Chick-O-Stick Nuggets Sugar Free - 15lb

Availability: In stock

$139.99

Length = 1-inch each

86 pieces per pound (1290 total)

Price per pound $9.33

Chick-O-Stick Nuggets Sugar Free - 15lb

Write a review

Chick-O-Stick Nuggets Sugar Free - 15lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Healthy choice
by Robbi Poole

Snacks in between meals. Buy them when you see them because where I buy them they can't keep them in stck because they are soo popular!!

Overall
6/20/2016
One of my favorite candies. Was so pleased when I found it sugar free.
by Peggy Walton

I used it for ME! It is just delicious and I can't tell it is sugar free. Love it.

Overall
11/16/2015
great candy
by Gray

have diabetics in family and this is great candy and taste great

Overall
10/2/2015
Still the best
by Nanette Goin

Growing up I ate these as a child and loved them. Then you could get them for a penny a piece. Now I own the Just Delicious Diabetic Bakery in Clackamas, Oregon and we offer sugar-free candy in addition to our pastries. Chick-O-Sticks and Peanut Butter Bars are a customer favorite. We get fast delivery from the CandyStore and it is well packed for safe delivery. I was thrilled when I found CandyStore and could order these out. Thank you CandyStore for making them available in sugar-free.

Overall
9/12/2015
Chick-O-Stick Nuggets Sugar Free
by Russell C

Tip: Don't eat too many at one time.

Overall
3/5/2015
A Very Tasty--Guilt-Free--Treat
by Laura

These are very yummy. I try pretty much every sugar-free candy out there and these are really good. The texture is not as crisp as original chick-o-sticks, so I gave them 4 stars instead of 5. I would have gone 4.5 if that was an option. Overall, a delightful SF candy option.
Pros: Minimal sugar substitute taste.
Cons: The outer layer is not quite as crispy as they should be.

Overall
11/14/2013
GREAT TASTING
by RC

I CAN'T EAT TOO MANY OF THEM. CAN'T PUT THEM DOWN.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/26/2013
CANDYSTORE.COM ROCKS...
by KIMMIE

I am a diabetic so I was looking for another sugar free candy, different than my previous orders when I happened upon an old childhood favorite of mine...CHICK-O-STICK. candystore.com carries them in nugget form and SUGAR FREE...yippee. I ordered them and loved them. Now I am back to order more. Thank U candystore.com
Pros: taste and it's sugar free
Cons: they are not carried in 10 lb. bags or larger

Overall
6/14/2012
Your own Sugar Free
by Diane

Mix one of these classic Chick-O-Stick nuggets with a Hershey's Mini Chocolate bar = A terrific Sugar Free mock-up of a butterfinger-type bar. It's great to not have to lose out on all the best confections when needing to be sugar free. What a fun discovery (not even considered when ordering)! Enjoy!

Overall
3/23/2012
Better than original.
by Tiago

I think the flavor and texture are better than the original.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/18/2011

Product Details

About 86 pieces per pound (1290 total)

Length = 1-inch each

Price per pound $9.33

Made by Atkinson Candies

SKU: O344295

Certified Kosher Candy

Allergen Info

Kosher Certified, Gluten Free, Vegan Friendly

Write a review

Chick-O-Stick Nuggets Sugar Free - 15lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout