops. These had a very good flavor and were soft. I normally purchase Brachs but there were every bit as good. Thanks,

Overall
2/6/2017
Excellent candy
by Sue Sikorsky

Cannot find these spice drops out here in our stores. Give these folks a try, they have plenty to choose from.

Overall
2/6/2017
So so good and spicy.
by Elaine

I was so glad to find these at the Candy Store as I am use to buying a small bag every now and then. Now I can stop buying the smaller bags. I'll have to order another 5 pounds when I'm done with this bunch.

Overall
5/26/2016
DELICIOUS
by Ruth Swingle

This was a gift from me to me. I love spice candy and these are absolutely delicious. I know I will buy again!

Overall
4/24/2016
very tasty..
by david hunter

used for a party..told everyone here i bought hem from!!! everyone loved them..

Overall
1/9/2016
Richard's Sweet Tooth!
by Gail Vasapollo

Birthday present for my husband.

Overall
2/2/2015
yummy
by charles mccarthy

been one of my favorites since childhood and that was a long time ago...

Overall
1/4/2015
Delicious, pretty and great for our project!
by Karen Wagner

We used these to make gingerbread houses for a large family party. They were perfect and the tasted delicious too.
Pros: colors, taste
Cons:

Overall
11/5/2013
I love A Candy Store
by Sherri Apicella

Whats a gingerbread house with out spice drops. Spice drops were just one of the candies I purchased in bulk from this company for gingerbread house day in our community. Quick delivery. Highly recommend this company
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/3/2013
So good...small but tasty
by Linda Hoffecker

I love the size of these..grab a few and they take away your sweet tooth
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/26/2013
They are great!!!!!
by David Sandahl

The gum drops have great tastes and they are enjoyable to eat while watching TV or reading a book. I eat more of the the gum drops while reading than any other they add a whole dimension to bit size eats. While holding the book open and grabbing a gum drop to pop in my mouth. Without losing my place in the book or dropping the book while trying to get a treat to eat.
Pros: The taste while they could be a touch more spicier
Cons: NOTHING

Overall
3/13/2013
I love this bulk candy
by Sue Colford

It arrived in a timely manner, intact, no issues. This is my favorite spice drop, very flavorful. You get the same sensation as you do when you eat potato chips, one is never enough.
Pros: Flavor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons:

Overall
6/23/2012
Fresh
by C L STEVENS

Good & Fresh
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/3/2011
Refreshing Spice Drops
by Gloria Namroud

I order these for our team at the office. WE've order spice drops from another company and it was gross. We were on a mission to order from someone else and found ACandy Store website. This was our second batch and look forward to ordering more. They are refreshing and packaged exceptionally. Thank you.
Pros: Freshness and timely shipment
Cons: n/a

Overall
5/1/2011

Product Details

Price per pound $2.40

Made by: Trolli

SKU: O347011

Write a review

Spice Drops Candy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout