White Wedding Mints - 5lb

Availability: In stock

$21.99

About 1000 pound per mints

Mint diameter = 1/4-inch.

Price per pound $4.40

White Wedding Mints - 5lb

Write a review

White Wedding Mints - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating

Customer Reviews

Quality Product-Great Service
by Larry

Packed the Wedding Mints in tins for Anniversary Party. Guest loved the mints and the little tins.

Overall
3/18/2017
Great wedding Favor Idea
by Bernice

I was so impressed by the quick delivery of these mints. I thought they would be here in 1-2weeks but it was only a few days! I didn't even select the expedited delivery service either. My wedding guests loved it as a wedding party favor. Highly recommend.

Overall
2/28/2017
Candy table
by Ani

Birthday candy table

Overall
2/7/2017
Satisfied
by Mari

I ordered these for my daughter's wedding. They arrived in a very timely fashion and seemed to be enjoyed by all. I loved them!

Overall
2/6/2017
Wedding Mints
by Kathleen Flint

I used them for shower tins, they were perfect!!! Delicious taste and perfect size, will be ordering more from website for Wedding candy buffet!!!

Overall
2/6/2017
Exactly what I wanted!
by Mary

I am going to use these to fill little tins I purchased on Etsy for a rehearsal dinner. They are exactly what I was looking for! I tried one and they taste great too!

Overall
2/6/2017
Wedding Day Bling!
by Mary

Filling personalized tins for my daughter's wedding.

Overall
8/5/2016
Perfect mints for wedding favors
by Lorraine Laffoon

I ordered these mints for wedding favors for our daughter. They are delicious and size was perfect for the little bags we put them in. I ordered from the CandyStore.com based on the excellent reviews I read... I am happy to report those reviews were all correct!! Very pleased & the turn around time was quick as well.

Overall
6/19/2016
great order
by Robert

Used to fill small tins for party gifts. Worked perfectly and the mints were a hit.

Overall
6/6/2016
White Wedding Mints
by Susan

We filled personalized tins with these mints to put in wedding welcome bags for our out-of-town guests. These mints are delicious and very refreshing. We had no problems with this company, and our order was processed very quickly.

Overall
5/29/2016
YUM! Finally found them/
by Barbara

We searched for these after having them on a cruise. We love the soft centers and hard shells and the great minty flavor! We searched quite a few sites before we found yours and they did NOT disappoint!

Overall
5/28/2016
supervisor
by karen thompson

bridal shower keepsakes in a tin

Overall
5/23/2016
Quick Service
by Tammy Johnson

I ordered these mints for my daughters wedding and was very surprised at how fast the service was. I had the mints in like a week.

Overall
4/15/2016
Great mints!
by Debb Edson

Used them to put in tins for wedding favors.

Overall
4/3/2016
awesome
by Laura

thsnks!

Overall
3/31/2016
THANKS!
by Laura

Perfect

Overall
3/31/2016
love it
by brigid

it was great mint for the price, and the size was perfect, i ordered my second bag already.

Overall
2/19/2016
Great mints perfect for little favor tins
by Carly Rossil

I bought these to put in small tins for a favor/give away. They are perfect in size, slightly larger than a pea but smaller than an m&m. The best part is the taste. Even all 5 of my kids love them (my kids usually think mints are hot). They are not too sweet or too strong like an altoid. They are a lot like a tiny mento. Gonna buy another 5lb bag for Christmas party favors!

Overall
10/28/2015
Quick Service
by Billie

I missed the boat on this one. Not the fault of the Candy Store. I just did not realize they would be so tiny in size, but I am using them anyway for fillers in my candy jars on the buffet table. perhaps featuring items next to a penny would give an idea of size?

Overall
7/1/2015
White Mints
by Kim Leinweber

Used to fill mini mason jars (1.5 oz) for wedding favors. 10lbs of mints filled almost 125 jars! They are the perfect size and the best tasting mint ever!

Overall
6/19/2015
Great Mints!
by Onya

I LOVE these mints! I initially used this for wedding favors. I have since used them in gift baskets for my church's sweetheart retreat. Very refreshing, slightly chewy and extremely minty. I highly recommend these mints for any occasion.

Overall
1/30/2015
Great Promotional Candy
by amy

I put them in small metal tins with my business logo on them and handed them out at marketing events....they were such a hit!!! The slight chewiness makes them a little more special than a regular hard mint!!

Overall
10/29/2014
Perfect Mint!
by Laurie Ashodian

This mint is the perfect mint to use as a favor. I'm using them to fill small containers for a 50th Wedding Anniversary. They have a thin hard coating and remind me of a mento:) Yum!
Pros: Love the mini size!

Love the mento quality!
Cons: I needed more than I thought to fill my boxes. I needed a total of 7.5 lbs. to fill 95 small square boxes.

Overall
2/6/2014
This item was very good. Came pakaged very well.
by Lynne Lieffers

The package came very well and was shipped early enough to be used and placed on the tables. The taste was good.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/27/2014
Awesome mints for our pretend prescription bottles
by Amy Wallace

I'm using these mints to fill prescription bottles to hand out at health trade shows. They are just as described, shipped SUPER FAST, and taste great too :-)
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
1/25/2014
Great stuff
by Robin Rogers

Thought these would be something like Mentos. They're a lot smaller, but about the same. Loved them.
Pros: Small, handy
Cons:

Overall
1/6/2014
Great wedding favor mints
by Teresa

I purchased these mints to put in little heart shaped tins for my sons wedding luncheon. They were the perfect size and we loved the nice minty taste. The mints arrived faster than we expected and that was a nice surprise. I would order these again sometime. Often favors are left on the table after a luncheon but everyone took their mints with them.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
12/22/2013
I love the Wedding Mints!
by Amanda Bryan

I bought the mints for my wedding and EVERYONE loved them. They were a perfect compliment for after dinner or in between. Delicious and light without a weird film that some mints leave. I even ordered another bag AFTER my wedding just to have, they were perfect!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
12/2/2013
This candy was great
by Beverly Parshley

I orderes this item for my son's June wedding to fill the favor jars. They were a perfect substitute for the traditional almonds. And also , they were very delicious.. Thanks for the quick efficient service.
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing

Overall
10/22/2013
Perfect for making favors
by gabrielle brown

The mints were small and super fresh. We made our own trade show giveaways- saved us hundreds of dollars and came out better than we hoped for. Definitely ordering again!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/1/2013
Great for a wedding buffet!
by nancy steffes

These mints looked beautiful on our wedding buffet and they taste wonderful!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/5/2013
Very good quality
by Sandra Bird

These are very good and very pretty! I bought them for a customers wedding and they was a great success.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/1/2013
Great little mints!
by Ruth

These tiny little mints are perfect for my daughters wedding! I bought small tins to put them in. They have a slight chewy center, with a hard shell. They're white, and pepperminty good!
Pros: Great taste!
Cons:

Overall
5/28/2013
Great size to fill you tin mint cans!
by Jamie Drew

I am using these for my wedding favors to fill personal tins and they are perfect. They are smaller than I thought which was good because it allowed me to fit more in the tins. I bought 25 pounds to fill 300 tins. They also taste very good! Like mini mentos. Very happy with them!
Pros: Size

Taste

Price
Cons:

Overall
5/12/2013
huge hit
by Morgan Blaylock

people were grabbing handfuls as they left the party!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/27/2013
Perfect for mint tins as wedding favors
by Karen Cook

Great service
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/19/2013
Great Service and Quality
by Amy

I needed wedding mints for my sons wedding favors. They had what i needed at a great price. Service was great. Will definitely use them again.
Pros: The service and quality was exactly what I needed.
Cons:

Overall
4/16/2013
Perfect and fast
by Lindsay Wieland

The candy came so fast! It is delicious and exactly what I wanted.
Pros: Taste
Cons:

Overall
4/16/2013
Love the candy!
by Melissa

Quick shipping and exactly what I wanted for my wedding!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/27/2013
Excellent Bulk candy
by Tabitha Tkacs

Shipping was quick. Having the large quantity was very helpful.
Pros: Speediness of the delivery
Cons: When I tried to reorder more mints you were out of stock

Overall
3/26/2013
Bulk Candy
by Carrie

Great for filling bottom of vases or entire all vases. Tastes fresh
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/11/2012
The candy works great in mini tins
by Kay Van

The candy was just what I expected. Works great in the mini tins.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/27/2012
Everything I asked for!
by Carla

These mints will be for the wedding favors and of course I had to try one (or two) before I began putting them in the mint tins. They are perfect! Thank you for making such a small but significant part of my wedding so wonderful!
Pros: Everything!
Cons:

Overall
6/3/2012
Great price good mints
by Lori

They were great fit in tins guest loved them
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/22/2012
Loved it!
by Glendy Diaz

It was delivered on time and it tasted great! Great bulk mints.
Pros: Taste
Cons:

Overall
3/16/2012
These mints were perfect for wedding favors.
by Karen McNulty

I bought these mints for wedding favors. I was looking for something small that could fit into custom made tins that were placed at each seat. These mints were perfect. A nice strong mint flavor, but not overpowering. Had a little chew to it, almost like a Mento. My children even enjoyed them, and the wedding quests seemed to really like them. No favors were left behind.
Pros: size, strength of mint flavor, chew and price
Cons: It was hard to try and figure out how many pounds I would need, and being sold in only 5lb bags made it a little tricky.

Overall
2/29/2012
Love it...
by Michelle

This order was a perfect choice. The quantity was ideal for the low price and helped make my magical night remarkable for all of my guests. I will recommend this product for anyone looking for the perfect favor for your special day!
Pros: quantity

price

taste
Cons: size of some of the pieces

Overall
2/5/2012
Great candy!
by Joy R

These are mints that actually taste good and are enjoyable to eat. They are a delicate mint that taste refreshing and sweet. The mint flavor is just right.
Pros: The texture is great.
Cons:

Overall
11/29/2011
Great Wedding Favor
by Jill Primak

these are delicious. all our guests loved having after dinner mints in custom tins at each place setting. great favor. and they were so yummy i might order more. i love mints.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/26/2011
Great purchase
by Cara

The mints are a great addition to my wedding favors. Minty and delicious.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
11/9/2011
Great candy!
by Marjie Gaumer

We were very pleased with this tasty mint! We were also very pleased with the prompt delivery!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
10/4/2011
Great candy!
by Erica

While more expensive than some of the other wedding favor options out there, the mints are tasty and we're confident they'll be a hit at the wedding. FYI We used 10 lbs to fill 120 tins.
Pros: crowd pleasers- tasty

fast delivery

fair price

Cons:

Overall
9/23/2011
Great for weddings!
by Stephanie

We are doing a candy bar at our wedding and these go along perfect! Simple, small and inexpensive!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/17/2011
Nice and Easy
by Treigh Knowles

Perfect size for small wedding favor tins. Quick shipping too.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
9/8/2011
smaller than expected
by Cheryl Bassett

these are very tasty, but much smaller than the picture portrays
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/15/2011
very good!
by Ruth Rodriguez

These were smaller in size than I expected; however they were quite good! The 5 lbs. filled fourteen 5-inch candy dishes.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/15/2011
great addition
by Krista Matthews

These mints are chewy and refreshing. I gave them a 4 just because when I first put one in my mouth I could not bite it because it was so hard, but they quickly soften in the mouth.
Pros: minty fresh flavor without being too hot
Cons: they seem very hard at first

Overall
8/8/2011
Excellent - exactly as promised!!
by Missy Grall

Could not be more pleased - the mints were every bit as delicious as the description stated and were shipped quickly! I will definitely use CandyStore.com for future bulk candy purchases!
Pros: They are exactly what I was looking for as a wedding favor mint.
Cons: Nothing!

Overall
8/4/2011
The perfect mint we should have gotten more!
by Nancy Cramblit

Excellent candy. I highly recommend these mints for wedding favors.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
8/3/2011
White Wedding Mints - Best Ever!
by Brandon

These are the best mints ever! Great Value!
Pros:
Cons: nothing

Overall
7/23/2011
Exactly as described!
by Rohit Parihar

These were perfect for our mint tins at our wedding reception. They are sweet, and soft when you put them in your mouth, not rock hard.
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
7/12/2011
Great for wedding favor jars!
by Melissa

These are small white balls of various sizes that taste like little bits of rolled peppermint candies.
Pros: Small, white, and sold in a large volume.
Cons: Slighly sticky when chewed, much like most mints.

Overall
7/10/2011
Buying Bulk Mints Was The Perfect Solution.
by Betty Edmondson

It was delicious! Very fresh. It was the perfect thing to fill the give away's at my party. I will order again.
Pros: The fresh taste.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.

Overall
5/25/2011
Great for any occassion!
by Casey

I recently used these mints as a favor for my wedding reception. I ordered 15lbs. and was able to fill approx. 150 mint tins (3oz) with mints leftover. They are delicious mints - firm, yet chewy. There was not a mint tin remaining at the end of the night. Great purchase for the price!
Pros: Full of flavor!
Cons:

Overall
5/20/2011
Great Service!
by Susan Runkle

Excellent service and quality
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/16/2011
delicious!
by lynn kilseimer

Look great as part of candy bar at daughter's wedding!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/6/2011
We are happy!
by betty brazin

We ordered 5lb of white wedding mints to be placed in 225 little glass jars for wedding favors. They arrived promptly, and are exactly what we expected. We did need to order another 5 lb to finish filling the jars. We are happy!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
5/2/2011
Great Wedding Mints!
by Deb

I purchased the White Wedding Mints after searching all over for dinner mints for my daughter's wedding. I found the White Wedding Mints at candystore.com and discovered that the price was much more affordable than the other mints I was looking at. My daughter, my twin granddaughters and myself...well, we all sat and put the mints into little black & pink mesh bags for her wedding. I had to keep an eye on my daughter (the bride), as she kept eating the mints. I was very, very pleased with the taste of the mints and how beautiful they made her reception tables look.

Pros: The taste...the price...the fast shipping!!
Cons: Absolutely nothing!!

Overall
4/28/2011
Wonderful Wedding Mints
by Sarah Abbott

These mints were perfect for my wedding favors! I filled little tins with these mints and it was so hard not to keep eating them myself! So delicious!
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
4/24/2011
Great for wedding favors
by Jessica

I used 15 lbs of these mints to fill 160 mint tins for my wedding favors. This site had the best price I found and shipping costs were reasonable. I would definitely recommend.
Pros: Price
Cons:

Overall
4/3/2011
Priced right, speedy delivery
by Jessica Wilkins-Anavitate

The item was priced right, ordering was easy, delivery was speedy, amount of candy was generous, and the quality of the candy was very good.
Pros: all
Cons: none

Overall
3/13/2011
Great Value, Great Taste!
by Amy Z

These little mints are great for all purposes! I used them for favors for my sons christening and they were a great vale! They taste really good and the bag goes a long way!
Pros: Taste, quantity and price
Cons: Nothing

Overall
3/13/2011
Perfect for wedding favors
by Debbie Brand

Website is easy to use. Great product at good prices. Quick delivery
Pros:
Cons:

Overall
3/13/2011

Product Details

About 1000 pound per mints

Mint diameter = 1/4-inch.

Price per pound $4.40

Made by: Primrose Candy Co

SKU: U321408

Allergen Info

Manufactured in a facility that processes Peanuts.

Ingredients

Sugar, Corn Syrup, Maltodextrin, Colorings, Gum Arabic, Natural Peppermint Oil and Carnauba Wax.

  • Nutritional Facts

  • Serving Size 36 Pieces (15g)
  • Servings Per Container
  • Amount Per Serving
  • Calories 60
    Calories from Fat 0
  •  
    % Daily Value*
  • Total Fat0g
    0%
  • Saturated Fat 0g
    0%
  • Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesteral 0mg
    0%
  • Sodium 0mg
    0%
  • Total Carbohydrate15g
    5%
  • Dietary Fiber 0g
    0%
  • Sugars 12g
  • Protein0g
  • Vitamin A 0%
  • Vitamin C 0%
  • Calcium 0%
  • Iron 0%
  • * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.

Write a review

White Wedding Mints - 5lb

Rate this product 1 - 5 stars (5 = love it) *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
×

Ok, updating your cart...

Ok, updating your cart...

Sweet! It's in your cart.

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout