Peppermint Starlight Mints - 6lb

Availability: In stock

$15.99

About 85 pound per mints (425 total)

Price per pound $2.67

Peppermint Starlight Mints - 6lb

Write a review

Peppermint Starlight Mints - 6lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

peppermints
by charlotte Rich

Take candy in my bag for the kids I see at various functions. Also have them in a candy dish in my house. My husband loves them.

Overall
6/23/2016
MAKING SOMEONE I LOVE HAPPY!
by Brenda Mathis

My Uncle who is in a Nursing Facility at the ripe young age 94 years Loves to fed his sweet tooth! Of course his pleasures of life have mostly all gone away except for the consumption of Starlight Peppermints! :-) I ordered three of these HUGE 5 lb bags and then I divided them in to smaller bags and take to him as needed. He loves the taste of your peppermints and says they hit the spot! Thanks so much for allowing me to buy in bulk! Cuts down on my trips to the store!

Overall
1/27/2016
5 stars for 5lbs Star Mints
by David P Curtis

I live in an independent living apartment complex for seniors and I used these mints in a candy dish as part of a holiday display in the elevator lobby of my floor. they are a big hit and helped raise spirits among the residents and stared the spirit of giving and socializing off. Great value for the price and the shipping time was very expedient.

Overall
12/9/2015
Look great
by Sharon

I'm going to make candy trays this year for Christmas. They look great!

Overall
10/21/2015
Satisfying & calming
by Carol McConkie

My husband is very ill. The mints really help his appetite.

Overall
7/17/2015
Peppermint starlight mints
by Charlotte E. Rich

These are great mints. The kids love them. I can hardly keep enough of them.

Overall
5/14/2015
Yumm
by Melanie

Everyone loves these

Overall
4/24/2015
Best Peppermint Starlight Mints!
by Carla Weeks

CandyStore.com has the best bulk peppermint Starlight mints compared to other bulk web sites. Individual mints were securely wrapped and well shaped. The bulk candy was just as one would buy at retail for less money. Perfect for making my candy wreaths. CandyStore gave me speedy and accurate service. What more could you want!
Pros: Candy was high quality. Other brands were thin, broken, and loosely wrapped.
Cons: Nothing!

Overall
10/7/2013
Great Buy
by Nicole Lujan

I bought these for a Holiday Showcase & they were wonderful in bulk and a great price.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/11/2013
my grandson loves your peppermint candy
by nathan principato

someone on our side made a mistake with our order candystore.com was so kind to send the correct order in time for Christmas.
Pros: we love your mints
Cons:

Overall
9/6/2013
Good to have a supply
by Katharine S

Very easy to order w/ prompt delivery. The Peppermint Starlight Mints are as described. I will be ordering again!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/27/2013
Sweet deal!
by Debby S

Best candy for the beast cost. We'll be back for sure!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/24/2013
I love A Candy Store
by Sherri Apicella

I purchased both the peppermint and spearmint starlight mints in bulk for our gingerbread house day. Great company quick delivery.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/22/2013
Less like mint
by LES

Can't figure out if it changed how they are made but they seem to not be very minty just sugary.
Pros: Used to be more minty
Cons: Doesn't seem to be as minty.

Overall
5/10/2013
Great Peppermint Candy
by Julie Moore

Good, strong peppermint flavor, great service from candystore.com! Speedy delivery.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/7/2013
I Love This Candy
by john wilczek

I was very impressed.

This sugar free candy was better tasting ,than the regular sugar candy.

Also the wrapers come off much easier
Pros: very good tasting

wrapers easy to come off

Best of all no SUGAR
Cons: nothing to dislike about these babies!

Overall
4/3/2013
Great tasting candy
by Jim Ingebrigtsen

Great flavor and arrives in tact.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/30/2012

Product Details

About 85 pound per mints (425 total)

Price per pound $2.67

Made by: Quality Candy Co Inc (Gilliam)

SKU: K329220

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

Peppermint Starlight Mints - 6lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout