White Pineapple Gummi Bears - 5lb

Availability: Out of stock

$15.99

Sorry this item is currently out of stock.

About 145 pound per bears

1-inch each.

Price per pound $3.20

White Pineapple Gummi Bears - 5lb

Write a review

White Pineapple Gummi Bears - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Just what I wanted!
by Liisa Budge-Johnson

Gift bag items for an event.

Overall
4/7/2017
gummies
by shelley

big surprise! They tasted awesome

Overall
2/18/2016
Outstanding Quality and Taste
by Drema Morrison

I ordered these for my daughters wedding and they were a big hit. Not only were they fresh and soft, they had a great flavor.
Pros: Taste

Freshness
Cons: Nothing

Overall
3/11/2014
oh dear god!!
by Barbra D.

it was the most amazing thing ever. just looking at the friggin things makes me slobber uncontrollably. and that is my review.
Pros: they good.
Cons: there ain't nothing wrong with these dang gummies. they came straight from god!

Overall
1/19/2014
my favorite color of Gummy bears
by Heather Wallace

These are so fresh and soft! And pineapple is the best flavor
Pros: Freshness

Flavor

Soft
Cons:

Overall
8/10/2013
Not as white as they appear to be (yellow in color)
by B.

I purchased these candies for a decorative jar at a wedding due to the fact that they were clear in color as pictured. I purchased these candies believing (as in the picture presented to me) that they were a white clear color. After they were shipped, I found them to be yellow in color and will not be as displayed in the wedding.
Pros: taste
Cons: color

Overall
6/4/2013
Perfect for Wedding Candy Buffet!
by Kim

These are soooo good! My daughter's wedding candy buffet is ivory, cream, brown, gold and copper. These are perfect! Can't wait to have it all set up. I sure hope these last that long as the bag is opened and I can't walk by without taking a few!
Pros: Color, flavor, price
Cons: NOTHING!

Overall
4/16/2013
Tasty!
by Debbie

Very tasty and everyone loved them. Not quite white but really a yellow color which was fine but I was ordering it for a wedding and was hoping for more of a clear color. Taste is what really matters though and they taste great.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/15/2012
Wow!
by Nicole

They look amazing, the clear color is beautiful when placed in a clear, glass container! I got these for my wedding and they are my fav out of all the candies I purchased! I cannot wait to put them out for all my guests to enjoy!
Pros: Size (volume), look, taste, packaging, price
Cons: nothing

Overall
8/26/2012
This candy tasted great and was very fresh!
by Channelle Beller

I loved the taste but was expected the color to be more translucent...not so yellow.
Pros: Taste
Cons: Color

Overall
7/9/2012
Perfect
by Ryan

My boyfriend loves pineapple gummi bears. He searches for the packs with the most. This was the perfect gift. He loved it! And who doesn't like 5lbs of gummi bears.
Pros: all pineapple
Cons:

Overall
1/10/2012
yes I loved
by Alicia Padilla

I did not have any kind of problem
Pros: It came very good pack
Cons:

Overall
7/20/2011
loveeeeeeeeeee
by Morgan Blaylock

huge hit at my party! Thanks ACandyStore!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/9/2011
The best gummy bears ever!
by Annie

Pineapple was a tangy and sweet flavor. It matches with any color theme! We used it for our candy buffet.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/11/2011
Beary good
by Mary Verhel

Comes in a bag, easy to transport, and are 100% delicious. I love pineapple and these were so chewy and fresh.
Pros: Taste

Quality

Color
Cons:

Overall
3/13/2011

Product Details

About 145 pound per bears

1-inch each.

Price per pound $3.20

Made by: Albanese

SKU: Y340848

*Color variations occur in manufacturing process. Color may differ from the photo displayed. No refunds due to color variation.

Allergen Info

Gummi's are produced in a plant which processes peanuts, tree nuts, soy, wheat, milk product. Gluten Free

Ingredients

Corn Syrup, Sugar Gelatin,Citric Acid, Sorbitol, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Pectin, FD&C Yellow No. 5, Yellow No. 6, Blue No.1, Red No. 4, Vegetable Oil (Coconut) and Carnauba Wax used for anti-sticking

  • Nutritional Facts

  • Serving Size 12 Pieces (40g)
  • Servings Per Container
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 120
    Calories from Fat 0
  •  
    % Daily Value*
  • Total Fat0g
    0%
  • Saturated Fat 0g
    0%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesteral 0mg
    0%
  • Sodium 10mg
    0%
  • Total Carbohydrate29g
    10%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g
    0%
  • Sugars 19g
  • Protein2g
  • Vitamin A 0%
  • Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0%
  • Iron 0%
  • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Write a review

White Pineapple Gummi Bears - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout