Vanilla Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Availability: Out of stock

$20.99

Sorry this item is currently out of stock.

65 pieces per pound (325 total)

Price per pound $4.20

Vanilla Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Write a review

Vanilla Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

great taffy
by james schnitz

We bought because we can get larger packages, instead of the little 5oz packages you get in the stores. It is really great taffy, and we will buy more when this is gone.

Overall
2/6/2017
HOME MADE
by DAN RODGERS

BETTER THEN HOME MADE TASTE IS OUT OF THIS WORLD

Overall
2/6/2017
Love them
by Eujania Littler

I love taffy. As a little girl I would buy some at Coney Island. These are the best I've ever had.

Overall
2/6/2017
A slash of the Cape!
by Bridgett Stapleton

Cape Cod Ice Creamery Catering Station at a large function. BEST taffy ever!

Overall
2/6/2017
AWESOME!!!!!
by Sue Carr

Bought this candy for personal and family use. This is my favorite flavor since my childhood. It is so soft and flavorful. Kudos!!!

Overall
8/12/2016
love love love
by Patricia W

My nephew and his bride wanted nautical theme for candy buffet for Maine wedding. F course I had to sample to ensure freshness and it was perfect. Got blue raspberry as well to match bride's color scheme

Overall
7/1/2016
Creamy Vanilla Treat
by pashb

My family enjoys all flavors of taffy, but the vanilla is one of our favorites. The flavor is soothing and very vanilla. I would call it a comforting flavor. Give this one a try and see for yourself. You won't be disappointed.

Overall
6/20/2016
Delicious soft taffy!!
by Lorraine Laffoon

I ordered this taffy for wedding favors for our daughter. We also ordered the mints.. but wanted to have two things in the little favor bags. The wedding was in Phoenix in the summer so couldn't have anything that would melt. These worked perfectly & tasted delicious. I ordered from the CandyStore.com based on the excellent reviews I read... I am happy to report those reviews were all correct!! Very pleased & the turn around time was quick as well.

Overall
6/19/2016
The best
by Bob Wheeler

This taffy is the best. I have tried others over the years, but none match the quality. I've been buying Taffy Town for over thirty years. When I tell my friends that I am ordering some, they want me to get some for them. One order several years ago was twenty five pounds.
It is the BEST hands down.

Overall
5/12/2016
Fresh Flavor
by pashb

I purchased this because it is one of my favorites. The mint is refreshing without being over-powering. This is definitely a family favorite and I will be buying more.

Overall
4/30/2016
Great product and service
by Tom

I have always received the best service from the Candy Store. The candy arrives within a few days and is packed with care.
I recommend the Candy Store without reservation. You will be satisfied. Tom

Overall
11/8/2015
oldman
by bobby

keep wife happy

Overall
9/18/2015
Yummy Taffy
by Jana

I live in Phoenix and was worried it would be a pile of goo in my mailbox but it was delivered right to my door in perfect condition. I was also concerned that it may be hard or stale but it was fresh and soft – perfect and yummy vanilla taffy.

Overall
8/27/2015
Best Vanilla Taffy
by larry

This is the good S%#t

Overall
7/26/2015
Love Taffy
by KATE MCDONALD

To eat and share. Appearance is good; consistency is good; flavor is just not there.....should taste like vanilla as I remember....this just has a sugar taste. I agree with the comment that there are many pockets of just air.

Overall
12/31/2014
Very good!!
by Gail

Delicious, soft and chewy
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/17/2013
Fast and inexpensive delivery!
by Angela Zych

I purchased thirty pounds of taffy for wedding favors. In addition to the outstanding delivery, the candy was delicious.
Pros: Delivery fast and very reasonable

Taste great
Cons: Nothing

Overall
7/19/2013
Great price, perfectly wrapped
by jif

Received just as expected, can't wait to see it on the wedding candy buffet!
Pros: Wrapped nicely with tiny bit of red. 5 lbs will go a long way.
Cons: Nothing at all,

Overall
7/2/2013
A Candy Store Vanilla Salt Water Taffy
by Linda Heath

I enjoy a good piece of candy, in particular, vanilla taffy. Often I have been to a candy store and picked up a bag of their candy selection and thought it was decent, when my niece offered me a taste of candystore.com's Vanilla Salt Water Taffy, I knew at that moment that I wanted to purchase a bulk bag for myself. This Taffy is not the same as what is found often on store shelves. The candystore.com Vanilla Salt Water Taffy is fresh, flavorful and almost melts in your mouth. I love it! I have offered small amounts to my family who equally enjoy the taffy; but usually, I hoard it for myself. candystore.com Vanilla Salt Water Taffy is the tastiest I have ever eaten.

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/19/2013
Love vanilla salt water taffy, not easy to find!
by Debbie

It arrived to Houston in perfect condition!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/14/2013
Taffy Town is the BEST Taffy around!
by Kristi Hautman

We exclusively sell Taffy Town Taffy in 25 different flavors. It is moist and very flavorful. My customers buy it by the pound!
Pros: Moist, flavorful, fresh. DELICIOUS.
Cons: Addictive!

Overall
4/22/2013
Loved the Taffy!
by Katie

This taffy is as good as it looks! It has great flavor and they were soft to chew. We had these on my wedding candy bar table. Everyone loved them!
Pros:
Cons: There are none.

Overall
11/23/2012
Excellent flavor!
by Ellen C

Product came with cool packs to keep the taffy from getting melty. It was soft and flavorable.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/15/2012
Vanilla Salt Water Taffy
by Larry

Vanilla Salt Water Taffy is the best I have found in 20yrs

Larry
Pros: softness and taste
Cons:

Overall
7/21/2011

Product Details

About 65 pieces per pound (325 total)

Price per pound $4.20

Made by Taffy Town

SKU: K327983

Certified Kosher Candy

Allergen Info

From the manufacturer: "Our factory is Completely Peanut, Tree Nut, and Gluten FREE! Also, all our products are certified Kosher Dairy (Scroll K)."

  • Nutritional Facts

  • Serving Size 4 Piece (28g)
  • Servings Per Container
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 110
    Calories from Fat 20
  •  
    % Daily Value*
  • Total Fat2.5g
    4%
  • Saturated Fat 1g
    5%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesteral 0mg
    0%
  • Sodium 170mg
    7%
  • Total Carbohydrate21g
    7%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g
    0%
  • Sugars 13g
  • Protein0g
  • Vitamin A 0%
  • Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0%
  • Iron 0%
  • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Write a review

Vanilla Salt Water Taffy - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout