White Rock Candy Swizzle Sticks - 72ct

Availability: Out of stock

$42.99

Sorry this item is currently out of stock.

5 1/2 inches each. 2-inches of rock candy.

Price per unit $0.60

white rock candy swizzle sticks

Write a review

White Rock Candy Swizzle Sticks - 72ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Made a pretty centerpiece for the dessert table
by Diana

I made two really pretty pieces (one tall and one short) for our dessert table at our daughter's wedding. She had a geode theme and we used purple rock candy from here as well spread all over our candy table in between the jars. We used those little sparkly lights to enhance the candy and it looked really cute. All of the candy (and we ordered a lot) arrived on time and in perfect condition so it was one thing that was completely stress-free...this site is awesome!

Overall
2/7/2017
Great product and better price
by Latasha

Did a candy bar for my wedding and used these, they looked great!

Overall
6/1/2016
Arrived intact, packed well, taste great
by Joyce R.

I bought these for the candy bar at my daughter's wedding this summer. These will be PERFECT! CANDYSTORE provided FAST shipping and these rock candy swizzle sticks all arrived intact!
I may decide to place some of these near the coffee/tea area to help make it more festive.

Overall
3/9/2016
Baby Shower Candy Bar
by Bettie

These swizzle sticks were perfect and not a one was damaged during shipping (pleasantly surprised I would have thought I as going to loose a couple in transit) .. more then happy with my entire order from candystore.com!

Overall
2/8/2015
love the candy
by Jasmin Li

quick delivery, order online made it smooth and easy
Pros: pure sugar crystal sticks
Cons: can't find this in individual wrapped packages

Overall
3/30/2014
I Love this candy
by Monika

I like it very much. Love it with a cup of latte... Looks so elegant and it is very delicious
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
12/23/2013
This is an amazing product
by Lea Freeman

We have ordered this several times for elegant coffee stations, and our guests go crazy. The look on a silver tray is amazing.
Pros: Beautifully packaged. Wonderful presentation.
Cons: nothing

Overall
12/18/2013
A 'rockstar' at the wedding candy buffet!
by Debbie Osmak

We are extremely happy with the whiter rock candy swizzle sticks. They look amazing and their wooden handles add a touch of class. The rock candy is perfect, and will add a pizazz factor to my daughter's white and pink candy buffet!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/4/2013
Great!
by Nicole

These arrived in perfect condition with none broken. They look great and taste yummy! I shopped around and this is a good price. I am using these in my wedding, and I think they will look amazing next to the cotton candy bowl!
Pros: Look, arrived in good condition, price, taste
Cons: nothing

Overall
5/21/2013
Beautiful!!
by Christy Harker

fast service! I couldn't believe it when the UPS guy showed up less than 48 hrs. After we ordered. I am doing a red and white theme candy bar for a marriage event at our church. These rock candy sticks are beautiful!! They came safely wrapped up in a neat little box not a single one broken. I will definitely use this company again for future events.
Pros: Pretty clear color. Fast service. Easy web site to navigate.
Cons: None

Overall
3/28/2013
This was so beautiful on the candy bar
by Teddi McDonald

This looked so nice on my daughters wedding candy bar. So chrry mixed with all the other colors
Pros: stick is beautiful and candy not so sweet
Cons: nothing at all

Overall
3/20/2013
Just what I needed for the price!
by Penny

These were a great price, they came super fast and are packaged great, nothing was broken or damaged. They are a little smaller than what I thought they'd be,the stick is longer than the candy itself but it's the just the right amount of candy for people. They will look beautiful on my candy buffet!
Pros: very shiny and pretty looking. Great price.
Cons: Smaller than what is shown in image.

Overall
11/5/2012
Kids loved them at Prom
by Candy

Had a candy bar for prom used them with the theme being Fire and Ice the kids loved them. We also served ice tea and they also put them in there tea.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/18/2012
I Love This Candy!
by M Hacker

The candy arrived quickly and was well packed, not one broken piece in the several boxes I received. I will definitely order from this site in the future!

Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/16/2012
Rock (candy) On !!!!
by Ree

Every time I order my white rock candy szwizzle sticks i invite my friends over for coffee. Its a treat for us!!!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
6/21/2012
Elegant wedding candy!
by Cheryl White

My daughter wanted the candy bar at her wedding reception to sparkle. These White Candy Swizzle Sticks were PERFECT!!!

Overall
3/29/2012
Delivered perfectly!
by Mother of the Bride

The white Rock candy swizzle sticks are for a wedding candy bar. They will be perfect.

They came so quick & in great condition.

Thanks!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/20/2012
Excellent service
by Gail

Candy arrived in a very short time and was exactly as described. I will certainly be purchasing from this company again.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/6/2011
Sparkles like diamonds!
by Laura Szerdi

I ordered these for my daughters wedding candy bar. They look pretty and sparkly in the candy jar. The best part was when I ate all the sugar crystal remnants from the box!
Pros: They are not as fragile as I thought and they really do look great in the candy jar.
Cons:

Overall
5/28/2011
Super fast shipping
by Summer

We ordered several different candies for a candy buffet at my bridal shower. I was kind of hesitant about order since I've never really heard of the site. Once I receive the candy I was very impressed on the quanity and how fast the shipping. I will definetly use this website in the future for all my bulk candy fixes.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/13/2011
Big Hit at Wedding Receptions Young and Old Alike
by Peggy Buche

I have been doing candy buffets at Weddings for the past 3 years and one of the biggest hits is the Swizzle Candy Sticks. Young and Old alike favor these sweet candy treats. Rarely do I have any left at the end of a reception. Some weddings I will order the white along with the wedding color, others prefer an all white buffet. CandyStore.com does an excellent job in packaging and shipping. I could not do my business without the great service of CandyStore.com.

Overall
4/6/2011
These swizzle sticks ROCK
by Pamela Davis

This is a perfect item for a wedding candy buffet. Put lights in bottom of a crystal jar add swizzle stick rock candy - awesome display. Very happy with the item.
Pros: How nice it looks for the buffet
Cons: nothing

Overall
4/6/2011
Exactley what we expected
by valerie wagner

This was a perfect purchase for the candy bar we did for the wedding
Pros: This candy was the perfect size and look for what we wanted
Cons: A little pricy and we wanted the same number in purple which was not available

Overall
3/11/2011

Product Details

5 1/2 inches each. 2-inches of rock candy.

Price per unit $0.60

Made by Richardsons Brands

SKU: F316864

Flavors List

Also available in Assorted Colors.

Certified Kosher Candy

Write a review

White Rock Candy Swizzle Sticks - 72ct

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Updating your cart...

Updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout