Sugar Free Starlight Mints - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$31.99

About 90 pound per mints

Price per pound $6.40

Sugar Free Starlight Mints - 5lb

Write a review

Sugar Free Starlight Mints - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Great Product
by Maggie Smith

I too have constantly dry mouth due to meds and I live in the desert where the air is dry.
I carry these mints with me. They are fresh and tasty and I received them in just a few days from ordering. Excellent service!

Overall
4/6/2017
Excellent Flavor, very refreshing
by Irwin Shear

It helps control dry mouth

Overall
4/1/2017
I keep in my shirt pocket
by Roger Mclean

Helps keep air passages clear

Overall
3/9/2017
Sugar Free Starlight Mints
by C E Creasman

Personal use to combat dry throat.

Overall
2/6/2017
Delicious and Sugarfree
by Phyllis Darlene Trussell

We keep these mints available at home all the time, and reorder when we get low on the supply. They satisfy greatly instead of smoking, and also satisfy our sweet tooth with NO sugar.

Overall
2/6/2017
Sugar Free Starlight Mints
by Laurie

I love these peppermint candies. I need to suck something as my mouth is dry from medications and I have had many cavities so I was looking for a good sugar free candy without giving me gas. I love this candy.

Overall
2/6/2017
Sugar free starlight mints 5lbs.
by Donna McCarthy

I have a very dry mouth due to blood pressure meds. Also I wear dentures that taste like plastic . Dentist was a real rip off artist. If I do not have one of your mints to suck on my mouth gets so very dry that I cannot even talk.
One suggestion for you is : a different wrapping as the mints in humid weather stick to the wrapper and makes it very difficult to open. I now keep mine in the refrigerator and the second unopened bag is in the freezer. I helps a lot. But as I am the only one living here I have the room in my fridge were a larger family mat not .

Overall
8/11/2016
Sugar free peppermint stripes candy
by Donna McCarthy

I have a dry mouth and these candies do the trick very well

Overall
5/26/2016
Starlight Sugar Free Mints
by Donna McCarthy

To Eat Of Course... I take meds that make my mouth very dry and these really do the trick

Overall
4/3/2016
taste as good as the ones with sugar
by bobby brown

i am a diabetic so i use sugar free and they are easy to order in bulk sizes

Overall
11/14/2015
taste as good as the ones with sugar
by bobby brown

i am a diabetic so i use sugar free and they are easy to order in bulk sizes

Overall
11/14/2015
Great Buy for Sugar Free
by Leanne

They taste just like the regular starlight mints!!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
2/11/2014
i love my starlight mints.
by Joanne Sonntag

I am addicted to these little mints. so I make sure I have plenty on hand. and I make sure I get the sugar free. I carry them with me all of the time. they are great.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/6/2013
I love these mints and I can have them since they are sugar free.
by Daniel Bonyeau

It has been difficult to find starlight mints sweetened with splenda in any stores around here. CVS pharmacy has there own brand but are more expensive than those I bought from the candy store. Since I go through many of these I save money even with the shipping costs.
Pros: They use splenda.
Cons: nothing

Overall
3/31/2013
good product
by peppermint lover

best service on the net
Pros: bulk package
Cons:

Overall
11/1/2012
My customers love this bulk candy!
by Angie Veal

Peppermint Starlight Mints is a favorite for our customers! I have several customers that are diabetic and they enjoy this Sugar Free Mint and the great flavor. An awesome treat that has been purchased for a special treat or gift to pass along to a friend!
Pros: The bulk purchase makes it easy for us to sell by the pound and provide a fresh taste.
Cons: n/a

Overall
2/21/2012
Competion
by Charles Kempf

Your product is the best that I have tried. Mainly because you use splenda as a sweetner.

Your competion uses aspartame which causes a lot of reactions and is not good for your health
Pros: has no side effects
Cons: Price

Overall
1/4/2012
Excellent Sugar Free Product
by Gale E Sommers

We have had a difficult time finding sugar free mints in retail stores, and the bags were so small. Able to order 5 lbs and the quality is excellent. Sweetened with Splenda is also a plus.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/22/2011
love the candy store
by margaret gray

I needed sugar free mints so I ordered from a candy store. I could not be happier. I found it easy to order and the quality is perfect. Thanks candystore.com. Margaret
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/25/2011

Product Details

About 90 pound per mints

Price per pound $6.40

Made by: Primrose Candy Co

SKU: F314795

Certified Kosher Candy

Ingredients

Sweetener = Sucralose

Write a review

Sugar Free Starlight Mints - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout